X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Vikki   Date: 05/29/2012
My baby boy loves this! By far the best fun thing for babies. My son laughs so much when he is in this. I can tell the great time he has he doesnt even want to come out
rating Submitted By: Maria from Bend OR   Date: 09/27/2011
I had been looking for this for so long. When I found it here, I waited for it to go in stock. My wait was worth every day because, my seven month old and we love it. AS everyone else, I am able to leave him while doing house chores and not worry much about him. I highly recommend it to all busy caring but busy moms.
rating Submitted By: Crazed Mom   Date: 07/13/2011
Totally worth every cent we paided for the two of them great way to get stuff done around the house I can cook or clean and not have to worry about them getting bored. The girls last at least a half hour in them if not longer My mother got them for us after we had the doorway one for our oldest child I just never felt safe to leave her in another room in that one this one I have no problem leaving them to check on dinner or grab another never ending load of laundry.
rating Submitted By: Linda   Date: 03/12/2011
Keeps baby active and strenghtens legs. Have had for 3 months and baby still does not tire of it. This grandma wishes there was one when I was raising babies!
rating Submitted By: Sherri   Date: 12/28/2010
This was a Christmas present for our new Grandson. He's 5 months old and took him no time at all to get the hang of it. We love to watch his feet when he jumps!!!! He laughs and makes us laugh. We're very pleased with our purchase. S & H Watson Florence, SC
rating Submitted By: Christine   Date: 11/16/2010
My daughter really likes it. She loves to jump and the toys are quite amusing and hold her attention. I highly reccommend this collection. I have the playmat and highchair too. Colorful and bright, my baby has a great time with all pieces.
rating Submitted By: Helen   Date: 08/03/2010
We got this for my son when he was 4months old and he LOVES it!!! This is the only thing that keeps him entertained long enough for me to get a few things done around the house. Not to mention watching him bounce is the cutest thing ever! :)
rating Submitted By: Jeanne Anne from Cedar Park   Date: 05/26/2010
We bought the jumperoo for our son when he was 4 months old. He liked it but we had to put a pillow under him because his feet didn't reach the ground. At about 6 months he REALLY started to love it. He is almost a year now and still spends some time every day in the jumperoo. He loves to bounce and this is a great place for him to practice. We joke that he wants to be Tigger when he grows up. Anyway, even at a year, I don't see us retiring this jumperoo anytime soon. He just loves it too much!
rating Submitted By: Jane from Austin, TX   Date: 01/05/2010
We got this for Christmas for our four month old and she loves it! It really allows her to jump and move around safely, plus the various toys keep her interested when she is not moving as much. At the smallest setting her feet don't quite touch the ground, but she can push off with her toes which seems to work just fine. Also the music seems to have a motion sensor, which also encourages her to get bouncing. Overall a great gift for little ones who need new challenges!
rating Submitted By: Grandma Teri from Albuquerque, NM   Date: 11/22/2009
The jumperoo was very easy to put together, at first the numerous separate items were quite alarming, but was put together very easily. The granddaughter just turned 4 months and immediately she began to jump, wiggle, and play with the items. Loads to keep her attention and provides me some needed break time to ready the next item to hold her interest. As far as quality, I think it is really sound and stable, as well as easy to move from room to room. Does take both hands to move so you won't be holding the child and moving it also. Highly recommended.
rating Submitted By: Claudia   Date: 11/05/2009
My baby loves this jumperoo. She is 4 months and enjoys it so much.. I have free time while she has fun time
rating Submitted By: Michaelasgma from Missouri   Date: 05/21/2009
We bought this for our granddaughter when she was about 5 months old! It was hilarious to watch her in it! It was so nice to put her in it while we did pretty much anything that we needed to do without having to worry about her! She could really get that thing going! She fell asleep in it many times! The seat cover is easily removed for washing. Just throw it in the machine! The only con? Once she started walking(right before her first birthday)she wanted nothing to do with it! We were kind of sad not to see her in it anymore! We saw someone put their 4 month old in it in the store & try it out. The itsy bitsy did fine! The price may scare some away, but, for the amount of good you get out of it~it's really pretty reasonable! Great investment! Very safe, too! She could really get that thing going & it never, EVER tipped in the slightest!
rating Submitted By: Kelly from Raleigh, NC   Date: 11/02/2008
This is best investment that we made for our twin girls. They are now 6 months and have been jumping around in this thing since 4 months old. At first I was concerned that too much jumping would not be safe for their necks, but the support is excellent. It even helped one of our twins strengthen her legs and now she tries to stand up on her own every time we pick her up. We should have purchased two of these.
rating Submitted By: Melissa   Date: 06/01/2008
My daughter is about 4 months old and absolutely loves this jumperoo! She likes to move a lot and this contraption lets her do that! She's already 17lbs so carrying her around all the time is back breaking. This thing lets me have my hands free for a little while.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.