X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Safer Bather

Leachco Safer Bather Reviews

by Leachco
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
The Safer Bather bath pad has all of the features every parent needs to assure baby's bath is as safe and pleasurable as can be. The head is elevated keeping water out of baby's ears, and it won't break or pull apart like some sponge pads. Soft polyester filling dries quickly and is mold and mildew resistant. Sturdy hanger for convenient storage. Baby will appreciate not having to lay in a hard plastic... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Dee from Los Gatos, CA   Date: 07/12/2010
Can't wait to try this out on my grandson. Your porducts exceeded my expectations.
rating Submitted By: liz from austin, texas   Date: 07/11/2010
I really love this bath cushion! Originally, we used one of those plastic tubs for my son that had a stopper inside of it for my son to sit on. I always felt that my son was uncomfortable, especially laying his little head in plastic. With this, I just put him directly in the tub and he is lying on a soft little cushion. It definitely makes bath time much more enjoyable for him! I'm never getting a plastic tub again!
rating Submitted By: Lynn from Curtis, Michigan   Date: 04/27/2010
Just wanted to say this is a great bath aid. It washes up great, holds shape, drys fast. I just roll it in a towel, squeeze it outand and hang it up,it is dry in no time! Holds our baby well and I like the fact can use as seat in tub when he gets older.
rating Submitted By: Kelly from TX   Date: 01/20/2010
I bought this for my son when he was 2 months old, he outgrew the blue plastic tub quickly. He used it until he was at least 1. Once he started sitting up I would sit him up in the tub on it so he wouldn't slip. I just bought another one for my 2nd baby. And you can wash it in the washing machine!!
rating Submitted By: Kim from Los Angeles, CA   Date: 07/29/2009
This thing is amazing! I was using that flimsy sponge that breaks apart and doesn't have any support! This bather is strong and supports my son's head. I just pop it in his lil tub and he's happy and his head is upright. It comes w a hanger that helps you hang dry it fast after bathing. I love it! Baby loves it!
rating Submitted By: JoEllen   Date: 06/18/2009
I've used this in her small portable tub and in the big tub. I love how comfortable and supportive it is for her. It supports her head very well. The only thing my husband didn't like is that it made it a little harder to clean her neck. The water runs right through it and it drains easily.
rating Submitted By: Jacqui S.   Date: 06/05/2009
I love this bather because it is safe for the baby and very comfortable. Our son really enjoys his baths on this and has never fussed once. Water flows straight through it which is why it dries so fast. The problem with that though is if you have the bather on a surface (not the sink or bath tub) water will leak everywhere. I still love it and so does my son!
rating Submitted By: New Baby Mama   Date: 09/23/2008
This bather certainly does look "safe." I haven't tried it out officially yet, but I have no qualms about placing my newborn child in it.
rating Submitted By: Connie Nelson   Date: 05/10/2007
I am a mother of four and a grandmother of 6 and this is the best invention for good baby care that I have seen in a long time. Wish I had thought of it years ago.
rating Submitted By: Carmen Sauls-Bell   Date: 01/11/2006
This item is absolutely wonderful! I have always wanted something like this but couldn't find one. It is awesome in or out of the bath. My daughter looks so comfortable and I do not have to worry with supporting her neck and her sliding down like she did in those big old plastic bathtubs. Ideal for a little one not able to hold its head up yet!!!!
rating Submitted By: tina doyle   Date: 12/27/2005
I put this on my registry for 1 of my baby shower gifts, my sister bought it for me and i love it for my baby, it's comfortable, the baby doesnt slide down like the plastic baths and it's easily stored, when you are done giving the baby a bath you just hang it up in the shower and let it dry!!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.