X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Keekaroo Cafe Booster

Keekaroo Cafe Booster Reviews

by Keekaroo
Average rating: rating (10 reviews)
The Cafe Booster by Keekaroo is the newest, must-have item for every parent. Perfect for home use and travel, you'll wonder how you (or your little one) were ever without it. Designed with an exclusive durable and soft material, the Café Booster is strong enough for any family kitchen, yet stylish enough for the most formal of dining rooms. Thanks to the impermeable material, even the messiest... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Shawn King from Dallas, TX   Date: 04/07/2014
Well, my grandaughter loveloveloves this seat. She spent a couple hours figuring out how to hook the buckles from both sides so she can hook herself in. I know - that's weird. None the less, she can't wait to get up and eat at Gamma's house in her 'favrot green boost seat'. Gamma's opinion, I love it. It hooks in tight to both chair and baby (and it looks groovy in gamma's dining room).
rating Submitted By: EM   Date: 08/07/2013
This is a great booster seat. The color is nice & bright, it's easy to clean, and my daughter loves it so much she climbs on all by herself!
rating Submitted By: Christina from Downingtown, PA   Date: 11/16/2010
My daughter loves her new Keekaroo booster seat and I am thrilled with how easy it is to clean. The only downside to this seat is the straps. I wish the straps to secure the baby were separate from the straps to secure the seat to the chair.
rating Submitted By: Liz   Date: 10/01/2010
Our son would always get up and walk around during meal times. Now that we have the Keekaroo, he actually stays in his seat throughout the meal, thanks to the safety straps, and he seems quite comfortable. He's also much better at sitting in booster seats in restaurants now that he's used to sitting in one at home. And I love how easy the Keekaroo is to clean.
rating Submitted By: Alicia Najera from DuPont, WA   Date: 08/30/2010
I like this booster seat. It is easy to clean, easy to use and lightweight for travel. Unlike some other manufacturers, this seat has safety belts that attach to the dining room chair as well as the child. The one complaint I do have is that the safety belts are a bit awkward in that the belt that wraps around the bottom of the seat is the same belt that attaches to the child, making the belts somewhat tricky to adjust. I still feel that it is safer than some other boosters that have no safety harness at all, so it is worth the trouble.
rating Submitted By: andrew from Seattle   Date: 07/15/2010
nice booster, sits far back in the chair so food can fall on chair, but safe and secure.
rating Submitted By: Amanda from Tacoma, WA   Date: 03/22/2010
My husband and I recently purchased a new dining room set and wanted to "graduate" our daughter from the highchair to the dinner table. The Keekaroo Cafe seat is perfect! It allows our daughter to eat with us at the table in the same chairs we use. It is very easy to clean and comfortable for her to sit in. I feel great about this purchase.
rating Submitted By: Katie B from California   Date: 02/19/2010
We wanted a light weight brightly colored and soft booster seat for our one year old. It stays in the car with us and goes into every restaurant with us on a whim. No more grubby restaurant high chairs for us. The straps secure her in place both within the booster and onto any chair.
rating Submitted By: Aimee from WA   Date: 11/18/2009
We have large upholstered chairs and it is very difficult to find a booster seat with straps that are long enough. This seat had long enough straps to attach the chair. We have used the chair for about a week and it works wonderfully. The chair is soft and comfortable for our son to sit in and is very easy to keep clean. Definitely worth the extra money you may pay for this in comparison to other options.
rating Submitted By: Christina from Boston, MA   Date: 11/11/2009
We were on the lookout for a simple, one-piece booster that was easy to clean and kept our son safe. This seat is exactly what we were looking for, with straps to keep the seat secured to the chair and a three-point strap to keep our active toddler safely in the seat during mealtime. The seat is super easy to wipe up after a messy meal and after a bit of playing around to figure out how to install it, we have a quick and easy system down. If I have to list cons for this booster, it would be that Keekaroo should really spend a bit more effort on the installation instructions. With all of the straps falling all over the place when we took it out of the box, it took us a couple of tries and some internet picture searching to get it installed. Other than that, we absolutely love the seat and would recommend it to anyone.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.