X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Katie from Mooresville, NC   Date: 11/21/2010
I purchased this product to have a spare sheet on hand for our co-sleeper bassinet. These sheets are SO much softer and smoother than the original sheet that comes with the bassinet. For the small price difference, I would definitely recommend upgrading to the organic cotton.
rating Submitted By: Lacey from Greeley, CO   Date: 08/12/2010
I had the sheet that comes with the co-sleeper on the bed for a few weeks, but wanted some additional sheets for night time accidents, etc. The Organic sheets are ten times softer then the original sheets. Baby loves them!
rating Submitted By: Alexis from MI   Date: 05/08/2010
I ordered several of these sheets to accompany my organic Arm's Reach bassinette mattress. I was extremely disappointed when they arrived to see that it is made in China. I contacted the company and found that their products are now sourced and manufactured in China (a recent change). The sheets are soft and seem to be good quality, and the price was great for organic cotton sheets (and of course, BabyEarth's shipping and customer service are stellar). However, I simply do not trust that standards can be upheld with all of the negative press and unsafe products that have come out of China.
rating Submitted By: Anna from Orlando, FL   Date: 04/26/2010
These sheets are so soft! If you have a co-sleeper these are a must have for your baby!
rating Submitted By: Lisa   Date: 02/16/2010
I ordered these sheets for our organic mattress that has replace the original arm's reach co-sleeper mattress. They are very soft, light and easy to care for. Excellent seaming around the edges ensures a good fit.
rating Submitted By: Vanessa from Hanover, MD   Date: 02/15/2010
I bought one of these and one of the organic cotton sheets to go with our co-sleeper and this one (the bamboo) has far become my favorite. It is way softer than the non-organic sheet that came with the co-sleeper and softer than the organic cotton sheet. The color is really rich and nice too. So far, it has also held up well in the wash. Babyearth also has the best price on these by far!
rating Submitted By: Julia   Date: 12/28/2009
This sheet fits well of course, but is much softer than the original cotton ones that I purchased. I think it's more similar to a cotton knit and feels slightly warmer than the cotton sheet.
rating Submitted By: Lindsay Bliss from Ocean Springs, MS   Date: 11/27/2009
We purchased this sheet as an extra and it has become the primary. It is so soft! And the color is beautiful! So worth spending the few extra $ for this one! And with BabyEarth's speedy shipping, we received our purchase in just a few short days! Wonderful company! We will definately be purchasing from BabyEarth in the future!
rating Submitted By: D from New York, NY   Date: 08/14/2009
The bamboo co-sleeper sheets are super soft and cozy. So so so much better than the regular cotton ones which are a little thin and scratchy.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.