X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Caroline from Washington DC   Date: 12/28/2012
I just started using this butter and love the texture (thick and rich) and love the scent (light citrus)! Plan to buy again when I use this tub up!
rating Submitted By: Kristen from Bowling Green,KY   Date: 09/04/2012
I wished i had bought this sooner. I had a hard time spending this much. But it is so smooth going on... Like butter! I have only had for about 5 weeks post pregnancy but I do see results all ready.
rating Submitted By: Laura from Indianapolis, IN   Date: 07/29/2010
I bought this hoping it would help soothe my itching belly for my first pregnancy and it is working like a charm! This product is not greasy and has a nice light smell to it. I'll be taking it w/me to the hospital after delivery to continue slathering it on post-partum!
rating Submitted By: Jessica K from San Jose, Ca   Date: 03/21/2010
Mama Mio was ok- I got it for a gift and it really didnt work for me. I was concerned with the ingredients. For Stretch Marks try SPOILED MAMA STRETCH MARK BUTTER AND OIL! Two words: THEY WORK!!! I found them online while I was searching for toxin free pregnancy products for stretch marks. I am amazed how many chemicals are allowed in pregnancy products! Ladies- most of this stuff is filled with parabens, mineral oil and petroleum! I know that mineral oil and petroleum never even penetrates your skin! No wonder these lotions don't work for some. READ THE INGREDIENTS on everything! Especially while pregnant! The TUMMY BUTTER and Oil I mentioned is great and the company is very reputable. I also like that everything is packaged so well...that does make me feel spoiled =)
rating Submitted By: Lisa from Beaufort SC   Date: 02/18/2010
I am currently pregnant with my first child and I have been using Tummy Rub Butter since week 15. I am currently at 35 weeks and do not have one stretch mark! I layer this product with the Mama Mio stretch mark oil and would recommend this to any expecting mother. It is worth every cent!
rating Submitted By: louise from ny, ny   Date: 12/01/2009
I love this cream. I use it all over my body and it soaks in right away with no greasy residue. I highly recommend this to all moms-to-be!
rating Submitted By: rebecca garcia from hesperia, ca   Date: 08/14/2009
This is my first pregnancy and my cousin had told me about this cream, I use it every single day and it feels and smells wonderful. Im only 5 months but, so far no stretch marks!
rating Submitted By: TXMomOf3plus1   Date: 07/06/2009
I absolutely love this cream! I'm pregnant with my fourth right now and wish I had found this product sooner. This is the first time that my skin hasn't been irritated by my growing belly and I haven't seen ANY new stretch-marks. I plan to use the Good-Bye Stretch Mark cream after this pregnancy in hopes of diminishing the old ones. Well worth the price.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.