X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
bumGenius 4.0 Cloth Diaper w/ Snap Closure

bumGenius 4.0 Cloth Diaper w/ Snap Closure Reviews

by bumGenius
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
Experience the first cloth diaper loved by every-day people - like your babysitter, grandparents and even dad! The bumGenius one-size cloth diaper is the first cloth diaper to feature stretch-to-fit tabs (patent pending), making cloth diapering as easy and comfortable as using disposables. Each 4.0 include a small, lightweight insert for newborns and a larger one-size insert for your growing baby.... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Sara from Austin tx   Date: 03/12/2015
Love me some bumgenious diapers! I have 4 different brand of cloth diapers and these are definitely my favorite. They just seem to be the best all around for my baby. They have a good fit, seem to be very well made and I don't ever get leaks for any reason with them. I would definitely recommend! I would also recommend getting them from babyearth as opposed to on the cotton babies website. The prices are the same, but after ordering and dealing with both companies I would definatly say buy from Babyearth! They are fast, had free shipping to austin area folks, or you can pick up in store, and they had a nice lady delivering the package in a super cool stork van! Excellent customer service!
rating Submitted By: eva from Austin   Date: 07/21/2014
i tried out a couple of different cloth diapers and these are by far the best! They will last through the years as opposed to some of the diapers that either fall apart or grow out of! Easy to clean and adjust to the infants size. And there is NO leaking which I experienced with some of the other cloth diapers! Highly recommended!
rating Submitted By: Yvonne from Lasalle, MI   Date: 11/06/2013
While I cannot give direct feedback (this is a gift) I can definitely say this is a huge improvement from 30 years ago when I attempted to use cloth diapers.... No pins, easy adjustments and NO plastic pants.... I would certainly attempt it again especially with the sprayer that mounts on the toilet....best invention ever....
rating Submitted By: Jane from Southern California   Date: 03/15/2013
Last night I changed my baby after 7 hours and was so impressed. The insert was soaked, but the suede cloth interior felt so dry! I will be getting more of these. Also, 2 thumbs up for Baby Earth customer service. Easy to get ahold of, and when another diaper I ordered was a different color than I expected, they sent me a return shipping label and exchanged the diaper hassle-free! (FYI: The "bubble" col
rating Submitted By: Amanda from Austin, TX   Date: 10/25/2012
These are my second favorite diaper (after Happy Heinys). I own several different types of cloth diapers and I definitely use these as a "workhorse" of sorts. They are very absorbent and have never leaked with my 3 month old, which means that I trust them for when we are out and about. Nobody likes to have to pull an outfit change thanks to a leaky diaper! My baby is in these and the Happy Heinys more than any other brand. My only complaints about these are that it's hard to get a good fit in the waist sometimes because of the snaps (I might try the ones with Aplix to see if I can get a better fit and an easier diaper change) and there is a LOT of bulk in these. I chalk the bulk up to the great absorption so it's hard to complain too much but sometimes it's hard to get my little one's pants up over these. Worth it, though, if it means no leaks!
rating Submitted By: Sussane   Date: 12/28/2011
I have these with my Thirsties and prefold system and I have sold all my bum genius. They are only for slimmer babies and the micro fiber is really bad for a babies skin. The micro fiber also holds in smells and bacteria. I do not reccomend these. Bum Genius makes a cotton type that may work better and be healthier than the synthetic microfiber.
rating Submitted By: Ellen Kammerdiener from Marble Falls, TX   Date: 12/10/2010
I bought 2 of these diapers for my daughter to use for her new baby and she really loves them. The diaper wicks the moisture away from the baby's skin and they are very absorbent. They are also leak free and they wash very well. My daughter does not have a problem with the snaps, but I have arthritis so I find them difficult to open and close.
rating Submitted By: Sara from New York   Date: 11/22/2010
I bought a pair of the bumGenius Cloth Diapers for my friends baby shower. She absolutely loves them! They are soft, easy to use, and easy to clean. In the long run, she figured out that she will save almost $2000 a year by using cloth diapers!
rating Submitted By: ACopeland from Georgia   Date: 11/02/2010
My son is now 16 months old and we started him on the BumGenius 3.0 from the day he was born. Now that he is getting older he has learned to un velcro them so when we saw that the 4.0 were snap we ordered them right away and they have been wonderful. We are saving the velcro ones for the next baby but these are a great diaper for anyone wanting to try a cloth diaper.
rating Submitted By: Nicole-N from MI   Date: 09/23/2010
Love these. Great for the environment and easy to use.
rating Submitted By: Helen from Houston, TX   Date: 08/18/2010
I am new to cloth diapering so I have been trying out differant types of diapers to see which ones will work best for my son. I have to say that I love the stretchy tabs that bumGenius 4.0 has and the snaps are easy to snap. They are very easy to use and seem to be very absorbant. I will be ordering more of these for sure!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.