X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
ABC Heavenly Soft Crib Changing Pad Cover - Flat

ABC Heavenly Soft Crib Changing Pad Cover - Flat Reviews

by American Baby Company
Average rating: rating (12 reviews)
The super luxurious Heavenly Soft changing cover from ABC is soft and comforting for your baby. Fits flat changing pads 17" x... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Rhiannon from Indianapolis   Date: 01/22/2014
Nice color and very soft, but very tight fit on the contoured changing pad we got here too. After only one wash.
rating Submitted By: Abbey from NY   Date: 11/04/2013
I purchased one cover to see if it would really fit the baby's changing pad. The fit was perfect for the extra long pad and I immediately ordered another one. Colors are beautiful and material so soft.
rating Submitted By: Abbey   Date: 10/07/2013
This changing table pad cover really fits. The color is very pretty and the material very soft . I am going to order another one.
rating Submitted By: Kate   Date: 11/27/2012
My changing table came with a pad that was larger than all the covers that the traditional baby stores sell. I typed into measurements of the changing pad on google and found these! They fit perfectly!
rating Submitted By: Ashley from Chula Vista, CA   Date: 09/11/2012
I searched high and low for a cover that would fit my flat changing pad and this is prefect. Not only does it fit but it's also great quality and super soft. i will likely order more in the future!
rating Submitted By: Tina from Fulton, MS   Date: 09/30/2010
I bought two of these and they are great. Extremely soft and great quality.
rating Submitted By: Tracy from TX   Date: 02/24/2010
We have a "flat" changing pad, which are not that common these days and these fit great! They match my room and are so soft. They are somewhat water resistant so when those little accidents occur you can quicly wipe up the mess without making more. I have them in every color and I love them and highly reccommend.
rating Submitted By: Cessna from Jamestown, ND   Date: 02/01/2010
These covers fit nice & are very soft & plush! I recommend these changong pad covers to every mother.
rating Submitted By: Jan Livingston from Wasilla, AK   Date: 09/11/2009
We had trouble finding flat changing table pad covers when we found these. We ordered two. The colors (blue and celery) are beautiful! The covers fit perfectly and are extra soft on the baby's skin. They wear well, even with the daily washing! We have ordered two more. We would recommend these above all other name brands.
rating Submitted By: SD from CT   Date: 06/10/2009
It is so difficult to find flat changing pad covers these days so it was so great to find these! I bought two and they are so soft and fit perfectly on my Jenny Lind changing table. I even told my friends as they were also searching for a flat cover. Keep these around - people need them!!
rating Submitted By: Jennie Rose   Date: 03/31/2009
Thank you for having a flat changing pad cover in stock, they are so hard to find in the world of the contoured changing pad. The color (light blue) is great, the changing pad so soft, has washed well and fits perfectly.
rating Submitted By: newmama   Date: 03/10/2009
So soft and very well made compared to the other changing pad covers I bought.
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.