X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Oh Soy Footie

Oh Soy Footie Reviews

by BabySoy
Average rating: rating (13 reviews)
This adorable footie is printed with an exclusive design by INK + WIT in water-based ink. Kimono design snaps makes a stylish statement and diaper changes easy. Combining the all-natural goodness of organic cotton with the supremely soft fiber of soybeans, BabySoy helps to reduce, reuse and now organically help our... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Meenal   Date: 04/06/2014
I am in love with this outfit. The fabric is so soft and comfortable. The snaps are very convenient so you dont really have to bend the legs so much to wear it. The colors are so bright and unique unlike the usual baby colors. The quality is very good and worth the price. Most importantly its organic and made with renewable, sustainable resource which is what we want for our baby!
rating Submitted By: R S   Date: 01/10/2014
Product is nice but I will be returning it- was described as a blue dog. The dog is blue but the feet are pink. Too girly for the person I was going to gift it to.
rating Submitted By: Rache Brand from Beacon, NY   Date: 04/25/2013
The fabric on this is the most incredible feeling. I also love how it snaps down the front and has a bit of a kimono look to it. The hand flips and the footies are very helpful to make our little one feel safe and sound and comforted at night. But the best thing is that there isn't a big applique. Parents don't seem to think about the fact that a baby is going to be on their front or their back most of the time... and to have a large, puffy sewn graphic or element on an outfit can impair the ability to sleep comfortably. So – great outfit. Love it!
rating Submitted By: JMM from Cambridge, MA   Date: 04/14/2013
This has become my baby's go-to outfit when I bring my newborn to the pediatrician because of how easy it is to take off and put back on. And it's very comfy and cute design to boot!
rating Submitted By: Panna Migotka from NY   Date: 04/03/2013
The design is adorable; fabric is very soft and they wash well. I bought few of them in different colors and all look great :)
rating Submitted By: Joy from Austin   Date: 01/02/2013
I love how soft Babysoy is! The design is adorable and matches the little yellow knot hat perfectly! I like these little sets as they are lightweight, but have foldover mittens on the arms and covered feet so there isn't any need to deal with annoying socks and mittens that babies are always kicking off and losing! The simplicity of it and great quality make it well worth it. I have several, the elephant is my favorite so far!
rating Submitted By: Imperial Marketing   Date: 10/10/2012
These outfits are so soft and cuddly. The babies and parents will love them! Not to mention they are very cute!
rating Submitted By: Jane from Austin   Date: 06/27/2012
Great choice for the little ones - colors are really vibrant and material is super soft!
rating Submitted By: C from Taos, NM   Date: 01/14/2012
This onesie shrinks. I bought the size for 3-6 mos. and even after following the wash instruction it shrank. It barely fits my 2 mo. old (23 inches). And I agree, that it's a little ill-fitting. Nice and soft though. Just disappointed that it won't fit him for a longer period of time.
rating Submitted By: Sarah from Montana   Date: 02/07/2011
I just got this for my baby today. Right away, I put him in it because it is super cute and ultra soft. However, when I pulled open the snaps, the top snap came apart... completely apart and left the spiked attachment poking through, scratching him on the chin. For $23, I would expect better quality. I'm not Mrs. Hulk here, they are snaps! Give me a break!! Sad to say, I've had better luck with the $5 footies from WalMart...
rating Submitted By: Lesley from SF, CA   Date: 12/30/2010
I really like the fact that this product is made from soybean pulp. This company is very careful about where it sources its products from. The material is very soft and the instructions are not to wash in hot water or dry on high setting or it will lose its softness. The only problem I have with this footie is that the kimono style lends the V shaped part at the neck to be a little too wide and although I always put a onesie on underneath, it still seems like this is ill-fitting.
rating Submitted By: jenni from vancouver, WA   Date: 11/03/2010
This footie is SO adorable, soft and held up well after its first wash. cant wait till our baby is born to put it on him!
rating Submitted By: Valerie from Chicago, IL   Date: 08/25/2010
This outfit is really cute. It's great quality and one of my favorites. I can't wait to put it on the baby.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.