X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Hudson 3-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail

Babyletto Hudson 3-in-1 Convertible Crib with Toddler Rail Reviews

by Babyletto
Average rating: rating (15 reviews)
Delight in mid-century modern appeal with the Hudson 3-in-1 Convertible Crib. Stylish rounded spindles bring a simple charm, and give the Hudson Crib an open, radiant feel. The all-spindle sides let you keep an eye on baby from all angles, while four adjustable mattress positions allow you to maximize comfort and safety for both you and baby. The Hudson 3-in-1 Convertible Crib converts to both... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: NJHAustin from Austin, Texas   Date: 07/31/2014
My husband and I bought two of these for our twins. When we took them out of the box, we were excited to see the gray color, which looks so good. The quality of the product is excellent. It took us about 30 minutes to put together the first crib, and about 1/2 that for the second. The instructions are fairly easy - the only part that we were hung up on were the brackets, but we quickly figured it out. The tools weren't complicated and all you need from home is a Phillips screwdriver. Very easy and they look fantastic. I can't wait for the twins to get here so that they can sleep in them!
rating Submitted By: Cheryl from Chicago, il   Date: 07/09/2014
I did quite a bit of research on cribs--modern and affordable, good quality. This crib is all of that. Was simple to assemble and also looks great with the Art Deco cabinet we have in our daughters room. I highly recommend this crib!
rating Submitted By: Janet Massey from Leesburg,Ga   Date: 02/24/2014
How exciting the world became when I was told the news that I would be a grandmother at my age. When my daughter selected this bed, I was so pleased. The bed arrived well within the time frame that I was given as the shipping date. Being able to grow with my granddaughter, truly this bed is the perfect gift. Both parents were excited to get it to their home for assembly. The quality ogbthe bed is very sound as what I hoped it would be. The style just suits my daughter and her husband's eclectic taste in decor. The other grandparents purchased the matching changing table which finishes out the set perfectly. We are all just eagerly awaiting the arrival of our little girl to bring home to her beautiful nursery. Thank you so much for the timely arrival and such a beautiful piece of furniture that can grow with her.
rating Submitted By: Lindsay from Austin, TX   Date: 12/29/2013
Our little one isn't here yet, so I can't comment on the actual use of the crib over time. We really like how the crib looks and it is high quality and sturdy. The white finish looks good. It was not too difficult to put together.
rating Submitted By: Diana Smith from Georgetown,TX   Date: 12/11/2013
Such a cute and unique baby bed! Seems very well made! Baby earth made it easy to order on line and the bed came very quickly! If you are looking for a different baby bed this is the one for you!
rating Submitted By: Beka from Brooklyn   Date: 11/01/2013
Absolutely love this crib. Shape form and color looks same on pic. For a long time serching i stop on this and i am happy for my choise!We got this crib for our baby boy hope he will love it!!!
rating Submitted By: MH   Date: 10/13/2013
We bought 2 for our twins in white. The cribs are lovely - clean and modern lines. Easy to assemble. Our twins haven't arrived yet, so we can't comment on performance. But we don't anticipate any problems.
rating Submitted By: Cristina from South Florida   Date: 05/30/2013
I was originally planning to buy the Oeuf Sparrow crib when I found the Babyletto Hudson. Being that it's 1/2 the price I did some investigating. I went to my local baby stores and looked at the two cribs in person. I was amazed at how similar the Hudson was to the Sparrow!! I purchased the all white. *The wood: The finish of the wood is nice and smooth. Nice quality wood as well. Zero chemical smell. *Shipping: I was impressed at how quickly BabyEarth shipped it. It arrived perfect, no damage. It was well pack inside the box as well with thick foam surrounding each piece. *Assembly: My husband assembled it really quickly which was a relief. I'd say under an hour with minimal tools. I think just a screwdriver. The one thing I would change is a design element. On the Oeuf where the mattress sits is a white wood board. On the Hudson it's a black metal frame with a thick wire center. The wood looks much more high-end. I'm considering disguising the metal with a crib skirt but it's a more modern look without it. I must say though, the mattress is very secure on the metal frame. *Bonus Toddler Conversion Kit: The Hudson comes with the toddler rail where as on the Oeuf Sparrow that's an additional piece you have to buy. Overall I am VERY satisfied with the purchase especially since the baby will only use it for I believe 2 years. A+ Babyletto & BabyEarth!
rating Submitted By: Amanda J. Williamson from Grove City   Date: 04/03/2013
Love everything about this crib, the color the style, that it comes with to the toddler rail. The only confusion I have is that is caled a 3-in-1 crib, but it's only a crib or toddler bed it's can be made into a full size bed, so what's the the third use?
rating Submitted By: Alice Dahl from Il   Date: 01/02/2013
Love this crib. Had another crib for my son which cost a lot more. I like the way it was package to minimize damage
rating Submitted By: Ashley   Date: 11/18/2012
Super cute, modern looking crib. It was very easy to assemble and feels very sturdy. We are thrilled with our choice!
rating Submitted By: Rox   Date: 10/25/2012
Although only 23 weeks, we already purchased and set up the crib. It's so cute! We still have a while before putting it to use but I already love it. The BabyEarth ordering and delivery process went smooth and I will continue to purchase from Baby Earth in the future
rating Submitted By: Becca   Date: 10/25/2012
This crib is perfect in our gender neutral room with white and grey walls and teal, green and orange accents. I love that it turns into a toddler bed. I think it was easy to put together bc the hubs did not have any complaints.... and I would have heard about it otherwise! We haven't really used it bc we still have 2 weeks to meet our baby but we have gotten tons of compliments. Great price for a great piece! Also, great customer service and we will be back to shop with babyearth many more times!
rating Submitted By: Alice from Il   Date: 10/12/2012
This is the second crib I bought. The first two years ago was 100 dollar more. The direction could be better. I did damage the wood finish since I put it together wrong at first. But they package it so well that nothing damage. This is a big problem when you buy online or furniture in boxes happy with quality.
rating Submitted By: Donna from Spring, Texas   Date: 09/17/2012
I bought this crib to keep at our house for our first Grandchild arriving in October. After hours of reading and researching I decided on the Hudson 2 tone. It arrived quickly after ordering. My husband was out of town but I was so excited to see it that I put it together by myself. Reading the directions it went together nice and easy. All parts were included. The two tone wood is beautiful and very good quality. We are ready for our Winston to arrive!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.