X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Beaba Multiportions

Beaba Multiportions Reviews

by Beaba
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
Beaba Multiportions are designed for freezing and storing baby food. The Multiportions are made of seven individual portions of ¼ cup (60 ml) each.  These lightweight storage containers are freezer, microwave and dishwasher safe (oven use is not recommended).  And, they're made of silicone, so they are BPA free.  This is the perfect companion product for the BEABA... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ming   Date: 09/03/2013
My nanny used this product for other families and highly recommends it. Compared with a few other products, this one has a lid and the container is relatively flexible so it is easier to pop the food out. It is a sturdy product and I expect to use it for a long time. The down side is that it is more expensive and doesn't have the best color options. The cons are secondary so we bought this product. My baby just turned 6 months and we can't wait to start to use it next month.
rating Submitted By: Stacy   Date: 09/02/2013
It's easy to remove frozen foods from the tray and easy to clean. Since it's oven safe you can also use it as a cupcake tray. Make sure food is cooled before putting it in the freezer, if condensation builds up on the lid and freezes it's difficult to put it back on.
rating Submitted By: Katie from MA   Date: 01/11/2013
This is my first Beaba product, and I love it. The material is flexible and easy to use. The portion size is handy. I just bought one but will buy more.
rating Submitted By: Michele   Date: 02/16/2012
The lid stays on nice and tight, much better than the storage container that came with my baby bullet. Also the food is easier to get out.
rating Submitted By: Harmony   Date: 01/11/2011
Just what I needed! Easy to use, nice lid, and the little cups are bigger than I expected - great!!
rating Submitted By: Lacey from Colorado   Date: 12/21/2010
I am making all of my own baby food. I purchased this product to help me freeze large amounts each weekend. I love it! In fact, I went back and ordered more. Very easy to get the cubes out after they are frozen. It is a pretty big portion for a new eater, however, you can just put a little less in each portion to make it right for your baby.
rating Submitted By: Erica from Charleston, SC   Date: 10/02/2010
I like the multiportion trays. They are great for freezing and storing my son's food.
rating Submitted By: Chloe Gentry from Clermont, FL   Date: 07/12/2010
These are great to freeze your babyfood. Each 'cube' is the perfect portion for my 6 month old's eating -- much bigger then an ice-cube tray, but not too big either. Once frozen, i pop them out and store then in a ziplock bag -- that way I can make more food! Well worth the money.
rating Submitted By: Tara   Date: 04/21/2010
Ice cube trays were a terrible mess and cracked after my second use.. i just LOOOVE these! They are too easy to use!! :)
rating Submitted By: F Mess   Date: 04/14/2010
This is the second Beaba Multiportions tray that we have purchased, and we're still using both. We make all of our baby's food fresh at home and freeze for the week ahead. The silicone material makes popping the frozen food out very easy (we usually run hot water over the back for a few second to make it even easier) and clean-up is a snap. We bought the second tray just to be able to make multiple batches of food at a time. The cups are perfect serving size for our baby (now 10 months old).
rating Submitted By: Krystal from SE, MI   Date: 10/14/2009
We have 2 of the Beaba Multiportions freezer trays and we just LOVE them! We fill them both, freeze them overnight, then transfer the frozen food to labled/dated freezer bags and wash the trays to use them again! :) It is a bit tricky to get the frozen food out and into the frezer bags the first couple times, but we got the hang of it pretty quickly. I only wish I had gotten more of them so we could do larger batches of food once in a while, but 1 use with the 2 we have is perfect for a week of 2 meals, so it works out pretty well, and by washing them and reusing them instead of using them to store the food in the freezer, we can stock up on enough food for a month or more if we want!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.