X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Pump and Save Bags - 50 ct

Medela Pump and Save Bags - 50 ct Reviews

by Medela
Average rating: rating (22 reviews)
For collection, storage and freezing of breastmilk Compatible with all Medela breastpumps for pumping directly into the bag Exclusive self-stick strap attaches directly to breastshield for fast & easy setup Leak-proof, easy-to-close zipper top Special plastic retains breastmilk's beneficial properties Double-walled for long and safe breastmilk storage Pre-Sterilized &... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Yang Guang from Beijing   Date: 05/22/2014
I come from China.I buy the bags from the baby earth due to the good price and good quality!The express is so fast so good!I will be back next time!
rating Submitted By: Lori Ormerod   Date: 05/19/2014
These were delivered just as I expected and needed! The value is great and much better than buying at big brand retailers. Will definitely purchase again...and again and again!
rating Submitted By: Sadie   Date: 05/12/2014
These are great for building up a supply in your freezer because they allow you to maximize space. We'll certainly continue to buy these.
rating Submitted By: Vanessa   Date: 05/07/2014
These bags are amazing! you can pump right in...you don't have to lug bottles around. The bags are sturdy and easily go from freezer to bottle warmer without issue. I wish that reusable bags existed but in the meantime I cannot function without these! I have managed to continue breastfeed for 6 months so far while working!
rating Submitted By: Elizabeth   Date: 03/28/2014
The storage bags with coordinating adaptor make pumping at work a breeze. Bags stand up easily and are great for storage in the freezer.
rating Submitted By: Carina from Brooklyn, NY   Date: 03/21/2014
The product that was sent was exactly what I ordered and sent to me promptly. Thank you! I would definitely order again.
rating Submitted By: Shellkiddy from SLC, UT   Date: 10/25/2012
bought these for a friend who's an MD, she's going to be so thankful. then again, they were on HER registry so she's the smart one! practical when times are busy.
rating Submitted By: Shane Ligon from Ottawa, KS   Date: 10/22/2012
These bags are great and easy to use. They seal well and keep milk fresh. Never worried about losing any when I thaw them out either. The attachment piece fits nicely on my pump and reduces the amount of cleaning I have to do.
rating Submitted By: Danielle from Austin, TX   Date: 08/05/2011
I prefer the Lansinoh breastmilk storage bags over these because the top is open when you're pumping into them, which always made me paranoid that when I was pumping at work I was going to make a wrong move and spill it. I just found it easier to pump into a hard, closed storage container and then pour it into a more flexible bag like the Lansinoh...the material the Medela bag is made out of seems to make it too rigid to store as much.
rating Submitted By: Kiki   Date: 11/12/2010
I like that these bags are ziplock and can stand on their own however I don't like pumping into them at all. Also, I have to triple check that the ziplock is properly sealed because it's been temperamental.
rating Submitted By: Dana from San Francisco, CA   Date: 08/17/2010
They are a little more expensive than some of the other brands, but I have not had any problems with them ever. I have not had a single leak. I pump into a container and then place in the bags so i can measure out the right amounts. It seems like babyearth has the best price for the 50 pack.
rating Submitted By: Chloe Gentry from Clermont, FL   Date: 06/25/2010
These bags are great, and definitely the best that I've found. I've been breastfeeding/pumping for the past 5 months, I have never had one of these bags leaks. I've had leaks with the other brands -- there is nothing more frustrating as having a 5 ounce bag of 'liquid gold' go to waste because of a faulty plastic storage bag! Only downfalls is that it only holds 5 ounces (don't try to put more, the weight will break the paper band off your pumping device).
rating Submitted By: Rebecca from NYC   Date: 04/05/2010
I continue to use these bags at my 7th month of breastfeeding. They are the perfect size and are very durable. They don't leak when you soak the bag in water to warm them to room temperature. While the measurements on the bag are useless (inaccurate), mothers who pump already know the amount being transferred from collection bottle to bag, so it's not a big deal. Love these!
rating Submitted By: Nick's Mom from Dublin, Ohio   Date: 03/29/2010
What I love about Baby Earth: supporting a family business, and much lower prices online than at big box retailers. The cost for these bags at big boxes is $19.99, so purchasing this alone pays for the shipping. They work great at freezing breastmilk and pumping directly into the bags.
rating Submitted By: Manda   Date: 01/28/2010
Ditto on what other positive reviewers said. (Baby up from nap- cna't write long review...LOL)
rating Submitted By: Akasha from NorCal, CA   Date: 12/03/2009
I've used a few different bags, but these are my favorite. It is the perfect size (not too large) for freezing B-milk. IMO, if the bags are too large they take up too much space in the freezer & waste thawed milk if baby doesn't drink it all at one sitting.
rating Submitted By: ester   Date: 09/02/2009
really convenient to store breastmilk either in the fridge or freezer. i can only recommend to everyone who is pumping.
rating Submitted By: dong   Date: 07/09/2009
Its not in the convenient ziplock packaging so you must really get the hang of tying the bag.... otherwise its quite alright. Furthermore its also quite expensive compared to other brands
rating Submitted By: Belle   Date: 07/06/2009
These bags are easy to use and fits actually all pumps... save space as I was previously using bottles for storage and thus fills my whole freezers in a week... 50ct pack is a money saver....but still expensive compared to other brands.... like Gerber
rating Submitted By: Isabelle   Date: 02/02/2009
All that I need for a super saver's pack.... It fits well with my pump connector, thus I can pump directly into the bag instead of transferring. Mess free!!!
rating Submitted By: isabelle   Date: 01/14/2009
These packaging are really value for money. I need 5-7 bags a day as I am a working mum. And so it really saves me a great deal in the long run. Furthermore its mess free.... pumps straight into the bag. Wonderful.I would recommend this to all who are breastfeeding.....
rating Submitted By: Angel   Date: 10/04/2008
I love these bags! A must-have for all Medela pump users. just pump straight into the bag! and these don't leak like other milk bags!
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.