X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Boppy Original Nursing Pillow w/ Slipcover

Boppy Original Nursing Pillow w/ Slipcover Reviews

by Boppy
Average rating: rating (10 reviews)
It's the absolute, must-have item in breastfeeding comfort! The stretch panel stretches to fit most waists and comes in a variety of colors to suit your own personal style, nursery, or color scheme! This infant pillow support is uniquely designed with a recessed interior perfect for baby's bottom allowing for a completely safe feeding. Finally mom can have her hands free!   Giftwrap not available... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ruth Goodson   Date: 03/03/2014
A wonderful gift for a new nursing mother. The colors were perfect. The boppy can also be used for many other things with the baby.
rating Submitted By: becca   Date: 02/19/2014
Haven't heard back as it was a shower gift, but of all of my daughter's needed baby items....this was her go to! Used it day in - day out! It's especially handy that the cover can be removed and washed.
rating Submitted By: Linda Hughes from Bakersfield, CA   Date: 12/18/2013
This is a nice boppy, with a pretty cover. If you are having your first baby and you don't know about a boppy, it's a wonderful little invention. You can use it to support the baby while you nurse or while other family members feed or hold baby. Later, baby can use it as a support when he/she wants to sit up to play, but can't quite hold themselves up.
rating Submitted By: Cori   Date: 10/22/2012
Didn't use my bobby right away for bf... lactation consultant reccommneded other positioning first but hope to use it more as we get esablished. It's a great item to have... even for just to let your little one lounge in.
rating Submitted By: Lesa from Olympia, WA   Date: 07/09/2011
This is an essential baby item for any nursing mom. I've used this pillow many times every day since my 18 month old daughter was born. It's great for nursing, holding a napping baby, or resting your dinner plate on. I got a My Brest Friend pillow, too, but found that it holds the baby up too high, especially since I'm large-breasted. This one is great because it can be moved slightly away from your torso to hold the baby to your body at whatever height you need. I would recommend getting a spare cover to use while one is in the laundry.
rating Submitted By: Sandra from San Francisco, CA   Date: 12/07/2010
I LOVE my boppy! It helped my posture and therefore my back when I nursed my little one, and now that she's a bit older, I don't need it anymore for nursing but we use it to help her sit up. We took monthly photos with her in it, and it's cute to see how little she was when we first brought her home, and how she can now sit in it herself, like a big girl. I like how it comes in a bunch of cute prints too.
rating Submitted By: Chris   Date: 07/03/2010
Pillow is a must have. Multipurpose from breastfeeding to tummy time etc
rating Submitted By: L from Round Rock, TX   Date: 12/03/2009
I bought this for a gf and she absolutely loves it. It's so much easier (and comfortable) for her to breastfeed now. The Lily Pad slip cover is also really cute!
rating Submitted By: Angel   Date: 07/09/2009
I don't know how we survived without it before. It was great support for me even when I was pregnant, and perfect when I have birth.
rating Submitted By: Mrs. John from Covina   Date: 06/17/2009
The colors are very mild and lovely and it's a good quality boppy pillow. I couldn't find a decent print in the store and the covers were costly for me. This one came with the cover and it's worth the price.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.