X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Soy Soft Footie

BabySoy Soy Soft Footie Reviews

by BabySoy
Average rating: rating (14 reviews)
BabySoy puts a modern twist on a classic design with this sporty Soy Footie. This footed one-piece ensemble looks adorable while it keeps babies warm and dry. Snaps run from collar to ankle and at the crotch to allow quick diaper changes. Size 3-6m comes with palm wrapper that prevent babies from scratching themselves. Features: Content: soy fiber & cotton Cut/fit: easy, comfort fit Wash:... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Erin   Date: 11/12/2014
I ordered the lake blue footed onesie and it's perfect for new borns. Nice and cuddly soft, easy to get on/off, with the added fingernail sleeves. Any momma's favorite everyday wear. I will be ordering this "hit" again!
rating Submitted By: Katrina from Gillette, Wyoming   Date: 02/25/2014
I bought two of the footies:) They are super soft, and very well made!! I have purchased quite a lot of babysoy products.. Baby earth has great prices on them also!!
rating Submitted By: Michelle   Date: 09/10/2013
This footie is so comfortable and cozy. Beautiful color and a perfect fit. I use these as pajamas for my daughter. We love this product!
rating Submitted By: Nicole English from Eugene, OR   Date: 09/09/2013
These footie pj's live up to their name of soft and so much so that I decided to buy a few in different colors. If you are looking for an item that is both eco-friendly and made with great detail and quality I highly recommend anything in the babysoy line of clothing.
rating Submitted By: Maria   Date: 04/09/2013
This product is very soft and I love that it has the hand sort of mittens to keep the hands warm.
rating Submitted By: Joy Felix from APO, AP   Date: 11/30/2012
This little outfit is really cute! The blue-Ocean color is really vivid and the brown trim is a really rich shade as well. The snaps seem pretty easy use. The material is super soft, and feels like quality that will withstand the multiple washings it will have to endure. I like that it has footies and foldover mittens. I also like the idea of not having to pull it over the baby's head as it snaps all the way down the front. One thing I do question, and the reason for one less star - is that it seems quite a bit bigger than other newborn clothes we have received. This could be a good thing as hopefully it will be able to be worn longer (baby isn't here yet, so we don't know) but when you are trying to estimate how many outfits of each size to purchase and register for, inconsistent sizing makes it a challenge.
rating Submitted By: CHB from Seattle, WA   Date: 09/24/2011
I bought the purple one and it looks great on my baby boy. The color is earthy and neutral and the material is very soft and comfortable. I shop around for baby clothes and find myself keep coming back to Babysoy. I will definitely recommend these to friends.
rating Submitted By: Andie from NY,NY   Date: 12/21/2010
We love these pjs. The 3-6 month size fit my daughter comfortably at 2 1/2 months and she is just now growing out of them at almost 5 months (16.6 lbs 25 3/4"). I bought a few more in the 6-12 size because they are our favorites. They are super comfortable. A must have.
rating Submitted By: Susan from San Diego   Date: 11/15/2010
I bought this footie in brown color and it's very nice, soft and my baby looks good on it.
rating Submitted By: Luz from Bryn Mawr, PA   Date: 10/25/2010
I bought 2 of this for my 3 month old baby. They are so soft and the colors are really bright and beautiful. I had to order a third one to give as a gift. Great purchase
rating Submitted By: Luz   Date: 10/08/2010
This is absolutely adorable. So soft and the colors are beautiful. Great quality. My baby is so comfy in this.
rating Submitted By: Erika   Date: 10/05/2010
Nice and soft, I will be ordering more colors and sizes!
rating Submitted By: Louise from San Diego, CA   Date: 10/05/2010
With almost daily diaper blow-outs this little footsy has been through the wash many times already. It is a lot more durable than other Soy Baby clothes I have had and it stays soft. My daughter also looks really cute in it.
rating Submitted By: Valerie from Chicago, IL   Date: 08/25/2010
This footie is really cute. Very high quality. I can't wait to put it on our new baby. The colors really pop which make it a lot of fun.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.