X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Baby K'tan Baby Carrier - S

Baby K'tan Baby Carrier - S Reviews

by Baby K'tan
Average rating: rating (9 reviews)
You won't find any other carrier quite like the Baby K'tan Baby Carrier. Made of 100% natural cotton and ergonomically designed to offer support for your back and shoulders, it provides a safe, comfortable place for your little one to rest while you're on the go. Baby K'tan is a unique cross between a sling and a more structured front baby carrier that allows you to wear it in eight different positions,... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Cari from Columbia, SC   Date: 03/19/2013
Love my new carrier. Its comfy and easy to put on. I watched videos on how to put on different carriers and this one is way easier to put on than other wraps!
rating Submitted By: LIS Angeles from SaMo, CA   Date: 11/22/2012
For my BFF's identical twin girls! This carrier is exactly what she wanted! Simple, modern and stylish. Form really does meet function in this case. Nothing but the best for our little blessings! I love the babyearth registry too! Easy to use & accurate!
rating Submitted By: Roxanne from North Branch   Date: 11/10/2012
Soft material and easy to use. Not very good head support for the kangaroo position but otherwise I really like it
rating Submitted By: Jessica from Austin, TX   Date: 08/29/2012
Love the Ktan carrier! I had to exchange for the XS because the sizing is true to your height and I am 5'2. Living in Texas it is great when it's too hot to keep your baby in a carrier. Overall me and my daughter love it!
rating Submitted By: Haley from Belton, TX   Date: 01/13/2011
I recently purchased my k'tan after talking with several moms that raved over their's and also having tons of issues with another well-known carrier that had to be wrapped (Moby). The other carrier worked well when it was on, but was very cumbersome to carry with me to run errands. It was too bulky to fit in the diaper bag and was VERY difficult to put on in the car or in a store to be used on outings. It always touched the ground getting dirty and was just difficult all together. My main purpose for having a baby carrier is to use it on the go and make my life easier. Well I found my product! I love my K'tan! It is very easy to use. I can fit it in the diaper bag. It is easy to put on and take off. I can even put it on while still holding the baby if I have to. My baby is very comfortable in it and we have used it several times since buying it just a few weeks ago. My baby spit up on it and I threw it in the washer and dryer and it came out looking brand new. I would highly recommend this product to any mother. I would agree with another reviewer that it runs a little big, so order the smaller of two sizes if you are trying to decide. I am 5'5" and 130 lbs (pants size 8, dress/shirt size M while breastfeeding) and the small K'tan is perfect. My husband who is 5'11" and 165 lbs can use it also.
rating Submitted By: elaine   Date: 01/06/2011
I think this is the best carrier hands down. I have a Wrap, Bjorn and one shoulder sling as well. I was gifted two of them and handed down one. I happened upon the Baby K'tan and decided to try it after hearing great things from friends. It's basically like my wrap but already wrapped and less fabric, and goes over both shoulders like an extra secure sling. I love the way it looks and feels, and it was very easy to put on. My daughter is now 6 months and lives in it. I wish I had it when she was born. I actually ended up buying a second one for Hubby in another color, but I see this review is only per color - so I might need to copy and repost on another color b/c it is the SAME GREAT CARRIER!!
rating Submitted By: amber from ca   Date: 10/14/2010
i like the design for one baby but for TWINS in the double hip carry there is no back support. the way the material is sown the babies do not stay close to yous sides, they end up leaning so far back your arms are yet again full just trying to keep the babies from falling out. though for singletons this is great. i do the adventure hold on the front and use a backpack carrier or hipsling for the second baby.
rating Submitted By: Shani from St. Louis, MO   Date: 03/27/2010
I liked the fact that it was easy to use and seemed secure. However, the sizing did not work for me. I have a pretty big baby but am a petite woman and even though I followed the sizing chart it felt extremely tight. I went up a size and though it was better it still felt too tight. I decided I am going to return the product because even if I went up to a size M (and I am 5'2 & 112 lbs) my baby will keep on growing and eventually it will be too tight again.
rating Submitted By: Kori from Lititz, PA   Date: 10/21/2009
The Baby K'tan is a wonderful, high quality product. After a little pratice, putting it on becomes second nature. It requires no adjusting like carriers with straps and buckles. It is easy to clean-just throw it in the laundry. The enitre thing is machine washable and dryer friendly! It is compact enough to shove in a diaper bag. The pocket in front is quite useful for a pacifier and burp clothe. My 9 week old son loves it! I wish I had purchased one sooner. I would highly recommend this product to anyone
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.