X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Kalani Combo Dresser / Changing Table

Da Vinci Kalani Combo Dresser / Changing Table w/ Cabinet Reviews

by DaVinci
Average rating: rating (9 reviews)
A combo dresser / changing table is perfect for those who are small on space, big on style! Drawers and cabinet provide tons of room and the top doubles as a changing station. Dimensions: 54"W x 20"L x 39"H Gift Wrap not available.... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Emily from Austin, TX   Date: 04/16/2013
We bought both the Kalani Combo Dresser / Changing Table and the Kalani 4-in-1 Convertible Crib in while. I love them both. They are great quality. The drawer glide really well and the frame is extremely sturdy. My only complaint is that the assembly instructions are a little difficult to follow. Some of the diagrams don't match the actual pieces. In any case, the end result was great once we figured it out.
rating Submitted By: Barb   Date: 12/28/2010
I bought the Kalani Combo Dresser/Changing Table for my Daughter and Son-In-Law and they really like it. They have since purchased the matching hutch for it which provides additional storage. It is a really nice piece of furniture for the money and will work out great for them.
rating Submitted By: pBanana   Date: 06/04/2010
We bought this dresser in combination with the hutch. Aside from the finish scratching easily, it is one hefty dresser that should last for quite a few years.
rating Submitted By: Jessica from Jacksonville, FL   Date: 02/12/2010
This dresser is nice looking and sturdy. However, it is extremely difficult to build and the instructions are useless. The wood also chips, scratches and dents very easily.
rating Submitted By: Libby Perry from Cary, NC   Date: 11/16/2009
The product looks just like the picture and delivery was really fast. However, it took me over 4 hours to put together. I could hardly move by the end of it! There are hundreds of screws to manually screw in. The directions say not to use a drill or anything because you can damage the screws and/or the wood. My hand and arm are still killing me! BUT... now that it is finished and put together... I am happy with it :)
rating Submitted By: Stephanie from Stratford, CT   Date: 08/27/2009
I really like the DaVinci Kalani Combo Dresser. The rich espresso color is reflective of the photos provided. The main issue is putting it together. The directions are awful and some of the pre-drilled holes are slightly out of alignment making for a crooked drawer in one case. The changing table/dresser is a good height for someone around 5'7" but would seem to be a strain for someone much taller. The drawers feel sturdy and "feet" of the unit come with pads that made it easy to slide it from one room to another. Overall, I am happy with the unit. There are complaints that it scratches/dings easily. If you are careful with the assembly, you can avoid scatching it.
rating Submitted By: liana Jahann from miami, FL   Date: 05/18/2009
I loved the dresser-- for the price, it is unbeatable. A few pieces got scratched during delivery but babyearth was wonderful in helping me get the replacement parts. For the price, this is definitely worth it and the honey oak color looks beautiful!
rating Submitted By: M from Buffalo, NY   Date: 02/09/2009
Great dresser with plenty of room for all the baby clothes. Purchased the hutch along with the dresser and love them together. Tricky to put together but manageable, not great directions. One piece came damaged, contacted baby earth and they had a new piece in about a week. Great customer service!
rating Submitted By: Donna from Rose Hill, KS   Date: 04/12/2008
I bought this Dresser/Changing Table for my Son & Daughter-in-law. They LOVED IT.... It looks great this the Baby Bed they got. And is very roomy for all their little ones night shirts and gowns etc. Very nice PRODUCT and quick delivery too! Thanks for an easy buy. Donna from Kansas
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.