X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Kim   Date: 07/05/2013
These are great...light enough for baby to hold on his own but sturdy. A great value for a great product
rating Submitted By: amber from round rock, tx   Date: 09/03/2012
my daughter is just about to start going to daycare so I got these bottles for her to use there. they are very skinny and light weight so they're easy for her to hold on her own. great for on the go too. they fit right in the diaper bag without it bulging out on the side.
rating Submitted By: becca   Date: 10/15/2010
I love these bottles, the no drip nipples are awesome, but do need to be replaced if they are to stay no-drip once baby starts to chew nipple. only complaint is that stores where I bought them stopped selling the nipple replacement packs. very frustrating.
rating Submitted By: Stacy from Arlington, TX   Date: 04/17/2009
I got these to send to my daughter's daycare as we had to start daycare. She can't seem to get milk out of the nipple. I wonder if older babies are better for these bottles. My LO is 5 months and my nephew is 11 months and he can drink from them just fine. I'm going to give them another shot in a month or two....
rating Submitted By: Angie from Beaumont, Texas   Date: 02/24/2009
I bought Nuby brand bottles for my nephew over a year ago, so when I got pregnant with my first child I knew these were the bottles I wanted to use because my nephew loved them. I started using them when my baby was about 3 weeks old and he loved them too. I just recently bought larger ones since we're moving up in the amount of formula per feeding. The colors are vibrant and fun. Only problem is that I have not been able to find replacement nipples for anything except Stage 1...where are the other stages??? Other than that - great bottles & nipples that don't leak!
rating Submitted By: Mrs Read from SF, CA   Date: 12/03/2008
After trying and trying to get my 11 month old to drink milk from her sippy cup I gave up. She'll drink any other liquid but no milk from a sippy. I think its the way it comes out or something. But anyways my last resort was these because I was tired of milk leaking everywhere! They work like a charm and I will never look back at those horrible-leaking Avent bottles. I tried the sipper/sippy spout before these but she still won't take it so is what works for us . So if your having the same problem use these! They are great! U can heat them in hot water or microwave them (not recommended). And they are cheap!
rating Submitted By: Miriam from Hyattville, MD   Date: 06/02/2008
I bought these bottles recently because they were BPA-free. So far they are great. Our 11 month old made the switch without any problems. Of course no bottle is truly leak-proof, but these definitely do not drip. I liked the color choices and it makes keeping track of them easier. They come out fine from the top rack of the dishwasher. No complaints and I was happy that replacing a whole set of bottles didn't creak the bank.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.