X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
ABC Organic Cotton Velour Changing Pad Cover

ABC Organic Cotton Velour Changing Pad Cover Reviews

by American Baby Company
Average rating: rating (18 reviews)
Now you can change baby on the same soft organic velour as his bedding! This fitted changing table cover fits a 17" x 35" x 5" contoured... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Kristi Ahmad from Riverview, FL   Date: 09/04/2013
Bought this to go with the organic velour crib sheet...matches perfectly and very soft. Excellent quality and still feels great after several washes.
rating Submitted By: allie from Destin   Date: 07/31/2012
I really like the changing pad, but i wish it fit the changing pad better. After washing and drying it still fits; however, it doesn't fit tight to the changing pad.
rating Submitted By: Bird from CA   Date: 01/14/2011
This blankie is wonderful! It's orgainic!!! and super soft!!! We love it!
rating Submitted By: Elena from CA   Date: 07/03/2010
I haven't used this cover yet but the color is great, it washed well, and it's very soft. I also like that it has openings for the belt on the changing table.
rating Submitted By: Kate   Date: 06/18/2010
Really nice and soft cover. Color is as in photo. Nice organic cotton for baby :)
rating Submitted By: Rebecca from North Olmsted   Date: 05/27/2010
This is a very soft fabric. Wish it was slightly thicker, but I was pleased with the way it felt so I can overlook that. Fits the naturpedic contoured changing pad and is much cheaper than the naturpedic one so a good buy.
rating Submitted By: Anna from Charlotte Nc   Date: 05/13/2010
I ordered this changing pad cover: it is soft, beautiful and makes something like a changing pad look nice! -And it was less expensive than the ones at the baby stores around here.
rating Submitted By: Julie from Arcata,Ca   Date: 05/11/2010
Nice and soft. Sort of a plastic smell after a couple washings which I wouldn't expect from something organic.
rating Submitted By: Dawn from TN   Date: 03/22/2010
I really love this changing pad cover. It is very soft and fits perfectly over my changing pad. It is nice to know that everything that is touching babies skin is organic.
rating Submitted By: Lisa Marino from NY   Date: 03/12/2010
I bought these to cover my Naturepedic countered changing pad. They fit perfectly and are a great value.
rating Submitted By: Andrea from New York, NY   Date: 12/22/2009
This is the best changing pad cover I've found. It's cheaper than most of the leading brands and organic to boot. I love how soft it is and that it has slits for the changing pad straps (unlike the changing pad cover I bought from Land of Nod that was twice as expensive and not organic). I wasn't sure about the color but it looks great on a white dresser/changer. I'm going to stock up on a few more of these for sure!
rating Submitted By: Arielle from Belfast, Maine   Date: 09/24/2009
I'm in love with these covers. It's hard to find natural, cotton changing covers at all, and we had some terrycloth ones we liked, but after lots of use, they were rough and stretched out. These are incredibly soft, and I love that they are organic AND inexpensive. You can't beat that!
rating Submitted By: Jen from Springfield, IL   Date: 06/17/2009
I recently purchased a changing table from the Land of Nod and wanted a neutral cover for the pad. Since it was so large (35x17x5) I was having a hard time finding good options. This cover fits perfectly and washes well. It's very soft and overall I am thrilled with the purchase.
rating Submitted By: Marisa from Bloomfield Hills, MI   Date: 06/16/2009
I purchased this to use with the Naturepedic Contoured Changing Pad and it fits perfectly. It is very soft and the color is exactly as pictured. I also purchased the cover that Naturepedic makes, but I definitely prefer this one.
rating Submitted By: Deb from Omaha, NE   Date: 12/31/2008
I purchased two of these for my daughter-in-law. She said they were the softest and most comfy changing pad she had found. She loves it. I am purchasing more for a niece since they are so nice!!
rating Submitted By: M.R.   Date: 09/19/2008
I just purchased this cover, but havent actually used yet as baby isnt born, but it fits the changing pad I purchased nicely. Be careful about washing - the first time I put it through the washer (cold water), I did not use delicate cycle and there was a lot of "fuzz" that came off of the cover. I immediately washed it again in the delicate cycle, and no more "fuzz" came off. I air dried the cover.
rating Submitted By: Lauren from Denver, CO   Date: 08/03/2008
I had tried the traditional terry cloth covers which shrunk horribly and did not want to purchase the polyester velour variety. These are a perfect alternative. The quality and fit are excellent and the natural color is beautiful.
rating Submitted By: M F   Date: 06/04/2008
Well, it seems nice, and it's very cheap for organic - but that's because it's not completely organic. This is a mix of organic cotton and polyester. I would return it, but it's not worth the shipping cost really. I'll just donate this to someone. That is why I wouldn't rate this higher since I was looking for a cover that was 100% organic. It states that the polyester is only on the backing of the cover however.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.