X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Britax B-Ready Stroller

Britax B-Ready Stroller Reviews

by Britax
Average rating: rating (10 reviews)
The B-READY stroller from BRITAX is a versatile, modular stroller that can easily convert to an in-line double stroller.  With 14 different configurations the B-READY stroller is adaptable to fit your needs. The integrated Click & Go receivers enable you to position the top seat forward or rear-facing, attach a bassinet, or attach an infant car seat to create a travel system without... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Krystal from Maryland   Date: 09/12/2013
This stroller is great quality and super easy to use. It glides nicely and the seats click in and out with ease. The only modification I would make, is that the handle bar slide in and out to make it longer for taller parents. I'm 5'5 and the stroller is a little bulky for my frame, but still easy to manuver. My husband is 6'0 and the stroller works great for him. My only worry is that with the second seat, he may hit his shins since the handle does not extend in length. We ordered this stroller in Navy and LOVE the color. The one step brake is makes locking the wheels a breeze. I love the versatility of this stroller, I only wish the accessories/seats weren't so expensive. Also, you can not use your car seat in the lower position unless it is a Britax model. The car seat adapter only works with the top seat position.
rating Submitted By: Militssa Torres from Scottsdale, AZ   Date: 03/11/2013
LOVE our new stroller. It is easy to fold up and the basket is awesome! We really liked the wheels, made of foam, and the handle can adjust for different heights (my husband really liked this part). It is really easy to switch the seat around to face you or out (same with car seat). Love how we got all britax and you don't need any adapters-it all just clicks in easily and comes out easily to go in the car. We got it in silver-gender neutral and are really enjoying it :)
rating Submitted By: IRINA MATKINA from PORTLAND , OR   Date: 02/09/2013
Love this stroller, I always liked Britax B ready, but I didn't like the wheels, but upgraded wheels are awesome. The seat is big with 4 recline positions, I have very tall kids so the seat is perfect. I also bought a bassinet and its so worth it to spend 115 bucks, its very deep with a lot of room for a kids to be up to 6 months. I recommend this stroller to everybody, you just can't go wrong. It also comes with universal car seat adapter, my Chicco fits perfect.
rating Submitted By: Brett Morrison from Northport, AL   Date: 02/06/2013
So far, I love everything about this stroller. It does have a slightly bigger footprint than most other strollers, but so far, I haven't run in to a situation in which this has been an issue, and I feel it makes it all the more stable. It folds really easy, and will stand up on its own, although I'm not sure it is specifically designed to do so. It is very sturdy, and with the larger foam filled rubber tires, it glides over all surfaces with ease! Assembly was a piece of cake! I really appreciate its ability to fold without removing the seat. Britax offers many accessories for it too, as well as accepting other brands' accessories for some things.
rating Submitted By: L&A   Date: 02/04/2013
I love it! Looks good and feels good when using it. Very comfortable for a child. A little to heavy for me.
rating Submitted By: IRINA T from PORTLAND , OR   Date: 01/26/2013
So I finally decided to write a review and I only got positive things to say. Let me just start off by saying that Britax makes very very good baby product, so if you decide to buy a stroller or a car seat from them, you can't go wrong. So first, I love the new upgraded wheels, (the older ones were little bit cheezy),Second, 2012 model added another 4th reclining position, which I think is great. Third, my husband and I are very tall (5'8 me and 6'3 hubby) so we have very tall and big kids, and the seat is big and tall enough for our kids, I put my 3 year old son and he still fits and this is a boy who wears size 5T and almost 45 pounds. So if you have big kids this stroller is perfect. I also purchased a bassinet and I love it. Its deep, wide enough for a newborn up to 4 months maybe more depends on your baby. I did not purchase the car seat because I kept my son's Chicco (which I realy love) but I did purchase universal adapter and it works great with my car seat. So the bottom line is the stroller is awesome, can't complain.
rating Submitted By: Patty from Bakersfield Ca   Date: 01/24/2013
SMOOTH RIDE LOVE IT HOW IT MOVES ITS LIKE GLIDING... IT IS LARGER BUT WELL WORTH IT WHEN U HAVE 2 KIDS BUT I REALLY ENJOY MY STROLLER.
rating Submitted By: Susanna from Alexandria, VA   Date: 07/19/2012
I like this stroller and have been wanting one since they first came out, but didn't get one because the wheels didn't look very good. However, the new models have new and improved wheels! These wheels are great! Okay, but now that I've had my stoller (with the additional jump seat) I've discovered a few things that are not as impressive. 1. the main seat is kind of wobbly. While it's ajustable and the reclining positions are fantastic, the whole thing rest on two plastic cup-like recepters. The seat clicks in, but then wobbles back and forth, kind of loosely. With a little one sitting underneith I'd feel better if this top seat locked into place and didn't wobble about. 2. the rear wheel fenders tend to pop off when loading or unloading the stroller. it's not hard to snap them back on, but it is just a little inconvenient to have to worry about them. 3. While this stroller fits nicely into the back of our minivan, and I love how I can keep the jump seat attached (great feature) It's still just a bit bulky and awkward to pick up and get into the trunk. There's no obvious handles to grab onto. I'm still trying to figure out the best way to pick this thing up once it's folded and locked up. 4. The wheel base is certainly better then trying to push a side by side stroller, but I think perhaps a bit wider than other single profile stollers, the Rear is wider then the front so I'm often hitting the rear tires on doorways and having to fanagle my way through areas I initially thought I'd clear just fine. Finally, I find it's easiest to load and buckle the rear jump seat passenger while the seat in reclined (which doesn't always make the youngest happy), as the spacing is a bit tight...but indeed it makes the stroller as compact as possible for two. So I think it's great, but not perfect.
rating Submitted By: Leia from Los Angeles   Date: 11/22/2010
This stroller has so many options. It's easy to maneuver, is lightweight, and collapses very easily! I am so happy with the purchase.
rating Submitted By: Irene   Date: 09/11/2010
Our kids love the big wheels and ease of sitting up.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.