X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Carie   Date: 04/05/2013
All the main features are nice. Pulling out the straps to loosen may be tricky the first time but if you read the instructions and look at the seat design it's fairly easy to figure out. I really like all of the extra "nice to have" features like the Velcro that holds the straps out of the way when you're putting the child in the seat.
rating Submitted By: nina from PA   Date: 08/28/2012
great seat as all britax products, safe and comfy! easy to use and install. removable padding helps to keep it clean.
rating Submitted By: John from CA   Date: 10/30/2010
Purchased the Britax Boulevard 70 CS Convertible Car Seat about 3 months ago and it was a great choice. We know many other families who are unsatisfied with their car seats and this one surely stands out among the competition.
rating Submitted By: Mitsko   Date: 09/11/2010
This is a great car seat for my 13 month old. He transitioned to this car seat at 12 months after he grew out of his infant car seat. I did a lot of research prior to purchasing this car seat, and I chose it for its high safety ratings from various sources. I like how it clicks when the seat belt is tightened so you know exactly how tight it needs to be. The extra padding also makes this car seat very comfortable.
rating Submitted By: John-Jason Rees from CA   Date: 09/07/2010
We did ton of research before making our decision to go with this car seat. I only buy the best for my daughter and this was a great all around purchase from the product all the way through to the vendor.
rating Submitted By: Rachel   Date: 07/02/2010
We are very happy with the Britax Boulevard. It is super comfy, obviously incredibly safe and we found the best price at babyearth.com
rating Submitted By: Alesha from Edmond, OK   Date: 05/11/2010
I have now bought this carseat as well as the Safety 1st Omega seat. I will say, I was really hoping for a larger difference between the two seats since the Britax is double the cost. So basically, the construction, snaps, fabric, and cushioning on the Britax are better, but for serving its purpose as a carseat, I think its equally as good as the Safety 1st. We bought the Safety 1st and I was frustrated that the harness seem to be so difficult to get tight enough, so I thought the Britax would be better. Well, its not really any better. Its just as hard to pull down and tighten. However, it does "click" when I guess it thinks its tight enought (sometimes I don't agree). So... if its going to be a stretch for you to get this carseat, then I wouldn't get it. If you want to pay extra for things like nicer fabric, a little more durable buckles, then... I say go for it. I'm happy that we have 1 carseat from each extreme because now I feel like I know what the expensive ones are like and the less expensive ones. At the end of the day, its just like a nice pair of boots. You could buy some made of nice Italian leather or some that are made out of vinyl. They will both serve the same purpose equally as well, but... one might last longer. So, the question is do you want it to last forever or does it need to last just long enough until all the new rules and regulations change again (probably next month). :)
rating Submitted By: Katherine Yacovetti from Philladelphia, PA   Date: 10/28/2009
I absolutely adore my Britax Boulevard CS Car Seat. It was very easy to install, and did not require much instructions...it was very self-explanatory! It looks extremely comfortable, as my son NEVER fusses when I put him in his car seat. It also seems very safe, and the Click & Safe option is easy to use & very efficient. I recommend this car seat 100%!!!
rating Submitted By: Bente Jacobsen   Date: 10/01/2009
The Britax Boulevard is the number one car seat recommended by our trusty car seat installer. It is safer due to the side impact protection and you can adjust the height of the car seat simply by twisting a knob instead of rethreading the harness, which are both great improvements over the more popular Marathon. Our only reservation when we bought the car seat, was whether or not our daughter would be bothered by the more limited view due to the side impact flaps. This has not been a problem and she seems quite content in her big girl car seat.
rating Submitted By: sara from cedar park, tx   Date: 05/15/2009
i did a lot of research and decided on this car seat. i am so happy with my purchase. i know my baby girl will be safe. oh and you gotta love the print :)
rating Submitted By: SunDuk Kim from My. House   Date: 05/02/2009
Our baby hated car ride so I could barely go out with her. She's a big baby so her infant seat was too small for her ageof 6 month. We ordered Britax car seat after a long research. We've made the best decision ever!! Our baby loves the seat & it's so cute too! It seems so comfy with lots of padding. Wish I could get one for myself too.
rating Submitted By: Sunny from Mountain House, CA   Date: 03/03/2009
My baby hated car seat so much that I always tried to stay home with my baby. She starts crying once I put her in her car seat. My hubby & I decided to invest on Britax Boulevard which is known as the best seat in the market. When the set arrived, we were excited & nervous at the same time. When we place our baby in Britax, our baby's eyes grew big & she sat in there without any noise. She loves it & we love it!! Such a cute pattern - cowmooflage!! It's the lifesaver for my baby & me too.
rating Submitted By: mel   Date: 02/24/2009
This has been the best car seat. We have one for our son and bought a second for our next baby. We have it rear facing and can be that way until 35 pounds. We never had a infant seat. This is the only one we intend on buying until we need a booster seat. It has true side impact protection and it is super soft and safe. I only wish that it didn't have such a high chemical content.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.