X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Cloud b Twilight Lady Bug

Cloud b Twilight Lady Bug ladybug Reviews

by Cloud b
Average rating: rating (13 reviews)
Now you can transform any room into a starry night sky. Cloud b is proud to bring you Twilight Lady Bug to the award winning Sleep Sheep & Friends Collection. The Twilight Lady Bug gently transforms nurseries and bedrooms into a starry night sky that comforts and calms children and adults alike. From within his plastic shell, Twilight Lady Bug projects a complete starry night sky onto the... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Mary Ellen   Date: 04/07/2014
My two year old granddaughter loves the stars and moon cast on her bedroom ceiling and walls when she spends the night and our house. It's easy to use and offers one color or multiple. It's a great nightlight without being too bright. She loves stars so this is perfect! The lady's bug head is plush so it's not just the hard shell. Makes a perfect gift.
rating Submitted By: A. Turner from IL   Date: 03/06/2014
My kids enjoy their star-illuminated walls and ceilings before bed. I'm happy it turns itself off. They also enjoy throwing it out of the crib each morning. The device has proven to be durable. Great buy!
rating Submitted By: stacy bartholomee from Baltimore, MD   Date: 02/11/2014
I haven't used mine yet, but I bought it for a friends child a year ago and it was his favorite toy for a LONG time :)
rating Submitted By: Marni   Date: 01/07/2014
my daughter loves this! only wish projected brighter in red color, or had a yellow option instead. green & blue are highly visible.
rating Submitted By: Debbie Eades from Roxana IL   Date: 01/07/2014
I purchased these for a 3 & 6 yr old. Even the 6 yr old loves it! Takes it all over the house with her! I myself just wish there was a way to make the stars much smaller so it would look like a real milky way constellation! But, for kids this is Great!
rating Submitted By: Devang   Date: 01/07/2014
It's just too good. It works on battery but battery consumption is very little and it auto switches off after sometime . Too too good
rating Submitted By: Alice Dahl from Arlington heights, il   Date: 01/27/2013
Yes, the red color is less money at other stores, but this is the only place I found pink and it's much prettier.
rating Submitted By: Stephanie   Date: 12/07/2012
My daughter is scared of the dark and I've tried other things like a projector but it was to stimulating. This is so relaxing and calming! My husband and I want one for our room. I thought it would just project on the wall but it actually fills the whole room with stars. I would recommend this to everyone! Great buy!
rating Submitted By: Jessica M from Greenville, SC   Date: 05/17/2010
I purchased this for my Daughter's first birthday. I fell in love with it the first time I came across it in my friends home. I really love the calming mood it helps create in her bedroom while I'm rocking her to sleep and I could honestly use one myself! It's nice that you cant really tell its an electronic devise by just glancing at it. I don't think I could have handled another plug in device among the monitor, nightlight, wipe warmer, humidifier for her room. We probably would have blew a fuse lol! Great buy just wish it was a bit more customizable as far as the controls are concerned.
rating Submitted By: Shelly from pa   Date: 04/24/2010
It was my 4yr old's idea to get Twilight Lady Bug for his little 8mo old sis. He already has Twilight Sea Turtle. The motive was of course to add to his collection of animals. He cannot go to sleep without seeing the stars and reading the stories with both Twilights. We've learned so much about LadyBugs and constellations. We even make up a different story with the adventures of Twilight Sea Turtle and his little buddy Ladybird. His goal is to find "Leo" and "Delphinius" each night. I would highly recommend this as your child(ren)'s new favorite bedtime combo - will take their imagination to new heights.
rating Submitted By: Adrienne from Maryland   Date: 02/08/2010
I like the look of the Lady bug since it matches my daughter's decor. The stars are not as bright as I thought but it does give her something to gaze at while in the crib. I wish I could position the stars, depending on where I place it in the room my daughter can't see the stars because they wind up half on the wall and half on the ceiling. But I would buy it again
rating Submitted By: Christi Leber from Sparks, NV   Date: 05/06/2009
This is a great product for any age. It lights up the room enough, but not super bright so you can't sleep. My 2 month old like to gaze at the stars. My husband also likes the stars and reminds him of the Lazarium!!
rating Submitted By: Sue   Date: 04/16/2008
It has made my daughter and independant sleeper! WE love it no more lights on when she sleeps.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.