X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Eddy Kids Bottles - .4L

Camelbak Eddy Kids Bottles - .4L Reviews

by CamelBak
Average rating: rating (14 reviews)
BPA-Free, stain resistant and taste-free Tritan™. Kid-sized, fun and easy to clean, this bottle is ready for any adventure. Features: Hydration Capacity: 12 oz (.4 L) CamelBak® Got Your Bak™ Guarantee: If we built it, we'll Bak it™ with our lifetime guarantee. Just the Right Bite: Combining the patented CamelBak Big Bite™ Valve with a stem tube and... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Beth   Date: 02/17/2015
I needed to replace a bottle is left somewhere. My son, now 3, has been using camelbaks for almost 2 years. They take a beating, hold a good amount and DON'T LEAK. EVER. baby earth was convenient, had them for a better price, and easy. I will be getting more!
rating Submitted By: Mommy S from Nj   Date: 06/19/2014
I've seen more & more adults & children using camelbak cups, so I figured they must be great. Did some research and read great things about them. I bought 2 for my children and so far they like them. The only thing I don't like it that you can't remove the top mouth piece to clean, and if you can I don't know how you'd put it back on. The straw part that extends into the cup is remove able.
rating Submitted By: Rachel   Date: 04/29/2014
Love the bottle. It is perfect for little hands and little people! Quality that I have come to expect from Camelbak
rating Submitted By: Anita   Date: 04/18/2014
We received not only the bite valve we needed, but a new top and straw as well. All fit and worked perfectly!
rating Submitted By: Steve from Lincoln NE   Date: 04/13/2014
We were looking for an alternative sippy cup for our daughter and decided to try this out. It ended up being the best thing we tried. It's easy for her to get liquid out of the cup and the nozzle is very soft and durable for her to chew on. It kind of doubles as a teething toy. Also, the amount of liquid it holds is just the right amount (concerning weight) as she is able to hold it herself.
rating Submitted By: Ben from Fort Worth, TX   Date: 04/08/2014
Tried every bottle under the sun and this one is our favorite. Doesn't really leak and is easy to put together. Moving all of our bottles over to this. A+
rating Submitted By: Naama   Date: 04/02/2014
My babies love these water bottles. They figure out the straw easily, and they are relatively leakproof, which I LOVE! Definitely a great purchase for your toddler, and great to stick in diaper bags!
rating Submitted By: Lauren   Date: 04/02/2014
My son always wants to drink out of my camelbak water bottle and loves dinosaurs so I thought this would be perfect for him... it is! It used to be hard to get him to drink water, but not anymore.
rating Submitted By: Laurie aaseth   Date: 04/01/2014
My kids love the design and drinking from them. I think that it helps that I have a big one that they see me drink out of. The only issue is that the tops seem a little more difficult to bite open than the adult version.
rating Submitted By: Bobbi   Date: 03/17/2014
My husband and I have multiple CamelBaks that our daughter keeps taking. We got her one of her own in her size. She is happy.
rating Submitted By: C from Santa Barbara CA   Date: 03/12/2014
Both my 10 month and 3year old love these bottles and it's great to easily buy replacement parts if I lose something.
rating Submitted By: Jennifer   Date: 01/28/2014
My then 12 month old kept trying to drink from my camelbak so I figured she could have her own. She LOVES it and will only drink her milk from this bottle. You have to wash it every day otherwise the milk will collect in the cap and start stinking. I ordered the replacement straw and valve so I'd always have a clean set. It doesn't spill and is easy to pop into your purse. The bite valve is not difficult for them to figure out. Very happy with it.
rating Submitted By: Terry H from Battle Ground, WA   Date: 01/01/2014
Excellent product. Easy to use, easy to clean, dishwasher safe. Our grandchildren love using them. We couldn't be more pleased.
rating Submitted By: Kim Goral from Minnesota   Date: 12/23/2013
I bought this for my almost 4 year old. My daughter has one and he kept wanting to drink out of it and would sneak sips out of her cup so we had to get him one. He loves it. Shipping was fast. Thank you.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.