X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: April   Date: 10/24/2012
We love the kaboost chair booster! The boys love feeling like they are sitting in a "grown-up" chair as compared to other types of booster seats. We also really like how the bottom is made of a material that does NOT slide easily on the floor. This make it safer for our children, who can no longer slide their chairs away from the table and tip backwards in them.
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from Cheverly, MD   Date: 12/03/2010
Great! My only complaint is the non skid bottoms make it really hard to push the chair in and out without picking it up.
rating Submitted By: mary vanderweele from rockville md   Date: 07/19/2010
this is the greatest booster! i will mention one thing that the other reviews did not. the chair has two height options as well, one side is shorter than the other so when your child grows and does not need as much height assistance, you just flip the booster over and it decreases the overall height. also, i have never had any issue with the booster falling off the chair when i lift it, which is often to clean up messes :) i have had this for 2 years now and it works great and cleans easy! even my husband who is very mechanically inclined and particular when it comes to these things is impressed with it's durability, strength and 'usefulness'.
rating Submitted By: melissa   Date: 07/14/2010
Performs as advertised. We use it with a 4 leg wooden high chair to get him up at our level at our raised kitchen bar. It is about 1 inch too short but it works better than anything else we've tried. It is sturdy, i can't slide the hichair like others.have said but we just leave it up close and slide him in and out.
rating Submitted By: Katie from Ft. Myers, FL   Date: 12/02/2009
I love this chair booster. My daughter will no longer sit in a high chair or booster seat, so this is the only way she can see her food while she eats! I have not had a problem with it slipping off at all, and my chair still fits under the table. I would definitely recommend this product!
rating Submitted By: stacy from faribault mn   Date: 10/06/2009
Loved the idea great for space saver.  Read all reviews before I purchased and was very excited to get it.  But the first one I got fell apart as I was putting it on the chair the second I got to replace the first started to fall apart after two days. 
rating Submitted By: kari   Date: 07/10/2009
OUr 4 year old was already using one of these when our 2 year old graduated from her high chair. We moved our 2 year old into a standard booster, but she always insisted on trying to steal her sister's seat. We ordered another and now both kids are happy. THey love being able to climb into the seat by themselves. IT's simple to install. And it's adjustable as your small child grows a little larger.
rating Submitted By: Kelley from California   Date: 12/02/2008
Our toddler loves the Kaboost. We take it with us when we dine at Grandpa and Grandmas and she is really a part of the table. I totally recommend this product.
rating Submitted By: judy from pasadena, md   Date: 06/05/2008
I do like the functionality of this product. It does what it says it does. One thing is that it makes it difficult to slide a chair in and out from under the table. And if you lift the chair, the products tends to slip off.
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.