X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Inglesina Fast Table Chair

Inglesina Fast Table Chair Reviews

by Inglesina
Average rating: rating (44 reviews)
Inglesina's 2014 Fast Table Chair allows you to include baby at the dinner table. Lightweight and portable, it's a great alternative to restaurant high chairs. The sturdy construction attaches easily to most tables and holds children up to 37 lbs. Easily collapses when not in use. Take it with you while visiting friends and family for no-hassle feedings! Features: Tubular structure in non-toxic painted... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Nicole from Austin   Date: 07/07/2014
I really only use this when we go out to restaurants but my baby is so much happier in this than the restaurant high chairs. It fits on any kind of table, easy to hook on, and the baby is right at the table without taking up a lot of room.
rating Submitted By: Elise Morris from Beaverton, OR   Date: 06/23/2013
This is perfect! We have it attached to our dining room table, it has much less of a footprint than a typical high chair. It's very sturdy, well built, and comfy for the little one. It's very quick and easy to remove and put up as well.
rating Submitted By: Karen Turner   Date: 02/26/2013
This is the easiest high chair I have ever used. It is so sturdy and strong. My baby loves sitting in it! The material is also very durable and easy to clean. I love the simple clean design as well. IT is also VERY lightweight which makes it great for travel.
rating Submitted By: Donna Free from Flowery Branch GA   Date: 11/21/2012
We love it. Ordered for next day was here just in time for a trip. Baby was happy and kept parents at ease during meal time. Folds flat fit right in suit case for travel. Love it!! Highly recommended.
rating Submitted By: Carolyn from Texas   Date: 09/19/2012
LOVE LOVE LOVE this product!! Very easy to use!! It's portable, durable, keeps baby strapped in, and best of all, you don't have to use the dirty high chairs at restaurants! Baby also sits up at the table w/ everyone else.
rating Submitted By: Larene from Oregon   Date: 08/01/2012
The chair is sturdy and of high quality materials. Sets up easily and I love that it folds flat. The safety belt keeps my little guy secure and in place now and will keep him from standing up or climbing out on his own when he gets older. It also wipes clean easily...a real plus!
rating Submitted By: Ashlee   Date: 05/27/2011
Perfect solution for twins. It is also great to take with you out to restuarants and do have to worry about germs from others.
rating Submitted By: mjh from Weymouth,MA   Date: 12/15/2010
I bought this for my 6 month old granddaughter because she will be going on a cruise next month with my daughter and son in law. I thought it would come in handy on the cruise ship. It folds flat so it's easy to pack. My daughter says that the baby loves it more than her high chair.
rating Submitted By: Sharon from Tennessee   Date: 12/09/2010
So much lighter but sturdier than others available....GREAT price as well....my grandson LOVES sitting up at the bar on my island and watching me cook or wash dishes!!
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA   Date: 11/28/2010
My 9 month old loves sitting in this. We took it to my parents for thanksgiving and it is great on a kitchen island.
rating Submitted By: Erica from Charleston, SC   Date: 10/17/2010
We have only used this once, but it is great. It keeps our little guy at the table with us and part of the conversation. Our little one seems to enjoy being with us as well. It is much better than putting him in those icky restaurant high chairs!
rating Submitted By: Jane   Date: 10/17/2010
This is just great. It's been both the home high chair and the traveling one for close to a year now and it's holding up really well. Sturdy, packs up easily to go to grandpa's, lets our daughter sit right up at the table with us for dinner. One of the best baby purchases we've made!
rating Submitted By: A   Date: 10/12/2010
We are so glad to have purchased this high chair! I was hesitant as to if it would be sturdy but I am so happy we went ahead and bought it! We even use it as our high chair at home since it is so easy to use and puts our baby girl right at the same level as us at dinner...could not be more pleased!
rating Submitted By: Corrie from TX   Date: 09/20/2010
This is one of my favorite pieces of baby gear! We use it in place of a traditional high chair. Not only does it save space, but my daughter loves that she's pulled up to the table with the adults. She remains occupied in the chair long after she's eaten. It's easy to clean, sturdy and a cool design. I'd definitely recommend to others!
rating Submitted By: McCoy from Fairfax, CA   Date: 08/10/2010
We bought this compact chair to feed our little one during a trip to Hawaii. It is compact and light, fit inside the suitcase no problem, and includes an attached travel bag. The baby, 6 months, 18 lbs., loves it! We took it to a couple of restaurants and used it at the condo - great and wipes clean easily. We are now using it at home as our primary chair for feeding!
rating Submitted By: Sunny from Philadelphia, PA   Date: 08/04/2010
We only needed this for the small mom & pop restaurants that don't offer highchairs but, now, we seem to be using it even in those that do! It's soft, sturdy, portable and easy to clean. I also love the fact that she's closer to the table and at a perfect level for eating off the table surface. Would recommend to any friend or family!
rating Submitted By: Jan from Ames, IA   Date: 07/23/2010
25-30 years ago I had one of the first baby chairs to attach to the table for my kids and I loved it. When my one and only grandchild and his mom came to visit I researched chairs online and this one impressed me on several levels. When it came I was not disappointed! The chair is very easy to attach, it is very stable on my island bar, and the fabric is sturdy and contemporary. Removing the fabric seat to wash was simple. I just put it in the washing machine and it air dried in about 2 hours. Best of all, my grandson was happy and ate very well when using this chair.
rating Submitted By: Debra from New Hampshire   Date: 07/08/2010
I purchased two for my twin granddaughters. They are very easy to use, sturdy and we found anywhere from counters to picnic tables to attach them too. They are stable, study and high quality and everyone in our family would recommend them to anyone!
rating Submitted By: Gustavo   Date: 06/05/2010
I trusted the other reviews on this chair and I am very pleased with the results. Easy to use on most tables. Usually leave it in the car and use it in every restaurant. So far no issues. Much better than using that "baby chairs" from the restaurant... It could be lighter and come with a bag to carry...
rating Submitted By: Marietta from Riverton, Utah   Date: 05/25/2010
Love the chair! Portable, sturdy, and stylish. We have replaced our bulky high chair w/ the inglesina table chair. One of my favorite baby purchases.
rating Submitted By: Tracy from Big Lake MN   Date: 05/23/2010
Couldn't get by without it. Use it everyday in place of a high chair. Saves tons of space and looks modern.
rating Submitted By: Kate   Date: 05/21/2010
I love this chair for our 14 month old. We originally tried the chicco highchair then the chicco portable chair and were not satisfied with either.. Pros: much easier to clean child sits higher than chicco easy to store, smaller than chicco gap between counter and chair is smaller than chicco (a big deal for us because our son used to drop his food on the floor through the gap) very sturdy fits on shorter counter/table top than chicco higher quality fabric We are completely satisfied with our purchase and are planning on purchasing 2 more for our twins we're expecting.
rating Submitted By: Paul   Date: 04/20/2010
The 5 star reviews are correct. Very secure and easy to use (like it better than strap-on chair seats). Will be ordering another.
rating Submitted By: Diane from Colorado   Date: 03/25/2010
Hard to manuver if you are holding the baby and doing it yourself. You have to screw and unscrew the tension arms. Some tables have an apron a few inches in on the underside of the table and it prevents the use of this chair.
rating Submitted By: Lara from Austin, TX   Date: 03/04/2010
I love this chair! I've seen other models in stores and this one is the most sturdy and the most versatile (will hook up to the most types of tables) I have seen. I use it at home and, although it is a little on the heavy side, I also use it when we go out (when others see it out, they all want one too).
rating Submitted By: Erika Price from Greenville, NC   Date: 02/25/2010
We use these chairs for our twins at our favorite restaurant. They are so easy to use and very functional. I am so glad i got them, They are a travel chair must!
rating Submitted By: Carrie   Date: 02/24/2010
Due to space constraints, we use this chair in place of a traditional high chair for our daughter. Very sturdy, easy to clean and easy to use. Liked it so much I bought a second one for grandma's house. I'd recommend it to anyone.
rating Submitted By: Tiana from San Diego   Date: 12/22/2009
This is a great product. Our four month old baby loves sitting eye level at the dinner table with the family. Very sturdy and portable. The only thing that would be great if it was removalbe for washing.
rating Submitted By: Gail Gurney from Fairfield, CT   Date: 12/15/2009
Purchased two of these for twin grand babies. I don't have room for two high chairs and this seemed like a great solution. I researched this type of chair and read the reviews and this seemed the best option of all the brands out there. These are wonderful little seats that are super easy to attach and remove from the table. They fold up for storage or traveling and are easy to clean. Great investment! Couldn't be happier.
rating Submitted By: Mike   Date: 09/29/2009
We bought this seat for our one year old son hoping for something that was well made and sturdy. We hadn't seen the product in person, and relied on reviews we saw on several websites. Well we weren't disappointed. This chair is great! Our son loves it because it is comfortable, and he can sit nice and close to mom and dad. We love it because it is so sturdy and secure. Our table at home has a 4 inch skirt and it fits with ease, and the table would have to break before this chair would come loose. We highly recommend this chair for anyone looking.
rating Submitted By: Teresa from Austin, TX   Date: 09/23/2009
I love this chair! We bought it for travel, but it worked so well and was so compact and easy to transport that we have replaced the highchair with it at home as well. Baby feels part of the family at the table, and the chair takes up much less room than the bulky highchair. Cleanup is much easier too.
rating Submitted By: Sarah   Date: 06/23/2009
Bought this to use at home and on the go. Very portable, easy to attach to counter/table. Highly recommend it. Good value for the dollar.
rating Submitted By: Anne from Tennessee   Date: 06/03/2009
Since we were buying this travel highchair for our third child, we have had a lot of other models through the years. We wanted something that folded nice and flat and this model had 5 star reviews everywhere we looked. All the other chairs we have used locked onto a chair. We never had used one that locked onto the table top. We were a little nervous about our baby hanging off the table. However, when we first got it out we were very impressed with how secure it was. We felt very good about how safe our child was. We also love how flat it folds and fits into a very packed car!
rating Submitted By: Shae   Date: 06/03/2009
I love having this chair on hand in our car for traveling! HIGHLY recommend! Fits great on just about every table we've tried.
rating Submitted By: Tonja from Wisconsin   Date: 05/31/2009
We bought this chair for our 6 month old daughter so we had something we could keep in the car in case we ever went to a restaurant that didn't have a high chair. We love this chair we take it to grandma's and to our cabin and we don't have to worry about it taking up to much room.
rating Submitted By: Kate from San Diego   Date: 05/31/2009
We really like this chair. We live in a small house, with little extra space, so we purchased this chair with the intent of using it daily. So far, it's worked very well. Our five-month old son sits right at the table and can pound away as much as he likes. My only complaint is that the dome can be difficult to do up, especially if you have an over-eager child who leans forward to get at his food before you've had a chance to serve him. Also, our table is quite old and perhaps not quite as sturdy as it once was. Much to our son's amusement, he's discovered that if he jumps around in his chair, the whole table will shake and make a delightful noise! Despite our safety concerns about this, the table and the chair both seem to be holding up (and our son has now lost interest in table-shaking, thankfully!). Overall, I'd definitely recommend this chair.
rating Submitted By: Angela from Victoria, TX   Date: 05/06/2009
We weren't sure we wanted to try this type of chair, we were a little afraid of them. We've purchased one and it's great. We dine out quite a bit and it has really come in handy. We are purchasing one for the home as well to attach to our table instead of using the high chair. I think it will make her feel more like a part of the family sitting up right next to the table like everyone else.
rating Submitted By: Anna from Dayton, Ohio   Date: 04/15/2009
I bought this chair for a vacation we were going on when my baby was 9 months old. It is WONDERFUL!! It can be used on almost every table. It is lightweight and easy to use. If I had known about this chair when I was pregnant I may have purchased it instead of my expensive high chair. Takes the worry out of dirty high chairs at restaraunts :-)
rating Submitted By: Kelley from chico, ca   Date: 10/14/2008
We love this chair. We got it when our son was 4 1/2 months old. He loves being at the table with the family during dinner, so my husband and I finally get to sit down together again. Fits our table and the Metoo chair didn't.
rating Submitted By: Adrianne from South Carolina   Date: 09/09/2008
I bought this table chair for the office. My 8 month old goes with me to work everyday and I really didn't have room for a regular high chair. This chair is great. Very sturdy and works great on my desk.
rating Submitted By: Catherine   Date: 08/26/2008
This is the best chair! It cleans up easily, is easy to set up and take down, and is very easy to take apart to throw in the washer AND dryer. We have 10 month old twins and we use these chairs everywhere we go. The kids love being at the table and they don't have to use gross restaurant high chairs. We use them at home as well. Haven't found a table they don't fit!
rating Submitted By: Mary Ann from Ellison Bay, WI   Date: 08/11/2008
We've been on the move a lot this summer for picnics, dinners out, family reunions, etc., and we needed a place to put our 9-month-old daughter during mealtimes. The Inglesina travel high chair has worked really well in all situations -- we've attached it to picnic tables, restaurant tables, my parents' dining room table, and even a counter at the local bowling alley. It folds up nicely and stashes under one of the seats in our car. The fabric is heavy duty and the support is great. I guess she might be tempted to try crawling out of it when she gets older, but the strap will help with that and right now keeps her from sliding around too much. This is a must-have if you're an on-the-go family with an older infant and/or toddler!
rating Submitted By: B's Momma from Austin, Texas   Date: 03/14/2008
This might be the best thing we've purchased for our little guy since he was born last April. We love the convenience of having a portable high chair with us at all times and out little guy loves to sit in it. The only thing we wished was different about this seat is the attached carrying bag. We've used ours so much that the stiching has torn away from the sack and looks a little tattered. Other than that, we love, love, LOVE this chair!
rating Submitted By: Catherine Myers   Date: 10/11/2007
This chair is the best! It fits on all but the thickest of tables (though if the table has a lip, you have to open the clamp very wide to get it on and off). It kept my daughter right up at the table, and everyone remarked on it everywhere we went. The cover was easy to get on and off to wash. It folds down nice and flat so it's easy to keep in the car and bring in and out of restaurants.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.