X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
SwaddleMe Organic Cotton - Small

SwaddleMe Organic Cotton - Small Reviews

by Summer Infant
Average rating: rating (12 reviews)
  The Summer Infant Organic Cotton Collection is made with organic cotton fibers grown from organic seed. They use no bleach, dyes or chemicals so the fabric is as gentle to your newborn's sensitive skin as it is to the environment your baby will inherit. Wrap your baby in the SwaddleMe and rest assured she will sleep safe, sound and secure. The award-winning SwaddleMe Adjustable Infant... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Shelley M.   Date: 06/01/2011
I loved this blanket because it's easy to use unlike other blankets I've bought and my son stayed in it all night without wiggling out of it. However, the velcro part was itching a lot on my skin when I would pick him up to feed him at night. I don't know about other mommies, but that's the only thing I hated about this blanket. Good for your child. Not good for your skin when nursing in the middle of the night.
rating Submitted By: Stephanie   Date: 11/15/2010
This swaddler is a MUST have option especially for nighttime sleeping. I was swaddling my son in traditional swaddle blankets for the first few weeks very successfully, but he began breaking free of even the tightest swaddles around week 5. The SwaddleMe has been the perfect solution ever since (he's 11 weeks now). It's can wrap as tightly in the same place on his body as traditional swaddling, and he can kick his legs and struggle as much as he tries and still not break free. Now I don't have to worry that I'll find his swaddle rumpled up around him in the middle of the night because the soft velcro closures cannot be undone. This is also a great option for anyone who has a hard time folding regular swaddle blankets around their baby. I was doing all the swaddling before, but my husband can use this one easily!
rating Submitted By: lainy   Date: 08/03/2010
it's much much more convenient than swaddling with a blanket because it never opens up and requires less baby wrangling, but it rides up a lot and our baby's hands get free through openings toward the bottom of the garment so it's only partially effective right now. maybe it works better when the baby grows to fill out the garment to a tee, but of course that will only last breifly before it's outgrown. still waiting to see if it improves with time before i buy the next size up.
rating Submitted By: Karena   Date: 07/01/2010
It's a great product. Easy for a new mom to wrap baby!
rating Submitted By: DWJ   Date: 02/09/2010
much easier than trying to swaddle with blankets, mine doesn't like his arms confined but he falls asleep faster like this; i also like that he can be warm and I don't worry about loose blankets in the bed suffocating him
rating Submitted By: Heather from Maine   Date: 02/08/2010
We received two of these as a gift...wow, we don't know what we would have done without them - they are fantastic! Our little one wriggles easily out of regular swaddling blankets, but this one keeps her nice and snuggled, so no little hands get out to disrupt her - makes nap time a breeze! Also, gotta love that it's organic.
rating Submitted By: Donna Morstad from Austin, TX   Date: 11/08/2009
This brand of swaddle blanket worked out great for us. When my son outgrew the small, we purchased the larger size. It is easy and quick to put on and I love the fact that it is organic cotton. It always washed up very well. The only negative I would say is that my son was occasionally able to wiggle his arms out of the blanket through the top if he was in that mood. When he did manage to get his arms out, I would still wrap it under his arms to keep the rest of his body warm without worrying that the blanket would come up over his face. Overall, I would use this product again.
rating Submitted By: Elizabeth from Atascadero, CA   Date: 10/01/2009
Nice, quick, easy...even Daddy can use! I would recommend buying two. You don't want to be without.
rating Submitted By: Kimi   Date: 07/10/2009
The fabric is wonderfully soft and cozy. The swaddler is also easy to use but the velcro always startled my baby in the middle of the night. If your baby is a sound sleeper or not sensitive to noise I think it would be great.
rating Submitted By: Marcy from Chicago, IL   Date: 06/08/2009
This swaddle set up is awesome - especially for first time parents. My husband and I tried and tried with the swaddle blankets but we just couldn't quite get the wrap like we can with this swaddle blanket. We ended up buying the next size up because our little one is a big fan of sleeping swaddled. I highly recommend this product.
rating Submitted By: Annie from Seattle, WA   Date: 03/26/2009
When you have a fussy baby you are frantically trying to "soothe" by swaddling, this is the BEST option. It's much faster and easier than traditional swaddling with a blanket and ensure a snug fit everytime. The cotton is really soft and washes well. My only complaint is that the fabric gets kind of stretched out after a time and doesn't get as tight.
rating Submitted By: Ginger from Utica,Ohio   Date: 12/04/2008
I love this Swaddle me blanket it is soooo soft and it washed nicer than the other swaddle blankets that I have gotten!!Might just have to get two of these if the little one loves it.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.