X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Gymnic Rody Horse

Gymnic Rody Horse Reviews

by Gymnic
Average rating: rating (9 reviews)
The Gymnic Rody Horse is a fun, soft riding toy that has tremendous developmental value while providing your toddler with lots of bouncing fun! Just watch them hop on Rody’s back and gallop about, bouncing for height and distance, testing their abilities in balance and coordination, and getting a head start on developing jumping and running abilities. Rody is designed especially for children... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Jennifer   Date: 01/01/2015
When our 3 year old daughter asked Santa for a "red horse", we weren't sure if Santa would be able to find such a unique request. Fortunately, Santa discovered BabyEarth and found the perfect red horse. Our daughter was thrilled. Rody has become her noble steed!
rating Submitted By: Ande Owens from TX   Date: 12/31/2014
This is great. Should come with a pump, however. You can purchase one separately. Base is also sold separately. Neither items were available at the time I purchased Rody. I was very please to get the item before Christmas! This was a gift and after inflating Rody, he was an absolute blast to play with and ride.
rating Submitted By: Liz from Wayland, ma   Date: 10/07/2013
Our daughter used hers from age one and at five still hops around on Rody from time to time. You can blow this up part way when they are younger and add air as they get taller. We bought this one for a friend's two year old daughter who loved it when she came over to play.
rating Submitted By: Brenda Hoffman from Susanville   Date: 09/20/2013
I gave this to my granddaughter for her 2nd birthday and she loves it!!!!!!!!!!! She started playing with it right away.
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from Oregon   Date: 09/01/2013
I bought this with my 14 month old in mind. He's into climbing and bouncing on everything. So, I wanted to get him something appropriate to do that one. Since arriving, my 3-year old has bounced on him more. I like that you can have it different widths, depending on much it has been blown up. I need to take some air out and see if it is easier for the 14 month old. It seems like it will last a long time and will not pop very easily. And the mocha color hides any dirt marks.
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from Oregon   Date: 08/28/2013
I have two sons- -14 months and 3 1/2 years. My youngest is a climber and all over everything. So, I bought this to give home something appropriate to climb and bounce on. It was easy to blow up with our pump. It is a bit awkward to have to pull the pump out and get the plug in so quickly. I lost alot of air the first time. Once blown up, it holds air well. My 3 year old has bounced on it more. My youngest has started to show more interest. I think it's going to get plenty of use.
rating Submitted By: Kourtney from Tacoma, WA   Date: 04/16/2013
My daughter has one of these and LOVES it so we thought it would be a great gift idea for one of her little friends for his 1st birthday. He's an active one year old and according to his Mom loves it - they can barely keep him off of it. I figured that as he grew, he would learn to jump and bounce on the Rody as my daughter has. Great Gift for your child or someone elses!!
rating Submitted By: Joey Threatte   Date: 10/03/2012
I had never seen the Rodi horse in a toy store and was a little worried about ordering it online, but the reviews made me want it for my nephew's birthday! He stopped opening his other gifts and kept going back to the Rodi horse! It was his favorite toy of all and when my grandson turns 2, I will definitely get one for him, as well!
rating Submitted By: Kate from TX   Date: 01/19/2011
I love Rody!!!!!! This is the second one we bought, because we have 18 month old twin girls and they always fought over who got to ride. These are great energy busters. We got the first one when they were one. I had to help them on and hold the tail while they bounced to help them balance at first, but they can do it on their own now. They have two and three year old friends who love them too. Great toy!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.