X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Tiffany Strong from Mattituck, NY   Date: 03/20/2013
Makes nursing so much easier and this product even came with a convenient bag for traveling! Quality was very good and the hooter hider was larger enough to cover myself and the baby while nursing.
rating Submitted By: Tina T. from Milton, Georgia   Date: 11/01/2012
I have 3 hooter hiders and this one is my favorite! The pretty pattern and light colors are nice for the baby to lay under. I didn't think that the color would make a difference to the baby but it does. When I use the black hooter hider her eyes widen and she clearly does not like it. The ring that goes around your neck holds up the best with this brand as opposed to some of the others. It washes well and comes out of the dryer wrinkle free.
rating Submitted By: amber from round rock, tx   Date: 10/22/2012
I was using just a blanket before to cover myself up while feeding. but as my daughter got older she would try to pull the blanket off. very embarrassing in public. the hooter hider is amazing. it stays in place and allows me to see my baby while she's eating. wish I would've gotten it earlier.
rating Submitted By: Joseph Toomgam from ROUND ROCK, TX   Date: 10/11/2012
The wife loves this and takes it everywhere we go. She says it's quick, private and easy to store.
rating Submitted By: Jessica from Atascadero, CA   Date: 02/23/2011
It provides good coverage and allows you and your baby to still make eye contact while feeding. I love the patterns!
rating Submitted By: Heather from FL   Date: 03/24/2010
Excellent - exactly what was described - works great.
rating Submitted By: new mommy   Date: 02/06/2010
One of the great things about this is the wire on the top. It makes me easy to feed and see the baby. I love this functionally and aesthetically.
rating Submitted By: Elena L from North Port FL   Date: 02/03/2010
Great nursing cover, its cute, big, and the wire top helps a lot because you can actually see the baby while he's eating. Just make sure you wash it before using, it has that "new scent" that is probably not very good for your baby:)
rating Submitted By: Colleen   Date: 04/04/2009
The Hooter Hider is one of my best purchases! I brought the hooter hider with me to the hospital when I delivered and have had it with me everywhere I've gone since. As a first time mom it's not always easy figuring out the whole breast feeding thing in public... Hooter Hider gives complete privacy still allows for mother baby bonding(because of the metal wire in the top) and if your little one is nearly as squirmy as mine is you don't have to worry about them knocking pulling the cover off. I can't say enough good things about it! you won't regret this purchase.
rating Submitted By: colleen from augusta, ga   Date: 02/19/2009
i purchased the hooter hider shortly after seeing a friend of mine using one. she said it was one of the best things she had recieved as a shower gift. i couldn't agree more. it's easy to use, folds up small enough to fit into any purse or diaper bag, and is large enough to comfortably wrap around your baby. i took mine to the hospital with me and it was put to good use! love the rigid top that allows mother/baby eye contact!!
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.