X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Maclaren Techno XT Stroller

Maclaren Techno XT Stroller Reviews

by Maclaren
Average rating: rating (10 reviews)
Maclaren's flagship, high tech buggy with superior comfort, performance and sporty style.Designed for children from birth up to 15kg/55lb, the Techno XT stroller offers comfort and ease of use. A full-coverage extendable hood with sun visor keeps children protected whilst the fully reclining seat, extendable legrest, head hugger, and 4-wheel suspension provide a relaxing ride.Features: Approriate... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ran   Date: 01/22/2014
Experienced parents prefer to be light and flexible. This stroller is one of the best in market from new born to 3-4yo as all around car folded option
rating Submitted By: Aneta from Sister Bay, wi   Date: 08/08/2012
I love this stroller and my little one also. Everything in the stroller works perfect. The only thing I thought it should be added was a cup holder, but you can get one just for about $12.
rating Submitted By: Maggie Smith from Las Vegas, NV   Date: 03/16/2011
I always wanted a Maclaren stroller, but am not sure which model to get. As soon as I saw this stroller on Babyearth website, I knew this was the one to get. It was an excellent pick. I put my daughter in the stroller for the first time today, she looks very comfortable in it. Although, the stroller is lightweight, it holds and balances the weight very well. I just love this stroller!!!
rating Submitted By: Natalie from Los Angeles,CA   Date: 06/03/2009
I love love love this stroller!! FYI the picture they have on here must be in older model. I bought the 2009 techno xt on this website for 315.00 but the visor is huge!!!! Its great! Nothing like the pic they have:) Nat
rating Submitted By: Emily from Utah   Date: 03/06/2009
Had my stroller for a few months now, love it. Baby earth was great to work with, it came quickly and as described. I love that the stroller is lightweight, yet will hold more weight than most strollers. I love the tall handles, both my husband and I are tall and this is so much easier to push than most. It folds easily and compactly.
rating Submitted By: JF from CA   Date: 11/25/2008
This stroller is easy to open, easy to carry around, and easy to figure out. Also, my son will sleep in it which is a plus. Once in a while I have trouble opening and closing it but then I realize that I have the top down or I haven't undone the clip. It has a smooth ride and is easy to maneuver. It was a bit lower to the ground than I expected, being used to a Graco travel system, but my son doesn't seem to mind at all. I think he prefers it because now he can see things rather than just me!
rating Submitted By: Lola's Mommy from US   Date: 04/28/2008
I had a Chicco Cortina travel system for my daughter at first. It was fabulous! She outgrew the car seat and that's when we decided to look for a lighter, more compact stroller. Both my husband and I are tall and the handles are adjustable so we can push it comfortably. We wanted the benefits of a full-sized stroller while being more compact and lighter at the same time. We love the Maclaren Techno XT. My daughter is comfortable in it and it is really easy to push. Yes, the price tag is steep but it's worth it.
rating Submitted By: Tanya   Date: 04/13/2008
We live in upper Manhattan and have a 5 month old. We take walks in the neighborhood and use the subway on the weekends. We also drive. In all travel circumstances, the Maclaren has been great. My husband described it as 1000 x better than using our simple Snap n Go, (his feet were kicking that one). I know the stow away underneath can't hold much, but a diaper bag hanging on the stroller works fine. It folds neatly into my small car's trunk too (although tricky to fold with a JJ Cole Bundle Me on it). Our baby has slept in it. My favorite things about it are the awesome wind/rain/subway grime shield that it comes with, the comfort while pushing it, the weight, the sturdiness, the front locking wheels for the bumpy parts, the looks, and that you can change your baby using the full recline. Great service from babywise too!
rating Submitted By: Kang from Los Angeles,CA   Date: 03/28/2008
easy for child to get in and out, lightweight, sturdy, easy to fold, very compact, easy to transport, handles are perfect for taller parents, adequate storage basket, good sun canopy, easy to maneuver, easy to push over uneven ground, easy to clean Thank You.
rating Submitted By: Stanny from San Francisco   Date: 03/22/2008
Maclaren techno is great product. We just a little bit dissapointed with the information prlovided with this website. We didnt get what we expect as its listing on their website. There's an item missing when we receive the stroller. However, the customer service turn out to be great. Though we have to wait for a long time to get the missing item deliver, they give us good respond and give us some credit back to make it up. Just make sure you do some research and call them to double check the completeness of the product you're about to purchase. Overall, the stroller itself is great!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.