X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
ABC Organic Thermal Blanket

ABC Organic Thermal Receiving Blanket Reviews

by American Baby Company
Average rating: rating (12 reviews)
This soft, organic thermal blanket is perfect for those cool nights when baby wants to cuddle. Measures 30" x 40". Made of 100% organic cotton grown in China. Meets Global Organic Textile Standards... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Susan T. from Woodland,CA   Date: 11/06/2014
I have purchased six of these organic thermal blankets so far (two for each new grandbaby). These blankets are soft, stretchy, and warm enough, without being bulky. They are very practical, and the price is great.
rating Submitted By: kathleen from litchfield ct   Date: 04/19/2013
My daughter received many new blankets for the baby - most very bright unattractive colors and patterns. I tried this blanket because it was plain and cotton. Well she loves it - uses it all the time. It washes beautifully. . The price is amazing and the service was great. You cannot go wrong with this blanket and Baby Earth is great.
rating Submitted By: kathleen from litchfield ct   Date: 04/09/2013
My daughter had many new receiving blankets as gifts. However, they were not natural and for the most part were very colorful and very busy patterns. I found this blanket on Baby Earth. It is so soft and washes beautifully and my daughters loves it and uses it always. Baby Earth was wonderful to deal with. Received the blankets much sooner then I expected. Will definetly be using them in the future
rating Submitted By: Caroline Lalonde from Arlington, VA   Date: 09/04/2012
Love the feel of this blanket and can't wait to wrap up the baby in it. It seems well made and is so soft.
rating Submitted By: Kelsey   Date: 08/06/2012
Love the natural color and waffle weave of this blanket! It washed up nice too:) Very happy with my purchase.
rating Submitted By: Meredith   Date: 09/23/2010
Everyone comments on how soft this blanket is, I ordered one for myself and one for a shower gift. I love the color and that it is organic
rating Submitted By: Julia from Raleigh, NC   Date: 08/12/2010
These are very soft and wash well. We'll use them in the car to keep Baby warm in his seat. These are a little heavier than a receiving blanket, and have a very nice texture.
rating Submitted By: Elise   Date: 07/21/2010
I bought two of these and love them. They are super soft and a bit stretchy. I believe they are large enough to swaddle a newborn and after that will serve you well in the car seat, stroller, etc.
rating Submitted By: Kelly from New Orleans, LA   Date: 04/13/2010
I wasn't expecting this inexpensive blanket to be so great! It is super soft and the perfect size for the car seat or bouncer. I plan on buying a few more. What a great deal!
rating Submitted By: Grandma Donna from San Mateo, CA   Date: 01/29/2010
Just purchased 2 for our soon to arrive Grandson. His Mom, our daughter had them and called the blankets "tickies". She took one everywhere she went as her security blanket. They are sooo soft and comforting. We went through several. At 32 she still has the last one for precious memories . . . awww ;)
rating Submitted By: Lindsay from California   Date: 10/14/2009
I loved this blanket so much I bought another one. It is great for covering my one month old in his car seat and in his swing. It is not too thick and not too thin. I received a lot of really thick blankets as gifts and they are not as practical as this one. I bring it with me everywhere, it is durable in the wash, (I've washed them many times) plus it is very soft too!
rating Submitted By: Sarah from Annapolis, MD   Date: 07/10/2009
I had a hard time deciding between 4/5 stars, but my only complaint is that it is smaller than I thought. Since the size is in the description, I didn't feel that the review should suffer. It is a very nice blanket, and good size for carseat or stroller. Disappointed it is not big enough to swaddle though (that was my original purpose).
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.