X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
BabyBjorn Potty Chair

BabyBjorn Potty Chair Reviews

by BabyBjorn
Average rating: rating (18 reviews)
A new ergonomic design gives the BabyBjörn Potty Chair softer forms and lots of leg room so your child gets closer to the inner potty. The BabyBjörn Potty Chair is likely to become any child's "favorite chair," where they are happy to sit as long as necessary. Features: Comfortable back High splash guard "Inner" potty comes out for easy cleaning Stands on the... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Audrey Moore from Easthampton, MA   Date: 11/19/2013
Love this Potty chair! It's nice and simple, the last thing I need when I'm running to the potty with a two year old is to have to put together some crazy contraption.
rating Submitted By: Northeast Mom   Date: 07/22/2013
Best Potty out there! Easy to clean, no parts to get pinched on. We even take it in the car on long trips just in case. Well balanced, nice colors, high back is excellent. Fits the kids just perfectly. Just a very good product! Only thing is it could be priced slightly better. Seems a little pricey~ $20.00 seems to be more reasonable. We paid $29.95, two yrs ago so at least is cheaper now. We are ordering a second one so that both of our little ones don't have to fight over it when they both have to go at the same time. Other than the price this is definately the best potty out there.
rating Submitted By: EM   Date: 01/03/2013
Great style & easy to clean. Not quite at the potty training stage yet but my daughter enjoys sitting on this princess throne. Easy on and off for her so she is not afraid! Lightweight and durable, looking forward to using it!
rating Submitted By: Jane   Date: 09/26/2011
love this design. importantly, the two piece design makes it easy to clean!
rating Submitted By: a   Date: 06/01/2010
My daughter has no problem sitting on the chair. We haven't fully started potty training yet, but we've started to have her sit on it. Easy for her to sit down and appears comfy and actually sits on it for a few minutes.
rating Submitted By: cathi   Date: 03/31/2010
Easy for little ones to get on and off of. I would recomed this potty for both girls and boys.
rating Submitted By: Irenq from Chicago   Date: 03/26/2010
Very comfortable and useful. My 7 mo girl loves it.
rating Submitted By: K from Austin, TX   Date: 02/01/2010
I have had no problems with this chair and my 2.5 year old is comfortable sitting on it. However, she seems to find the Baby Bjorn smaller potty, the one that is all one piece, a more natural position for "going." She did not actually use this potty until she was already used to going in the smaller one; then she used this a couple of times, and then asked to go on the big grown-up toilet with the potty seat ring on it. If I could do it all again, I would have just gotten the tiny Baby bjorn potty and spent the money on the really nice Baby Bjorn Toilet Trainer
rating Submitted By: Marek from Layton, UT   Date: 01/25/2010
This toilet is great for beginners mastering the art of potty training. It's the only Bjorn potty that has a separate removable portion for easy cleaning. It's very ergonomic, my baby sits very comfortably on it. The lip in the front is a great splash guard, and the colors are attractive for any bathroom. The bottom has a non-skid surface, so there's no chance of my little girl sliding around while she's getting on and off of it.
rating Submitted By: toni Jones from Ca   Date: 10/20/2009
I love this seat. It's simple and small enough to move around and take on the go if you need to do so. The colors are great and the white potty part comes out and is also very easy to clean.
rating Submitted By: teri from hutto, tx   Date: 09/16/2009
we have both this potty and the smaller baby bjorn. Our son is 1 year old and we have been doing EC for several months now. This seat is great because it's big enough to be sturdy & comfortable, but small enough that my son can get on & off by himself or move it if he wants to. It is easy to clean.
rating Submitted By: Shari   Date: 08/18/2009
This is a wonderful product. The colors are great. It's easy to clean, small and comfortable for kids to sit on. It was the only potty I would consider when I had to buy a second one.
rating Submitted By: Kendra   Date: 08/12/2009
I bought this for my son who is 13 months. We are not actively potty training yet but we are beginning to introduce him to the potty. Every morning when he wakes up, we put him on the potty. He loves it. Sometimes he goes - sometimes he just plays with the chair. Great thing about the potty chair- it is only two pieces. It is really easy to clean up and put back together. My son never complaines about sitting on the potty. It is very round for comfort. The urine guard is built in and cannot be removed. However, it too is rounded with no sharp edges so it does not scrape or cut him when he is getting on or off the potty chair. I am planing on buying another one soon for grandma's house. Simple and Easy!!!!
rating Submitted By: Mom of almost 2 yr old from Oakland, CA   Date: 01/01/2009
Comfortable, good looking, perfect size. Fits great and looks great in our bathroom. Love the color options. He appears to be very comfortable in this chair as he reads his potty time books. Will definitely buy for the next child and another one for this child to keep at grandma's house!
rating Submitted By: Jenna from Phenix City, AL   Date: 10/21/2008
This potty is great. I am using elimination communication with my baby. She used this potty at two weeks. It is easy to hold her over it and easy to clean since the pot is removable. Can't wait until she can sit on it. Saves cloth diapers because her pottying times have become more predictable.
rating Submitted By: Sadie Blackman   Date: 05/01/2008
We just purchased this potty for my three-year-old son, who happens to be tall for his age. This style is wonderful for him because it sits higher than most little potties. That way he feels more comfortable and doesn't get that falling sensation when sitting down. He loves the bright color and I love the fact that it's easy to clean. In my opinion, this is a great option for older toddlers who may be taller than average.
rating Submitted By: Anastasia Quidera   Date: 07/09/2007
My little boy really likes this potty. It is perfect for boys since it has a built in splash guard. No splash guard to pull off. We have a white one and I am now going to purchase the yellow one for another bathroom. Very good quality
rating Submitted By: Sara Bull   Date: 11/19/2005
My daughter hasn't actually gone potty in this yet (she's only a year), but she loves the red color. It's in the bathroom, and she sits on it sometimes as a chair while I'm drying my hair or cleaning the sink. This potty seat is very sleek looking and does not take up a lot of room.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.