X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Bebe au Lait Nursing Cover

Bebe au Lait Nursing Cover Reviews

by bebe au lait
Average rating: rating (13 reviews)
Attending public events while nursing a new baby can be quite a challenge. Behold, the bebe au lait nursing cover! Stylish fabrics and the all-important patent-pending rigid neckline allows Mom to see Baby and Baby to see Mom. Features & Benefits: Mom looks stylish and trendy while feeding baby Adjustable strap allows user to find the most comfortable length Mom's modesty isn't compromised... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: jumana   Date: 01/26/2013
It is comfortable and hides you well. Baby can breath through it and she likes it. Best for nursing mum.
rating Submitted By: Lika   Date: 11/04/2010
The design is really pretty and the quality of the cover is great! My only complaint is that it is a bit difficult to position the baby in a discrete way. But once the baby is in place, it is very convenient and you can look at the baby from the top. It makes a great shade from the sun too.
rating Submitted By: Heather from Okinawa, Japan   Date: 10/23/2010
This nursing cover is great because I can breastfeed in public. The boning in the garment also makes it possible for me to have eye contact with my baby. Another plus is it keeps the sunlight out of my babies eyes. I've also gotten compliments on it too.
rating Submitted By: Janelle from Round Rock, TX   Date: 09/01/2010
Hands down, this is the best product out there for breastfeeding Moms. Love it! Can't go anywhere without it.
rating Submitted By: D from Round Rock, Texas   Date: 12/15/2009
I bought this nursing cover in the Kimono print and it is beautiful. The material is high quality and breathable. Great size provides complete coverage. Folds compactly and therefore takes up very little space in the diaper bag. The adjustable strap is handy and the bendable upper seam allows you to see your baby. Great product!
rating Submitted By: Erica from Boston, MA   Date: 10/19/2009
This is a great alternative to throwing a blanket over yourself and your baby in public. It allows air circulation and a good view of your baby with the stiff, but flexible upper trim. And it folds small enough so I can fit it in my diaper bag. My only gripe is that the cotton could be of nicer quality for the cost.
rating Submitted By: Jen   Date: 10/06/2009
Used this at a windy football game and at a hockey game - good coverage but still lets you see the baby, and so much better than wrestling with a blanket (or hiding in the ladies room)!
rating Submitted By: Liana Jahann from FL   Date: 05/05/2009
very practical-- great material-- not too hot for baby! very easy to use and washable! would highly recommend!
rating Submitted By: Kimi's mom from Cerritos, CA   Date: 04/09/2009
I purchased this for breast pumping in my car, not for breast feeding, so I don't use it that often. At home, we let the quests wear it when they are holding my newborn. It's a good product, but a bit expensive though.
rating Submitted By: Tanya from san diego, ca   Date: 07/25/2008
Havent had the baby yet, but the fabric is light and beautiful. I like how the top of it had some sort of bendable material that allows you to see the baby as you nurse.
rating Submitted By: DK from atlanta, ga   Date: 07/22/2008
provides good coverage for nursing while out. stays in place much better than a blanket & can't be kicked off. I don't leave the house without one.
rating Submitted By: Cassidy from Semmes,AL   Date: 05/23/2008
As a mother of two, this nursing cover is the only one that I've found that I didn't have to fight with. It doesn't fall off or fall into the babies face. It covers very well, and it looks very stylish! It is a great product. It has taken all the stress away that I had with previous covers.
rating Submitted By: Victoria   Date: 04/24/2008
Nice color. Well made, so you can see you baby while breastfeeding.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.