X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Amanda from Boulder, CO   Date: 12/11/2013
This sheet feels very high quality compared to others we have. It's very soft and fits the mattress just right.
rating Submitted By: charlotte   Date: 10/27/2013
These sheets are a nice blend of organic cotton and bamboo. Very soft and fit nicely over our arm's reach co-sleeper mattress. Baby seems to sleep peacefully on them!
rating Submitted By: Nicole English from Eugene, OR   Date: 05/17/2013
I absolutely love these sheets for our newborn's co-sleeper. It gives me great comfort to know he is sleeping on organic materials and they are incredibly soft.
rating Submitted By: Cori   Date: 10/22/2012
These sheets are wonderful. Got 2 in the natural and they are perfect and soft. Well worth the extra money for the organic. Great quality and they wash up nicely.
rating Submitted By: JenniferC from New Orleans, LA   Date: 07/26/2012
I'm expecting baby number one anytime now and am glad to have my additional co-sleeper sheets washed and folded, waiting to be needed. I chose the organic cotton sheets because they're pesticide-free, and very soft (I always want things to be softer, but that only comes with many more washings). I followed Arm's Reach's advice and bought a mesh bag to machine wash them in so that the velcro doesn't stick to the other items in the washer, so washing was annoyance-free.
rating Submitted By: Trisha from Austin, TX   Date: 07/03/2012
Super soft; should work perfectly. Fits great (nice and tight). Just wish it came in Toffee to match the co-sleeper better!
rating Submitted By: Dena from New Mexico   Date: 10/05/2010
I agree with other reviewers that the sheet fits perfectly, and I like that it is organic cotton. The price is a little high, even for organic.
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from Tacoma, Washington   Date: 09/28/2010
Sheet fits great and is very soft. I ordered 2 of these in Aqua, but the color is more of a soft sage green. We are having a boy, so as long as they weren't pink or purple I was okay with it. I would buy these again, it was great to have an organic option.
rating Submitted By: Amber   Date: 07/08/2010
This organic cotton sheet is VERY soft and fits the mini co-sleeper perfectly. Love it!
rating Submitted By: Greg from Seattle, WA   Date: 06/18/2010
what more needs to be said? Of course they do not advertise on their site that their organic products are made in China. How could one possibly trust the inspection process there? No doubt the whole reason many of us have discovered the need to go organic is because of the incessant horror stories of products from China. Here is mine - I purchased a co-sleeper mattress, to open the package and find that this 'certified organic' product was made in China. And when I opened the bag i was hit with a toxic off-gassing smell I haven't experienced in years, since the last time I purchased furniture from IKEA. I strongly recommend you stay away, unless organic and toxic are interchangeable for you.
rating Submitted By: Meredith from FL   Date: 06/06/2010
Love having the organic options for our little one. The co-sleeper is a great solution for our house, where the master bedroom is upstairs and the baby's room is downstairs.
rating Submitted By: HLittleton from Dahlonega, GA   Date: 09/23/2009
This sheet fits the mini co-sleeper perfectly with no wrinkling or fighting to keep it on. Bonus that the bamboo is naturally hypo-allergenic. Not rated as great only because it didn't come in the matching sage color and also that they cost almost $20 a sheet, which was a little expensive.
rating Submitted By: Daniel Givens from Austin, TX   Date: 07/16/2009
The sheets fit snuggly, exactly as they should. My wife and I are huge sheet snobs and we're happy with how soft these are. I highly recommend these if you have the Arm's Reach Mini Co-Sleeper.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.