X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Chicco Polly Highchair - Double Pad

Chicco Polly Highchair - Double Pad Reviews

by Chicco
Average rating: rating (12 reviews)
Chicco's Polly Highchair has the slimmest fold in its class! The Polly Highchair's seven height positions, three reclining positions, and one-hand tray removal make the Polly the most convenient highchair to maneuver. Its highlighted and clearly visible buttons won't leave you searching for how to adjust the highchair to make your child most comfortable. The Polly also makes cleaning easy with its... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ana   Date: 09/23/2014
I love the have different color to choose from, the material is easy to sanitize after each use comfortable for baby to be feed and recline is better for my baby to hold the bottle better to drink the milk I'm very happy I choose this high chair good product.
rating Submitted By: Amanda from IL   Date: 09/27/2010
I hate this high chair... we donated ours to charity and bought a graco one! i usually love Chicco products, but this one was a pain to clean and to use. The tray never would slide out on the first try, it always got stuck on the track. It got stuck every time we used it, which was multiple times per day obviously. What a pain! We finally said forget it, and gave it away!
rating Submitted By: Dalia from PA   Date: 07/16/2010
Too many places for food to end up - in the seam of the tray, as another reviewer mentioned, in the opening for the bottom seat strap, on the side where the seat attaches to the legs, etc. And the tray doesn't glide onto the arms easily so I never feel that the tray is close enough to my baby to stop food from falling in his lap. Great seat for an infant who isn't trying to feed himself yet. Suggestion - it would be nice to have a little basket on the back of the chair to hold bibs, etc.
rating Submitted By: Marina from NJ   Date: 06/18/2010
We haven't used it yet, but it looks great! Very easy to put together, seems like it is pretty easy to clean, very comfortable! The trays are a bit big, probably they won't fit in my dishwasher, but should be no problem just washing them in the sink. Love this chair!!!!
rating Submitted By: Brianna   Date: 03/09/2010
This is the worst high chair to clean ever!!! The "dishwasher safe" trays don't fit. The cracks on the tray trap food. The seat pads are the worst to to clean, too many layers and cracks.
rating Submitted By: Michelle from Texas   Date: 02/10/2010
This highchair is a nightmare to clean. There are so many seams and screw holes that get clogged with food. I had to use a toothpick to clean it. I took it outside and hosed it down when we were done with using it and - it rusted! So I have written the manufacturer and this highchair was tossed in the trash. Don't waste your money on this baby item - of all the baby gear I had this was the worst!
rating Submitted By: amy from Western MA   Date: 12/17/2009
I am really suprised to see so many positive reviews for this product. There's a seam that runs all the way around the tray, I had to use a toothpick to dig the mashed up foor out of it at least 2 times a week. Also make sure you read the care instructions, I don't know about all the fabrics, but the one I had was NOT WASHABLE. Who makes a highchair seat pad that can't go in the washing machine?! It stank like sour milk and I had to throw it out. There are nooks and crannies all over this chair that make cleaning up after a messy toddler a nightmare. Save yourself the time and money buy a different chair!!!
rating Submitted By: Janette Schmidt from Wheaton MN   Date: 03/29/2009
Highchair was easy to put together, I really like all the levels that it can be used at. I have 2 little granddaughters 3 months apart. It will be used a lot in the months to come. Seems like It is sturdy and easy to operate. We will be using it very soon. I love having 2 pads to use with it. Very fast service.
rating Submitted By: C G   Date: 10/28/2008
As always Chicco makes life a whole lot easier. After dealing with countless high chairs over the years in my mother's day care I have no problem saying this one is the easiest to assemble, adjust and store. I agree that the tray height is a little high but my son can definitely still manage. Also the removable tray liner is great but plan on hand washing because it will probably be difficult for most to fit in a dishwasher.
rating Submitted By: Lesley from Arlington, VA   Date: 07/15/2008
This chair was quick and easy to put together! I love the many options for height and the tilt of the chair. The 2 pads and trays make clean up a breeze. The only complaint I have is that the tray height is a little high for my 4 month old however, I am sure he will grow into it soon.
rating Submitted By: Kristi Albaugh   Date: 04/14/2008
I just ordered the chair and haven't had the chance to use it but the assembly was quite easy and the ability of the chair to configure to multiple heights and positions is easy.
rating Submitted By: Ruth Stahl   Date: 02/15/2007
Love this high chair! We had to replace our original chair when our 3rd baby came along and this is by far a better high chair. It's very easy to adjust the recline and height. The lift off tray doesn't fit in our dishwasher but it's still nice to be able to remove it for a good cleaning.
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.