X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
bumGenius Flannel Wipes - 12pk

bumGenius Flannel Wipes - 12pk Reviews

by bumGenius
Average rating: rating (8 reviews)
bumGenius Flannel Baby Wipes are designed for washing little faces, dirty bums, and for wiping runny noses. The fabric is completely natural and always unbleached. Just the right size to fit in your wipe warmer! Features: 12 Natural Color Wipes 100% Unbleached Cotton Comes in a reusable plastic case with zipper ... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Kim Eldridge from Austin, TX   Date: 03/26/2014
These are so soft and do a great job cleaning. I use the bumGenius spray now but will likely just start using either plain water or water with a couple drops of baby soap in it in the future to save a little money. These hold up well in the wash and don't hold stains. They are easy to fold and don't roll up. My only complaint is that each one has a tag on it that if you try to tear it off it can rip the wipe.
rating Submitted By: lindsay   Date: 01/05/2014
i bought bum genius, under the nile and lionheart baby wipes. bum genius are my favorite and they are the least expensive out of the 3 brands. i like that they are thin (ideal for wiping), durable and clean up great in the wash without a pre-soak. i use them with Eco sprout bottom spray.
rating Submitted By: Audrey   Date: 12/01/2013
I have these wipes, the prince lionheart warmies bamboo wipes, the bumpkins flannel wipes, and I also have some older wipes that my mom actually used (yes they've lasted a long time) from the natural baby company. All of the wipes tend to fray a bit around the edges so I think thats pretty normal, they are definitely not made as well as diapers. I am happy with all of the wipes I have and I also recommend buying several different brands and materials because some of the softer options are nice for diaper rash and some of the rougher ones are best for poops.
rating Submitted By: Jessica Barber from Round Rock, TX   Date: 08/02/2013
i have 24 of these wipes and at first i said i was only going to have 12 and only use them for poop - but then after using them i was hooked and went in for 12 more and they are now all i use - they have been washed a zillion times and while one or two have a little unraveling - i don't think its too bad overall - but that is the reason for 4 not 5 stars.
rating Submitted By: Kelly from Austin TX   Date: 06/10/2013
I tried the Thirsties cloth wipes, and also the BabyKicks , and wasn't happy with either - once I discovered these BumGenius wipes I stopped using the others entirely. These are thin enough to easily reach all the little places I need them to on my girl. I use a spray water bottle to get them wet, and they easily wipe up the mess, but they're still sturdy enough that I can fold the wipe in half and use the other (dry) side to dry her skin off. They've held up great in the wash - mine are about 18 months old and look almost new. One small section of edging has become separated on one of the wipes, and that's it (and it hasn't unraveled further, so the wipe's still intact).
rating Submitted By: Emily from Evanston, IL   Date: 02/28/2011
I bought these wipes and a the Under the Nile Organic terry cloths to compare the two and these wipes didn't stand a chance in comparison. They are not absorbent at all (we spray her bottom then wipe her clean and these wipes leave her bottom damp). Also, when they're washed the edges roll so you can't lay them flat. The Nile cloths are a better buy for your money.
rating Submitted By: Susan Martin from Salt Lake City, UT   Date: 11/04/2010
I wasn't sure about cloth wipes, but I figured I would give them a try. They are great! It just takes a few extra seconds to spray water on the baby before wiping. The are nicer than paper wipes because you can use one wipe to wet clean the baby and then flip it over to dry the baby. No diaper rash!
rating Submitted By: Hboo from MS   Date: 08/19/2010
They're a great size, and extremely soft. The pack comes with 12, and they are slightly larger then a regular wipe completely open. Very absorbent, and a good way to start cloth wiping (if you cloth diaper, it's just as easy to wash your wipes with your diapes!) :)
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.