X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Medela Pump In Style Advanced Tubing 2pk

Medela Pump In Style Advanced Tubing 2pk Reviews

by Medela
Average rating: rating (15 reviews)
Replacement tubing for Pump In Style Advanced pumps made after 2006. Each tube has an adapter on one end. 2 Tubes are... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Leslie S from Gainesville, FL   Date: 10/24/2013
Finding just the replacement tubing is hard to find, so glad I was able to find it here. This is for my own pump, but it has been over a year since I used it for my last child and wanted new tubing. Thanks Baby Earth!
rating Submitted By: Sarah from Du Bois, PA   Date: 04/19/2013
It is such a convenient option to be able to buy this tubing and other medela pump products on the Baby Earth website! Great things to be able to put on a registry! The product works well, and it is nice to have a spare set on hand. The product performs as expected, and the quality is good.
rating Submitted By: Sarah from Minneapolis, MN   Date: 02/28/2013
It seems like most mothers borrow friends breast pumps, and you have to buy your own tubing, its tough to find the right kind and at a great price. This replacement was perfect for my Medela pump.
rating Submitted By: Jessica from APO AE   Date: 02/25/2013
Product was as described in perfect condition. It was really hard to find this tubing and although they initially were out of stock, the company quickly had it restocked and on its way to me. Great service!
rating Submitted By: Beth from SC   Date: 02/02/2013
Wanted to order direct from Medela, but they are hard to find. These fit perfectly and seem to be the actual Medela brand product.
rating Submitted By: Sylvia from Portland, OR   Date: 11/12/2010
It was so hard to find the replacement parts for Medela pumps especially the tubes. I was happy to find them in BabyEarth and now I feel better about using my "new" pump.
rating Submitted By: Sokoon   Date: 10/28/2010
I went to target and baby r us...non of those store have the tube. I got so frustrated because my tube got old and it looks like there were molds inside the tube. I tried steam cleaning it using the medela steam bag and still could not clean it. So, I decided to look around on the internet. I am so glad I found babyearth. They have the tubing and the price was so affordable. I ended up order a bunch of stuff from babyearth. :)
rating Submitted By: Melissa   Date: 09/15/2010
THis is great! It fits right on my Medela pump and style with no problem. It is the perfect replacement for old tubing.
rating Submitted By: Michelle from Florida   Date: 06/28/2010
The description of this product seems like the tubes will work with any Medela Pump in Style Advanced, but in fact it only works with select models of the Pump in Style Advanced. I didn't find this out until after I received the tubes and realized that there are only adaptors on one end. I later located a tiny mention of that fact at the very bottom of the listing on this site after uncovering the subtle differences between models on another site. My pump requires adaptors on both ends, so these tubes do not work for me.
rating Submitted By: Leslie   Date: 01/19/2010
I have been pumping for 8 months now and these tubes are still working great. They've even survived a few run-ins with our cat.
rating Submitted By: MedelaMommy from Texas   Date: 11/12/2009
This is a great website! I was looking for tubing for my medela pump everywhere and could not find it. Then I stumbled across this site with a very reasonable price too. I order my tubing and within 2 days it was at my house! It fits perfectly and was right on time! I would recommend this site, and tube, to anyone ;-)
rating Submitted By: Cheska from burton, TX   Date: 09/15/2009
my cats got into my last tubing. either keep them far away from anything with teeth or purchase an extra set.
rating Submitted By: Lionel Maten from San ANtonio   Date: 09/08/2009
The product was delivered on time with no defects. Thanks baby earth. Will will use you again.
rating Submitted By: ping   Date: 08/21/2009
I need to replace the tube every 2 months due to milk stain. Thanks to Babyearth, as this is slightly cheaper than other merchant.
rating Submitted By: Matt from CT   Date: 03/26/2009
So hard to find some where to buy the replacement tubes, they get sooo icky after awhile of use even with the steam clean system from medela. I would always have a spare set on hand! Great buy too, not easy to find, thanks Baby Earth
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.