X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Grovia Hybrid Snap Shell

Grovia Hybrid Snap Shell Reviews

by GroVia
Average rating: rating (9 reviews)
The GroVia™ diaper is a revolution in cloth diapering. Our innovative shell design minimizes diaper waste and cost. For use with GroVia™ Soaker Pads, BioSoakers or other absorbant diapers. Step 1: Choose Your GroVia ShellStep 2: Choose either Organic Cotton Soaker Pad or BioSoaker.  Less waste in our landfills Save hundreds of dollars each year Healthier for baby,... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Jamie from TX   Date: 06/10/2015
My little one is an odd shape. I get an awesome fit with these! They fit his skinny waist and his slightly chunky legs. :)
rating Submitted By: Ginny   Date: 01/24/2015
I love how quickly these covers line dry. My baby is now on the move, and these still fit her legs very well!
rating Submitted By: Ginny   Date: 01/24/2015
I love the breathable mesh liner and the snaps that hold the Grovia insert in place. I do wish Baby Earth carried more patterns.
rating Submitted By: pw   Date: 09/30/2014
I've tried three brands and a few versions within those. We use these with cotton prefolds and they are my favorite. Seem to be super comfortable and soft for baby. It's nice that they are one size, so a good investment too. They worked well for our daughter even when still very small ~8lbs, wheres other sized covers were uncomfortable and bulky. Only somewhat drawbacks compared to some other brands are that insides are not wipe-able and no internal leg gussets. If they get soiled then you pretty much have to wash them completely, however very easy to do in sink and dry quickly!
rating Submitted By: Patricia   Date: 07/11/2014
As my baby hasn't arrived yet, I haven't put these to use. However, I have washed them and found that they dry exceptionally quickly. The materials and fabrication seem very high quality and the snaps very secure. the prints and colors are adorable.
rating Submitted By: Mariko from Austin, TX   Date: 07/08/2014
Tried a few types of diaper systems and Grovia has been my favorite by far. The shell is easily adjustable, a comfortable material, and the mesh lining helps it dry quickly. Plus it's a one-size so hopefully they will be last us a long time.
rating Submitted By: Angela Jervey   Date: 04/26/2013
Was very impressed with the quality of this product. Bought these for our granddaughter. Looks like staying "green" will be easy for the new family.
rating Submitted By: Cindy from Austin TX   Date: 10/30/2012
I use a variety of cloth diapers and these are the easiest. Nanny agrees as well. All she has to do is drop the diaper in the wet bag and done! Like how the inserts just snap in/out and you can snap in a dry, clean one so easily as long as the cover isn't soiled. The ones w/velcro are the closest to disposables as they come. Good quality, durable!
rating Submitted By: Danielle Saunders from Georgetown, TX   Date: 10/05/2012
As a first time cloth diaper mama I purchased several different brands to try out. I wish now that I had bought more of these wonder Grovia AI2 diapers! They have held up far better than any other diaper we have. They fit snuggly around my son's skinny legs and waist. They are the only shell I've found that can contain everything my heavy wetter son pees out at night! We wanted the versatility of AI2 because his daycare was not on board to do cloth. Last week his teacher mentioned she would now be open to it, especially when I said the process isn't much different than dealing with disposable inserts. Grovia will be the ones I send most to school. And I am sure they will impress his teachers as well. Such a great quality product!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.