X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Samantha   Date: 04/23/2013
I love these covers. They fit my babe very well, and the colors are so bright and fun. No complaints here.
rating Submitted By: Carla   Date: 01/07/2013
Super Brite Diaper Cover is a great product, but please take note to purchase the Preemie/Newborn Organic Inserts to go along with them. These covers are made for preemies and newborns so, they are extra petite and do not fit with the regular organic insert.
rating Submitted By: reya from Cedar Park, TX   Date: 09/20/2011
We LOVED this diaper for our newborn! The gussets were great, and they fit her skinny, little legs. They would fit a chunky-legged newborn too, so that is awesome! We have these in smalls now, since she grew out of the newborn size. I still love them! She has a bunch of growing room, of course, (she's not even 10 pounds yet), and I still love that the gussets hold stuff in... as long as you have the correct-sized prefold! :-)
rating Submitted By: Janet from Santa Cruz CA   Date: 07/13/2010
This is the third diaper cover style I have tried on my now very chunky four month old and we've had no blowouts--a great improvement. Material is thinner than that on the Bummis Super Whisper Wrap, plus it has the key inner gusset layer at each leg. Design is cute. I also recommend Thirsties diaper covers.
rating Submitted By: Suzie Bohannon from LA, CA   Date: 04/24/2010
I would say that these are great, except for the loud velcro ripping sound they produce which seems to strike the terror of a diaper change into my sleeping baby. The green is cool, not as big a fan of the blue. Easy to wash... they have fold over velcro tabs which can prevent the velcro from shredding everything else in the wash with them, which is a nice feature, but they still seem a bit bulky on my wee bebe... I got these when he was 5.5 pounds, and at 7.5 pounds he JUST now seems to be growing into them... so I think they're kidding themselves when they say they're for 4 pounders.
rating Submitted By: nisha from vallejo, CA   Date: 04/07/2010
They cost just slightly more than the last ones I got of a different brand but I like them a lot! seem more comfortable for my daughter and haven't had a problem with any leaks.
rating Submitted By: Eve from Texas   Date: 02/11/2010
Leaks are rare, fit is great, just two little problems that are bugging me: - velcro fails. We've been using them for about 5 months now and the fuzzy strip on the front of the diaper is losing its fuzz. The diaper stays closed okay once you get clothes over it, but my hopes of using this for a second child are pretty dashed. - gusset gets dirty. For some reason, the only part of the diaper that looks dingy is the white edging on the gusset. The rest of the diaper looks pretty clean, but that bit picks up stains really well. When the weather improves I'll give sun-bleaching a try, but if you can't line-dry, be aware that this part will look a bit icky.
rating Submitted By: Ren   Date: 06/12/2009
We've been using these on our daughter since she was in newborns . . . and now she's in smalls. We've yet to experience wrap failure. Sure, sometimes the poop gets on the wrap itself, but not on her clothes as yet. Another benefit is you can use the next size larger wrap to double diaper overnight using two of the diapers you usually use.
rating Submitted By: Rachel from TN   Date: 05/26/2009
We've tried a lot of covers and these are by far our favorites. These are also the covers our diaper service recommends after conducting a lot of research. Love the double leg gussetts!
rating Submitted By: katrina from everett, wa   Date: 11/07/2008
I have tried several other brands and these are by far the most comfortable and leak proof covers. Not bulky and well fitted. I just wish these had the nylon inside layer like the other version instead of the plasic. Super cute too.
rating Submitted By: Lin from PA   Date: 08/13/2008
These diaper covers work great. They are very easy to clean and dry. Best of all ~ NO LEAKS!
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.