X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Carrie from Fayetteville, WV   Date: 03/23/2012
I do not like how difficult this tray is to put on the bumbo. It seems like they could come up with a tray that you could attach with out having to lift up the seat with baby in it, to put it on.
rating Submitted By: Stephanie from Dudley, MO   Date: 01/19/2010
I love the tray for the bumbo. I would not have the bumbo with out it. The tray makes it so much more, you can place toys on it, use it for feeding, and just a little extra protection to keep them in the seat.
rating Submitted By: heather from lebanon, tn   Date: 01/09/2010
This tray is a fantastic addition to the Bumbo seat. It keeps out little guy from dropping all of his toys on the floor all the time. We even use the seat and tray for when we travel and we have to fed him at someone's house that doesn't have a highchair. It makes it so much easier.
rating Submitted By: Amie   Date: 10/27/2009
This is a must have if you have already purchased the Bumbo Baby Seat. My baby loves to have his toys on the tray to sort and move around. It also helps him support himself better in the seat. It really should be sold together.
rating Submitted By: Jamy   Date: 10/01/2009
Although i love the bumbo seat, i returned the tray because it did not fit correctly on the bottom of the chair. I was disapointed because i was looking forward to using the tray. It was cheap and didnt even fit right.
rating Submitted By: Bridget   Date: 05/12/2009
This works in a pinch as a quick high chair. Our baby girl loves the added support of the Bumbo while she eats. This snap on tray is easy to clean up.
rating Submitted By: Cham from Honolulu, HI   Date: 04/17/2009
Convinient to feed the baby or let him/her play. However attaching/detaching the tray to the seat is a bit difficult with baby in the seat.
rating Submitted By: marianne   Date: 02/27/2009
The tray works great for the baby. Now I can put him in the bumbo and he can play with toys. I'm sure it will work well for feeding finger foods too. You can't put the baby in or take them out with the tray on which is a pain. Since the front of the tray has to clip under the seat you either have to move the seat to the edge of the counter to clip it underneath or lean the seat back all with the baby in it.
rating Submitted By: Dawn from Sherrills Ford,NC   Date: 10/01/2008
I love the bumbo tray, I have twin girls and having the trays really helps out. I can have them anywhere in the house with me while I work or cook and simply give them a snack or a toy and they are content. I put my girls in the bumbo before I put on the tray and it works out nicely. Thank You, Dawn D. NC
rating Submitted By: Amy from Murphysboro, IL   Date: 09/03/2008
My baby LOVES his Bumbo. I really wanted to get the Bumbo Tray for him, but the reviews were pretty mixed. I decided to buy it and I am so glad I did. It is such a great little play station for him. I have had no problems with the tray popping off or with him pushing it off. The tray just has to be put together properly as well as attached properly. Fitting the tray to the vertical piece was a bit tough, but once they were together attaching the entire tray to the Bumbo was no problem. Just be sure your baby is in the Bumbo before attaching the tray!
rating Submitted By: Chandra from Seattle, WA   Date: 07/03/2008
Our 6-month old makes great use of this item. She's just starting with solids and not fully sitting up on her own yet so being able to attach this tray to the bumbo is a huge help. We've avoided crowding our kitchen with a huge high chair for a few more months. We actually have no problem putting her in the bumbo and then popping the tray right on. It literally takes two seconds. I would suggest to the previous reviewer that maybe they try using it on the carpet instead of the floor as it makes sliding the bottom part of the tray under the bumbo really easy. They are correct that you really can't put baby in or take out after tray is attached but we and our nanny have not problems getting the tray on and off in a flash. Then again, if your baby doesn't like the bumbo, they won't like the bumbo with the tray. Our baby is fine as long as she has something to do (watch us doing "interesting" things or toys to play with). The tray keeps her from constantly bending forward to look for things on the ground during meal-time and she likes to pound on it with her hand. Two notes, 1) follow assembly instructions, push hard and make sure the two pieces of the tray snap together, there are two little notches that pop into place 2) I have no idea if this is BPA free, been meaning to email the manufacturer. Realized after the fact that it would be relevant. Maybe BabyEarth knows?
rating Submitted By: Perri from Boonville, IN   Date: 03/22/2008
This tray - once baby is in the seat is awesome. The trouble lies in getting the baby IN the seat. It almost becomes a 2 person job - one to lower the baby and one to pull the baby's legs through. You can't really put the tray on after the baby is in the seat because part of it clips under the seat. If the tray clipped on after the baby was in the seat or if it slid on, this would be a 10 plus - once the baby is in it (and calmed back down), they love it.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.