X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Leilani from NC   Date: 03/05/2013
I read the raving reviews of the Flip Diapers & had to see for myself. I have 12 BumGenius All In Ones and needed just a few more cloth to get me through a day with enough left while dirties were in the wash. They are a nice inexpensive alternative. I found that I don't get repeated use if baby has a bm as It usually soils the lining. But I like that a diaper bag is less bulky if I'm going on a short day trip or errand. I just have to be sure I have a back up. I like that the linings dry quickly.
rating Submitted By: Abby from Juniata NE   Date: 08/24/2012
We are loving the Flip diapers, we have finally found a diaper that our little boy doesn't soak through right away. They are easy to use, only thing that we struggle with as our baby moves around more is keeping the insert in place when you are trying to put the diaper on. Other than that we love them and have ordered more!
rating Submitted By: Mr. O   Date: 07/05/2012
We have been using Flip diapers for going on 10 months now. Have had no issues with them. The are easy to use and a rather affordable way to get into cloth diapering. The snap covers hold up great and the color has not faded at all. Love Love Love!
rating Submitted By: Tessa Bryan from Apple valley ca   Date: 01/13/2012
These are amazing diapers. I just love the ease of using these. I have used these for 10 months now on both a newborn as well as a 2 year old. 1. I will say there is learning involved with cloth diapering... How to wash them, how to travel with cloth, what do you do if they start to stink even when they are fresh from the laundry, ect. But once I learned I am a happy mommy. 2. I have both the snaps and the Velcro closures and I DO NOT recommend the Velcro I have had many issues with these, but have had no problems with the snaps
rating Submitted By: Tasha from Cincinnati, Ohio   Date: 04/14/2011
I bought these with some protest of my husband. He said they werent going to work and be messy and hard to clean. He was soooooooo wrong! I fill the sink in the morning with Biz and lukewarm water. Rinse off the insert if it was a poopy then hand wash them in the evening. It less time to wash the diapers then it does to do the dishes! My first order I only ordered one pack for my 4 month old just to try them. I should have bought a second pack for my daughter who is 2. I think they will be great for potty training because they hold it away from the child but not so much they dont know they are wet.
rating Submitted By: Mirghiyas from Canoga Park, CA   Date: 09/03/2010
This is really good, I love this one and I have ordered another 10 inserts after I have tried, no leak, easy to clean and dry, only the cover needs some improvement.
rating Submitted By: Katie from Los Angeles, CA   Date: 07/26/2010
The Flip diapers are a great option for cloth diapering that is easy and efficient. Because you can reuse the cover and replace only the insert, it reduces your overall wash needs for cloth diapers compared to the all in one or pocket types. After two weeks of use on our 2-month old boy I have not had a leak outside the diaper, although sometimes a poopy diaper gets off the cloth insert and onto the inside of the cover around the legs, but it is usually just a little bit of overflow which is easily wiped off and the cover can still be reused. This will probably become less of a problem once his messes are less liquidy. We have not tried the disposable inserts yet due to out of stock issues. I highly recommend this product.
rating Submitted By: Susanne from Anchorage, AK   Date: 06/25/2010
Love the Stay Dry Inserts, love the texture and the color of the cover. Far less leaks than with the disposables (Huggies). Easy to put on, not too bulky and no diaper rash so far even after an unexpected long night of sleep:-). I'm washing them with normal laundry soap, double rinse (add a cup of vinegar). Diaper liners for the "heavy stuff" and to make it easier for my husband ;-) Even my pediatrician was impressed.
rating Submitted By: Megan Boehr from San Diego, CA   Date: 01/21/2010
I LOVE my flip diapers! Just to preface this review, I have been a staunch disposable diaper mama for 2 years and had never even considered cloth diapering. To me, cloth diapering meant those antiquated safety pins, ugly white cloth covers and leaks galore. To all of you other mamas out there thinking the same thing or getting stuck on the "eww factor" of cloth diapering, do not despair.... flip is here and its great! The outer cover fits very nicely on all sizes (I have a 2 year old and a 4 month old). The snaps are a must. They will not wear out like the velcro on the other bum genius diapers (note that the velcro is the major complaint of most users of the bum genius diaper with inserts). The elastic is snug on the legs and has been leak-free even with an uber-poopy toddler blowout. I can basically go through the day using two covers. I usually have to replace a cover after a poop because it always manages to escape off the liner somewhere. The inserts are super really absorb well. Plus, the microfiber wicks away moisture from baby's bum, reducing or eliminating diaper rash. I have not even had to use the diaper doublers I bought. Washing is a snap. The covers line dry relatively quickly and the inserts will dry on one dryer cycle. I say this because the first diaper I tried was the bum genius AIO organic diaper (the only other one with snaps) and they take FOREVER to dry. I am very pleased with these diapers. They are easy to use and easy to clean. I am still getting used to cleaning poop off a diaper, but it is totally doable. These are very budget friendly diapers and I am so glad that my days of buying expensive boxes of diapers are over. If you are considering cloth diapering, buy a day pack and try them out.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.