X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Calming Blend Shampoo & Bodywash 17oz

California Baby Calming Blend Shampoo & Bodywash 17oz Reviews

by California Baby
Average rating: rating (18 reviews)
Larger size of the concentrated, gentle, non-stripping cleanser. California Baby's light & fresh Calming essential oil blend adds to the bathing experience. Leaves hair noticeably shiny, soft, and manageable. Customers have reported excellent results with this shampoo & body wash in their fight against eczema and other skin sensitivities. Convenient heavy-duty pump dispenses a big... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Leann   Date: 08/16/2012
A little goes a long way with this product. And, it's great for sensitive skin. My son is only 6 days old~ we've used this product twice, so far~ and he hasn't had any negative reactions. :)
rating Submitted By: Amy   Date: 05/17/2011
Love this shampoo/ bodywash that gently cleans my baby's skin and leaves a pleasant subtle aroma!
rating Submitted By: Edee from Salt Lake City   Date: 01/31/2011
I love this calming shampoo and body wash! It is very mild so it doesn't irritate my daughter's eyes and it smells so good - french lavender and sage! I especially like this bigger size with the pump. I can hold my daughter with one hand and just pump out the body wash with the other hand. Very convenient! My husband claims that he has very sensitive skin and wants to use it for himself too:)
rating Submitted By: KM   Date: 01/05/2011
We love this body wash for our baby, but we also use it for ourselves. It smells great, is not irritating at all, and it lathers up well. I love that it comes in this larger size.
rating Submitted By: Kelly from New Orleans, LA   Date: 10/15/2010
We love California Baby products and this baby wash is no exception. It lathers nicely so that you don't have to use a lot, it smells great, and it is mild enough so that my baby never cries if any soap gets in his eyes. I am so glad it is available in the 17 oz container. This will last us a long time and is a super deal.
rating Submitted By: AS from Boston, MA   Date: 09/21/2010
Great product and I love that it comes in this great, big bottle, so I don't have to order as frequently.
rating Submitted By: erin   Date: 03/31/2010
Using this on my kids and relaly enjoy that it has a light scent, nothing too much. Very happy with the product.
rating Submitted By: Melody from Austin, TX   Date: 02/20/2010
My son has had sensitive skin since birth, so I wanted to make sure and use a gentle soap. I like that this product is both body wash and shampoo, thus eliminating the need for two separate products. It has very mild smell, nothing overwhelming. If you are looking for a product that leaves your baby with a soapy smell, this isn't it...which I like. Fragrances typically add irritants and this one has a nice fresh smell, while remaining easy on baby's skin. I'd highly recommend this product, and in fact, I have started giving it to my friends with new babies.
rating Submitted By: Amie from Santa Cruz, CA   Date: 11/19/2009
Great shampoo/body wash. I've been using this on my son since his first bath - it's super mild and smells wonderful. He's never had any irritations to it.
rating Submitted By: Amy   Date: 11/13/2009
This product should last a while so its worth the price! One squirt goes a long way! :)
rating Submitted By: Donna Morstad from Austin, TX   Date: 11/08/2009
I just love this product and have used it for my now 3.5 month old son since he was born. It is calm and gentle and the smell is nice, natural without being overbearing. As a person with severe nut allergies, I especially love that all California Baby products do not contain several allergens, including nuts. Finally a natural, gentle product without nuts!
rating Submitted By: Krissie   Date: 11/04/2009
I love California Baby! This soap is great for my 11 month old son and I don't have to worry about harsh detergent agents, so I feel better about washing him from head to toe. It's also great that I can wash his hair with it. This leaves him smelling great as well.
rating Submitted By: Lydia Koo from Los Angeles, CA   Date: 10/30/2009
My daughter suffered from eczema and this was the only product I felt comfortable using knowing that it was an organic head to toe wash. Not to mention she smells as if she'd come from a spa after each bath, combined with the calming cream. Bath time is relaxing for her as it is for me. Now with the second one on the way, I've stocked up since this is the only product I will use for my kids.
rating Submitted By: Han from WA   Date: 10/14/2009
this is the perfect shampoo for babies, especially if your baby has sensitive skin. it's a little pricier than other shampoos out there but worth the extra money.
rating Submitted By: Annie from Austin, TX   Date: 08/10/2009
We love California Baby Shampoo and Body wash! It smells great, and it's gentle!
rating Submitted By: Marie from cleveland, OH   Date: 06/12/2009
I bought the large size to refill the smaller bottle I had purchased, which came with a bubble wand. My son LOVES the bubbles that it makes. I like that there is one product for bubbles, shampooing, and washing. His sensitive skin also is never irritated by this gentle, natural product.
rating Submitted By: Emily from PORTLAND, OR   Date: 09/12/2008
WE LOVE THIS WASH FROM MY 1 YEAR OLD TO MY 6 YEAR WE ALL USE IT! I LOVE THE CLEAN LOW KEY SCENT AND NO RASHES OR RED SKIN.
rating Submitted By: Brigette Reinert Nash   Date: 06/05/2008
I really love the California Baby calming shampoo and body wash for my girls. We have used other so-called "organic" soaps in the past, but my girls would get rashes. It turns out some of those other products used nut oil! California Baby uses 100% natural ingredients No nut oils! It smells wonderful and the pump is easy to use. We love it!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.