X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Clek Olli Booster Seat w/ LATCH

Clek Olli Backless Booster Seat w/ LATCH Reviews

by Clek Boosters
Average rating: rating (14 reviews)
New 2012. Now with detachable cup holder. The Big-Kid Portable Seat Without Numb-BumOlli is an award-winning belt-positioning backless booster. It says to your 6-12 year-old that it’s still cool to be safe in the car. Olli boosts your child’s height ensuring that the vehicle’s seat belt fits them just right while an additional layer of padding eliminates numb-bum syndrome.... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ji from Edgewater, NJ   Date: 09/25/2013
Clerk Olli looks beautiful, but my brother was very upset when it did not fit his new BMW 5 series. His baby could not put his seat belt on. The side plastic arm rest stuck out a little and it covers many of the seat belt...It fits 7 series, but not on 3 series or 5 series... it needs to be 1/2 inch narrower...
rating Submitted By: D from Decatur, GA   Date: 11/09/2010
This booster seat is wonderful! Very comfortable for my kids.
rating Submitted By: Bridget from Florida   Date: 11/06/2010
We are very happy with this booster seat. My daughter says it is very comfortable and we like the ease of the latch system. I would definitely recommend this booster seat.
rating Submitted By: PAT MARCUM   Date: 10/13/2010
GREAT,STYLISH,SAFE PRODUCT. EASY TO INSTALL AND REMOVE. MY GRANDSON THINKS ITS COOL AND GROWNUP, AND I FEEL SAFER USING IT WHEN WE TRAVEL.EASY TRANSACTION, GOOD COMPANY
rating Submitted By: Michelle   Date: 08/03/2010
We have two Clek Olli booster seats and my daughters LOVE them. They have much more padding than the other brands and it makes for a comfortable ride. Because there is a latch system, the seat stays put--no sliding around like other seats. It's super easy to install and removes with just one pull from a release loop. We love it and will be purchasing two more in a few months. Can't beat safety and peace of mind!
rating Submitted By: Christopher from Austin, TX   Date: 06/01/2010
This was a purchase for my vehicle to transport our oldest daughter to school in the mornings. The trip is only about 1 mile so I felt comfortable looking at a Booster seat. Our primary seats for our two girls are Recaro with 5-pt harness and Latch systems. These are the basis of my experience and several months of reading reviews etc prior to purchasing. I couldn't be happier or more comfortable with a primary seat purchase. But, back to the Clek booster seat. Why aren't they all like this? Coming from a 5-pt seat to a seatbelt-based booster felt like a huge risk for me, however, once I found the Clek Olli with integrated Latch, my fears were somewhat abated. Even though my use for this is such a short distance and controlled speed environment, I could not imagine my daughter sliding around back there on a normal booster seat. The hard point latch setup is perfect and completely locks down the seat. The release point in the front works very well and is amazingly simply. The seat puts her up at a good height and she feels like a ‘big girl’ even though we are still in kindergarten. The interchangeable seat options made Mom happy knowing she could find a fashionable print and wash them when necessary. The arm rests seem to work fairly well; however, the way the padding on top is attached I do not give them much longevity. Fidgety fingers seem to find their way in between the padding and have pulled them up from time to time. They stick right back down, but I expect that not to last. Also, my daughter likes the little pocket on the side as a place to stick her pens or as a hiding place for a Littlest Pet Shop animal. Clek did a great job overall with the design. Both fit and function seem to match well to such a simple safety device. Multiple cover options, Latch-integration, good height, arm rests, and a ditty pocket add up to a solid value. You may wonder about the price compared to other boosters, however, this is more than made up by the solidity of the Latch system. I ask again…why aren’t they all like this?
rating Submitted By: susan from Broomall, PA   Date: 08/07/2009
We loved it so much we ordered a second one! This seat is much safer than the traditional booster because of the latch. Easy to put in and easy to take out. Great design and fun patterns that kids love. We have the zebra and the Paul Frank covers and my kids fight over them both.
rating Submitted By: Cathy Doughman from Marblehead, MA   Date: 08/26/2008
I bought this for my third child and it is the best booster I've ever used. It's the only one that fits in a Volvo comfortably and gives my other two kids enough space. Great product.
rating Submitted By: Holly Scordo from Joliet, IL   Date: 07/22/2008
After purchasing a new car, we soon realized that our existing booster seat was not keeping our daughter prpoerly in her seat. The Olli Booster with LATCH is exactly what every child deserves. This product is outstanding - thank you for the piece of mind this seat brings! Holly Scordo, Illinois
rating Submitted By: Kim from San Diego, CA   Date: 07/04/2008
This booster is wonderful for my 5 yr old, she is comfortable in it and not to mention she spilled on it the second day I had it and I didnt even need to remove cover and wash it because the material just allowed me to wipe her ice cream off without a stain at all! But more important it feels very secure in my GMC Denali and fits perfect with the seatbelt, we love it!
rating Submitted By: TX Mom from TX   Date: 06/24/2008
I ordered this product for my daughter who is about to turn 7. She loves riding in it and feels more comfortable with its appearance than her old booster seat. Many of her friends are no longer in boosters so she was starting to fight the old one - she has no qualms about this one, though and I feel good about its safety.
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from Colorado   Date: 06/04/2008
My husband and I live in a small town and we simply don't have a lot of good choices for car seats. We searched the internet high and low and settled on this seat after reading all the 5 star reviews. We couldn't be happier with this booster. It's safe, it's secure and so easy to use. It's also super light weight. My son is so proud of his new big boy seat and super comfy on long car rides into the city.
rating Submitted By: Julissa Nelson   Date: 05/30/2008
I read about this seat in a magazine and it said it can be installed in 10 seconds. I am shocked and happy to say that it's true! You can get this seat into your car fast and it locks really tightly in no time at all. My husband couldn't believe it either. We looked the company up online and found out they have won tons of awards for this booster. I give it 5 stars!
rating Submitted By: Mary Maloney from Dallas, TX   Date: 05/19/2008
This has changed our life. We can now leave the house and be on the road in minutes!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.