X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Cloud b Twilight Sea Turtle

Cloud b Twilight Sea Turtle Reviews

by Cloud b
Average rating: rating (15 reviews)
Twilight Sea Turtle helps children sleep easier and makes bedtime fun by projecting a starry night sky on the ceiling. This interactive nightlight illuminates three magical colors and five sea animals. Allows your child to pick a different color and animal each night! Make the perfect sleep companion for children of all ages! One of the most distinctive differences from the other Cloud B Twilights... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Francine from New York   Date: 05/13/2013
I've bought the sea turtle at least 5 times in the last year alone. Everyone raves about it and wants to know where I purchased it, so they can buy it for gifts too. I probable will be buying at least three more this year. Thank you for the wonderful product. Francine
rating Submitted By: christine morley from vernon, NJ   Date: 01/06/2013
My Grandaughter fell head over heels in love with this turtle. She is two years old, and loves watching the twilight show. Thank you- I will be purchasing one for my other grandaughter next year.
rating Submitted By: LB from Pleasant Hill, CA   Date: 07/02/2012
We gave this to our daughter for her 2nd birthday and she loves it. As a parent, I love the fact that in addition to the nightlight and fun stars on the ceiling, you took it one step further with the endangered species aspect. Her older brothers (ages 5 & 7) think that's really cool!
rating Submitted By: sharon birch from san francisco, ca   Date: 01/07/2011
I gave this as a Christmas gift for a 2-1/2 year old girl. Her mother tells me that she loves it and insists on it every night.
rating Submitted By: Sarah   Date: 01/01/2011
The turtle is fairly new in our home, but as of now it does not help my child to sleep or stay in his own room. He thinks the stars are very neat, and treats the turtle like a toy, not a night light. We like the product, but (so far)it has not helped or hindered our child's bedtime issues.
rating Submitted By: Sharron from NH   Date: 12/29/2010
Although I bought this for my 18 month old (who loves it), my 5 year old has adopted it at bedtime every night! This is a fun, durable, light weight toy that definitely makes nighttime fun and spurs the imagination.
rating Submitted By: Sherin from LA,CA   Date: 03/25/2010
I purchased the sea turtle for a coworker's baby girl who was turning 2yr last weekend. From what i heard from the mom, she loved the product and plus there was teh whole facination factor to it, cause she loved how the animal kind floated. So I would really recommend this product to anyone and will purchase it one day when I have my own
rating Submitted By: Carrie   Date: 02/18/2010
I bought this turtle for my 2-year-old after she suddenly started having problems falling asleep on her own and waking up at night. I didn't think the turtle was helpful at all. I was a little disappointed in the product itself--it's not especially cuddly, does not play any music, and really doesn't do anything except to shine stars on the ceiling. I didn't think that was worth over $30.
rating Submitted By: Amy from Buford, GA   Date: 11/16/2009
My son is 2 and he loves loves his stars! This is such a wonderful product because it's soothing and the turtle is easy for them to carry around. My friends son just turned 2 and I got this for him as a gift. As soon as he opened it, he carried it everywhere and kept turning off the lights so he could see his stars! The little book about the sea animals that comes with the turtle is interesting. A MUST HAVE!
rating Submitted By: Amy   Date: 08/13/2009
I bought this for my god-daughter who was turning 2 and I am hearing she loves!! She has a 4 yr old sister and the two of them are fighting over it :)
rating Submitted By: Christina from Floyds Knobs, IN   Date: 05/19/2009
This is a great investment. The turtle keeps my son content while he is trying to go to sleep. The colors are wonderful and it puts out just the right amount of light. I would highly recommend this product.
rating Submitted By: Lana from Chicago   Date: 04/23/2009
This product is adorable. My order arrived within a day or two of ordering. What a pleasure!
rating Submitted By: lisa   Date: 04/07/2009
love the night light = its one of the best products I have purchased for our little one.
rating Submitted By: molly from new york, ny   Date: 08/28/2008
my 2.5 year old son never had a problem falling asleep on his own in the dark since he started sleeping through the night. all of a sudden a month ago he started to say he was afraid of the dark and would put up the biggest fights to go to bed. a friend suggested this, so i bought it. IT HAS WORKED MIRACLES. it took about a week for him to really enjoy the stars and now he loves to count them before he goes to bed. he loves it!!! and i have my boy going to bed nicely again!
rating Submitted By: Cynthia from Dallas, TX   Date: 08/27/2008
For months we've been having trouble getting our toddler to go to sleep. He didn't want a traditional night light, but didn't like being in a totally dark room either. I had heard about Twilight Turtle, but my son is almost four so Twilight Sea Turtle seemed like a more "big kid" version. He LOVES this toy. Every night after his books, he turns on the turtle and looks at all of the stars. He drifts off to sleep with no fuss. It's the perfect amount of activity for a sleepy youngster. He has already learned the names of all of the animals on the pictures too. This is a fantastic creation!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.