X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Muslin Washcloth Set - 3pk

Muslin Washcloth Set - 3pk Reviews

by Aden + Anais
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
After a relaxing bath, wrap your baby in pure softness with these Aden + Anais washcloths. Designed with the most delicate newborn skin in mind, they are ultra gentle and soft to the touch. Made from 100% muslin cotton, the waffled effect and cushion like feel of Aden + Anais washcloths ensure that the most sensitive skin is well cared for. Makes a perfect... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ming Christensen from Round Rock, TX   Date: 06/22/2014
These washcloths are nice and soft. The muslin maintains its softness we'll over time and use. They can hold a lot of water and wring out nicely. They are a bit pricey considering the material and country of origin.
rating Submitted By: Molly from Venice, CA   Date: 02/17/2012
Great for first baths to use as blankets to keep baby warm. I love all the aden + anais products. Quality and worth every penny.
rating Submitted By: Mathilde from Lynnwood, WA   Date: 01/24/2011
I love how soft and cushy these turned out to be once washed. They're a nice size too, so that it makes washing super fast and easy. And, on top of it, they are really cute. LOVE Aden&Anais !
rating Submitted By: Andie from NY, NY   Date: 12/29/2010
These washcloths are so soft I bought a few more for the house and use them myself too. Definitely worth the extra expense.
rating Submitted By: Molly from Venice, CA   Date: 12/16/2010
These are great, like all A+A products. Extra thick and very generous size. We cover our 3 month old daughter with one in the bathtub, almost like a warm wet blanket to keep her toasty. Very soft, and wash well. I also use them for mini burp cloths. Overall a must have. Only 4 stars because they are expensive and the I thought they white ones would be solid white, but they have a soft green trim I am not crazy about that wasn't clear in the photo.
rating Submitted By: ct from madison, WI   Date: 12/01/2010
I just received my washcloths and haven't used them yet. They look very well made and extremely soft. However, I ordered the completely white set which in the photo looks all white and slightly waffled. What I received was not like that although the muslin was at least soft-however the set all had a green trim around the edges which I did not like. I ordered the white set particularly since the photo looked like it was all white and I wanted everything to be very neutral. I don't like the green trim and i feel they should at least show photos that are more accurate. Otherwise I would have given a higher rating.
rating Submitted By: stacey from elsmere, ky   Date: 10/11/2010
fantastic product! super soft and great quality. well worth the money.
rating Submitted By: Dana from San Francisco, CA   Date: 08/03/2010
After using their blankets, I thought I would try their wash cloths. Love the softness and design. Can also be used as burp cloth.
rating Submitted By: Louise   Date: 02/01/2010
These washcloths are great. They are so soft and cozy. We use them in the crib to keep the crib sheet clean and for our babies to rest their head on while they sleep. They love them too!
rating Submitted By: Rachel from Nashville, TN   Date: 01/28/2010
this is a great washcloth set. They are very soft and although they obtain a strange shape after washing & drying (the muslin shrinks a little more than the edging), they are perfect for bath time. My favorite part is the material - they are so nice and soft compared to traditional terrycloth, which a lot of times feels too scratchy.
rating Submitted By: Marsha from Dallas TX   Date: 01/19/2010
These washcloths are like all their products, wonderful. And the more you wash them the softer they get. I love the larger size. Lot's of great uses!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.