X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Bio-Soft Flushable Diaper Liner - Small

Bummis Bio-Soft Flushable Cloth Diaper Liner Reviews

by Bummis
Average rating: rating (10 reviews)
They make using cloth diapers even easier!Bio-soft liners are flushable diaper liners that make clean-up a breeze – this product is the perfect compromise between convenience and cloth diapers. No more rinsing poopy diapers in the toilet! Bio-soft liners absorb the solid waste - and then you simply discard the soiled liner in the toilet and flush away the mess. They are non-irritating and... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Lara from Seattle, WA   Date: 11/08/2012
The price was cheaper than most. The product is softer than previous ones I've used. It is a bit thinner however and permeable than others.
rating Submitted By: veganmom   Date: 04/30/2010
I love these flushable diaper liners. They make it so much easier to use cloth diapers now that DS is eating solids.
rating Submitted By: Beth B   Date: 04/21/2010
I've used these with my cloth diapers since the beginning, and my son isn't on solids yet. I find that they trap the 'liquid' poo' pretty effectively too, and stop it from soaking into the diaper, which means that, 5 months in, my diapers are still bright white, and I don't have a lot of scrubbing to do before I wash them!
rating Submitted By: Kris from WA   Date: 04/13/2010
I am new to the cloth diapers. My friend handed me down hers to try. I didn't want to deal with the mess and these liners are great. I have read about liners that slip or are to hard. I went with these because I have ordered a lot off this web site and have had good luck. I am glad I purchased these. I have fleece lined diapers and they work well with the material to stay in place. I do not think these are hard at all and my baby has had no rash. Great buy and great web site.
rating Submitted By: Sandra from San Francisco, CA   Date: 04/12/2010
Diaper liners and/or diaper sprays are very useful accessories to cloth diapering. The liner is not as thick as I had hoped and tends to bunch up a bit inside the diaper, but it did its job most of the time in keeping solids off of the diaper (and easily flushed into the toilet).
rating Submitted By: Alyssa from Manhattan, KS   Date: 11/18/2009
The diaper inserts definitely make cleaning out the diaper easier! Next time I would get the larger size for my 4 month old as sometimes there are some misses that I believe a larger size would avoid. Glad I bought them and will use them again!
rating Submitted By: Sue from Mesa, AZ   Date: 09/17/2009
I had searched for diaper liners for my daughter. I have made her well over 25 AIO in size small (0-1, up to 13#), the same number in size "2" (up to about 18"), and will see if she needs larger sizes. I had used diaper liner with my two girls, however, they were not nearly as easy to use as these "tear off" They work wonderfully and seem to be much more gentle that the ones from 30+ years ago. Thank goodness I found this site.
rating Submitted By: Ara S.   Date: 04/13/2009
These liners really make it easier to clean up a dirty diaper, but I would recommend the larger size. My baby is only 6 months old and barely starting solids and while the liners work well, I wish I had bought the large size for more coverage.
rating Submitted By: ETL   Date: 03/22/2009
Prompt service! Quick delivery. Reasonable price. Will buy again from Baby Earth.
rating Submitted By: Krista B. from TX   Date: 01/23/2009
these are great for when you are just starting your child out on solids. It helps make less of a mess and are flushable too! Highly recommend!
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.