X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Arm's Reach Mini Co-Sleeper Bassinet

Arm's Reach Mini Co-Sleeper Bassinet Reviews

by Arm's Reach
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
The Arm's Reach Mini Co-Sleeper Bassinet Sleeper infant bed is a unique creation that allows you and your baby to sleep comfortably next to each other from the moment the baby arrives. The Co-Sleeper enables you to reach over and draw your baby close for comforting and bonding. Unique design makes breastfeeding easy, especially for those midnight feedings. The Co-Sleeper attaches securely to the adult... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Sara from Pittsford, NY   Date: 03/12/2014
This is the perfect solution for the breastfeeding mother. I bought one for my grandchild born 6 months ago and this one is for my grandchild born yesterday! They attach snugly to the parents bed for safe co sleeping. My daughter just sits up in bed and nurses the baby and then puts her right back in the co sleeper. It is less disruptive to baby and mom's sleep. I would highly recommend this product.
rating Submitted By: vs from Redondo Beach,Ca   Date: 05/31/2012
Me and my mom both love your website! We had initially bought the regular co-sleeper, when we realized it was too large for my bedroom. We immediatly called customer service and they were super accomidating and had ups come by to pick it up in the next couple of days! The mini co-sleeper is super cute fits anywhere and I can roll it around and secure it next to my bed so my baby is close too me! Love it! Thanks Baby Earth!
rating Submitted By: Stephanie V.   Date: 06/27/2011
We have been using this as a co-sleeper then as a bassinet next to our bed and chose the "mini" because we have a small bedroom. It has worked OK. We liked this option for the co-sleeper/bassinet that we could take with us places. Unfortunately, when folded down it does not easily go into the bag for transport and is fairly heavy. Once we brought it back from our first time using it away from home and the bed was never the same. We could not use it as a co-sleeper anymore because the acutal bed was no longer level no matter what we tried. So we had to raise the rail on the side of the bed to make it level again, turning it into just a bassinet. Before that our baby was rolling to one side of the bed. We were worried she would have some serious back issues because of this. Now it is a bit more difficult for me to move the baby in and out of the bassinet because the railing is up. The "mini" is smaller and our baby is quite big for her age. Unfortunately, she is almost too long for it at six months. We have not had enough time to get her used to the crib yet. Also, we purchased other sheets for the bed that were much less expensive than the ones that Arm's Reach offers.
rating Submitted By: Tammy   Date: 08/24/2010
I have a friend who owned a co-sleeper and swore by it. Says it is very convienient with late night feedings. Also, it enables you to keep a close watch on your baby without having them sleep in your bed with you..which is not safe. Very excited to use mine when our baby comes!
rating Submitted By: Amber   Date: 07/08/2010
This co-sleeper is a great option for parents wanting to co-sleep but who may not be able to afford a co-sleeper made from sustainable wood or other (more eco-friendly) materials. I did not notice much, if any, off-gassing smell when I opened the co-sleeper and I am pretty sensitive to things like that. I did, however, open it up and set it up to "air out" months before our son's arrival just to be sure. I ordered the organic crib mattress to go with it and am super glad that I did. The crib mattress is not mattress but more like a mattress pad (only an inch or two thick) which provides just enough softness and cushion without making it too soft (which can be hazardous). There are a LOT of warning labels on the co-sleeper. It can distract from the "cuteness" of it. All in all I would recommend this produce to someone looking for an affordable way to co-sleep with their infant.
rating Submitted By: Meighan from Argyle, NY   Date: 06/15/2010
I received this as a gift and absolutely love it! My daughter is now 5 months old and we are transitioning her to her crib, but for the first few months this was great. It allows you to be close without actually sharing your bed and has great storage for all your middle of the night needs. Now we are going to set it up downstairs as a freestanding bassinet for naps and quick changes.
rating Submitted By: Katie   Date: 06/03/2010
I love this co-sleeper! We have already handed it down through two other babies (3 total) and it still is in great shape! Each of us swore by this thing! So easy to feed baby in the middle of the night and held all the essentials right next to the bed where I needed them for nightime diaper changing!
rating Submitted By: Vanessa from Seattle   Date: 03/30/2010
This co-sleeper is great. Well made, easy to travel with, and fits in smaller rooms very well. It was a life-saver when I was recovering from my c-section. And afterwards it was a heart-warmer as I was able to hold my son's hand as we both fell asleep.
rating Submitted By: BPM   Date: 02/02/2010
I am in love with my mini co-sleeper. I liked the idea of co-sleeping and having baby close for night feedings, but was uncomfortable with having baby in our bed. This was the perfect solution! Both my kids slept in it until they were about 6 month. They easily transitioned form the co-sleeper to a crib. I also never had to get out of bed to feed my kids at night or change them. If you don't want it connected to the bed you can set it up as a bassinet and stiull have baby close. It is also not too big, so it doesn't take up a lot of room like a play yard or crib in your room. I hightly reccomend it and would buy it again and again!
rating Submitted By: Ashley from Austin, TX   Date: 09/29/2009
This bed is fantastic! We use it in our room most of the time, and it quickly folds down for easy storage when traveling.
rating Submitted By: Samantha from Chattanooga,TN   Date: 09/03/2009
My husband and I have owned this co-sleeper for a few weeks now and LOVE it! Our son is 6 weeks old. I love that he is right there. As a first time mom, I am constantly checking on him. I am so concerned about SIDS and this bassinet allows me to lay next to him and not have to stand over his crib watching him all night. It is very convenient, compact and worth every penny! The wheels allow us the ease of moving it from room to room if we need to. It easily detaches from the bed. The only difficulty I had was the first time I had to raise the one side that folds down. But after doing it one time, it was really easy when it was all said and done. I would highly recommend the Arm's Reach Mini Co-sleeper!!
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.