X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Back 'N Belly Contoured Pillow

Leachco Back 'N Belly Contoured Pillow Reviews

by Leachco
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
When you're expecting you may notice you need as much support for your growing tummy as you do your aching back. Back 'N Belly's inner contours are designed to follow the natural curved shape of your body, no matter how you like to sleep. With its clever design there's no need to reposition during the night. Simply turn from side to side and your body pillow is a custom fit. Provides equal support... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Allison   Date: 04/08/2014
i ordered this pillow when i was 8wks pregnant and love it! my husband and dog loves it too! my only complaint is the pillow is not long enough for a tall person - i am 5'11" and my husband is 6'6" so when i sleep on my side, the pillow barely comes down longer than my knees.
rating Submitted By: Dana Barajas from California   Date: 03/12/2013
This is my first pregnancy and I purchased this pillow when I was about 14 weeks because I was really having a hard time getting comfortable while sleeping. Though this does take up almost half of our king-sized bed, this is the best purchase we have made so far. This allows me to shift from side to side without having to rearrange the pillow, and gives great tummy and back support as well as support between my knees. I would recommend this to everyone. It has definitely been worth the cost and can also be used after the baby comes to help with those who have a c-section or episiotomy.
rating Submitted By: Stephanie from Kansas   Date: 03/02/2012
My husband bought this for me around 20 weeks because I would always wake up laying on my back. Before this, I had the Boppy body pillow, but because it only had one side, it didn't prevent me from rolling on my back. Now I no longer wake up laying on my back. It took a while for me to get used to it and to break in the pillow so it wasn't so stiff, but now I really like it. I even took it with us when we would have to go out of town for the night. It does take up quite a bit of room, but it is worth it.
rating Submitted By: Nicole from Newport Beach, CA   Date: 08/17/2011
My mom purchased this for me when I was 12 weeks. I am normally a belly sleeper and was having a hard time adjusting to sleeping on my side. This pillow is amazing and aligns the spine perfectly! It takes up a lot of space in the bed but my husband doesn't mind.
rating Submitted By: Amanda   Date: 04/24/2011
My mom purchased this pillow for me since I had been complaining about not feeling rested. I was 21 weeks when I got it and have used it for a couple of weeks now. It is amazing!! I sleep so great now and am not tossing and turning all night. I highly recommend this pillow!!
rating Submitted By: Lesa from Pflugerville,TX   Date: 03/31/2011
What a wonderful pillow!! No matter which way I turn I have support for my back, head, growing baby belly, knees, and hips. I love this pillow and only wish I would have bought it sooner. WELL WORTH THE MONEY.
rating Submitted By: Amanda from Chicago, IL   Date: 08/08/2010
I ordered this at just 16wks pregnant...I'm a hairstylist and on my feet all day and the back pain was just BAD! A friend recommended this one. and I LOVVVVE IT. first two nights I had it, I didn't move at all. totally worth the money for the investment. I would even reccomend non preggos to own one!!! However, the daddies get a little upset bc it takes up quite a bit more room. but WELLLLL WORTH IT!!!
rating Submitted By: Anne from Bel Air, MD   Date: 04/23/2010
After I started to show a pregnant belly, I used pillows to get comfortable. This lasted a short while and I shifted to a memory foam wedge. I had considered pregancy pillows but had no recommendations and was hesitant about the cost. I went for my first pregnancy massage and they had this wonderful pillow. I knew I had to have it immediately so I asked where they got it but got bad information. Luckily I looked at the maker's name on the tag and found it on BabyEarth. It is well worth the cost. I sleep so peacefully and can lay in multiple positions to alleviate aches and pains. My husband is jealous and wants one of his own. I would recommend it to anyone and plan on using it forever. Everyone should have one!
rating Submitted By: Janine from Bel Air, Maryland   Date: 03/24/2010
This is the best... I bought the pillow for my daughter and she is in love with it. Now I'm going to buy one for my self. Good quality. One draw back is that is is quite large and does take up half the bed; but oh well, Mother's to be need their sleep.
rating Submitted By: Tammy from Georgia   Date: 02/23/2010
I love my Back 'N Belly Contoured Pillow! I have used it for about a month and I can't imagine sleeping without it now. It snuggles all around me and supports my back, tummy and neck no matter which side I lay on. I like that it's open at the bottom so that I can still stretch out my legs. It also offers great support for sitting up in bed while reading or watching TV. I recently slept one night without my "nest" and I woke up with a horrible backache - UGH! Even though this pillow takes up half of our queen size bed, I would not be without it! My husband is 6'2" and things are a little tight on his side of the bed; but he doesn't mind as long as baby and I get a good night's sleep. I'm looking forward to using this pillow while nursing. This pillow is a must have for moms-to-be and beyond.
rating Submitted By: Margo from New Hampton, Iowa   Date: 11/28/2009
I love this pillow so much that I still use it and my baby just turned 3yrs old!!! Our family has been known to fight over it. It works great to nest the babies and toddlers in while they are sleeping so they don't roll. Also great if your sitting in a recliner as the sides can tuck under your legs for a bit more comfort!!! This is very versitile and works great for nursing baby!!! ") Enjoy!!!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.