X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Sandra from San bernardino ca   Date: 02/07/2013
I love that product and its easy to shop on line will do it again. Like the nipples. No more spills easy for baby to drink
rating Submitted By: Gwen from Michigan   Date: 08/03/2012
I started giving these to my son around 12 months because during the night his bottles would leak all over the bed soaking him and the blankets as well as walking around the house shaking his bottle upside down "milking/watering/juicing the house". This is the ONLY place I could find replacement nipples because I have found that after a few months they do start to leak a little bit, probably because my son likes to chew on them when he isn't drinking and I had just been buying new bottles w/ nipples now I have like 25 bottles and a few nipples this is a great price and they are totally worth it!
rating Submitted By: Bethany from Greencastle, IN   Date: 01/24/2012
Is there a stage 2? I love these nipples for when I am driving, so that my 8 month old son can hold the bottle himself without spilling everywhere, but he barely drinks any because he is so used to the stage 2 & 3 nipples. So, are there other stages that anyone knows about?
rating Submitted By: bery from nyc ny   Date: 01/06/2011
i got this nippels when my baby started to feed from a bottle this was like a year ago now the stores near me all ran out of it so i tried other ones but the prbolem is they make a mess finely i find it here for a good price again these are the best nippels out there !
rating Submitted By: Pat   Date: 11/10/2009
I think that these nipples are great! I wish that they were around when I had my kids. I'm a grandma and when I seen these nipples saying "no drip" I bought a pack to try. They worked wonderfully, so I got enough to replace all the nipples. Now you have to change the beds every day because they stink nasty from all the dripping nipples. They are great!!
rating Submitted By: Rose   Date: 08/15/2009
I bought the nuby bottles with these nipples in them and decided I wanted to save them for when my son was older but when he was 2.5 weeks I realized I had not bought enough bottles, I was always doing dishes so I pulled these out an I love them! Since they are non drip when my son stops sucking the nipple does not continue to drip like other do, making less mess!
rating Submitted By: Kendra Penn from Lynchburg, VA   Date: 05/25/2009
I love these nipples because they don't leak. My son likes to chew them which means I have to replace them from time to time but they come in packages of 6 and they are very affordable. I have ordered many of them and am still pleased with them.
rating Submitted By: stephanie from pinson alabama   Date: 02/19/2009
THE ONLY NIPPLE MY BABY WILL TAKE THE ONLY ONE I WILL USE !! WHEN THEY SAY NON-DRIP THAT IS WHAT IT IS !! FORGET SLOW FLOW - MED. FLOW - FAST FLOW !!!! IT ONLY FLOW IS WHAT YOUR BABY WHATS IT TO BE ! ! I HAD BOUGHT ONE PACK AT A LARGE RETAIL CHAIN AND HAD DESIDED THAT IS WHAT WE LIKED (MOM & BABY) AND WHEN BACK TO BUY SOME MORE THEY NO LONGER CARRIED THEM DROVE ALL OVER THE STATE TO OTHER RETAIL STORES COULDN'T FIND THEM ANY WHERE !! FOUND THEM HERE !!! I WOULD STONGLY RECANEND THEM TO ANYBODY FOR ANY AGE BABY !!!!
rating Submitted By: Tabish from New Delhi, India   Date: 01/23/2009
My one year old son has just left the breastfeeding and we tried so hard to give him bottle but he didn't touch any. When I introduced him Nubby Bottle with this nipple, he accepted that. Now the situation is he dont even touch any other nipples (Avent and others). He can control the flow of formula with these Nipples. It's great.. I want to thank Nuby for this.
rating Submitted By: Jenny from AZ   Date: 01/05/2009
i had been using the playtex slow flow nipple but as my son reached 5 months of age he began falling asleep to the bottle before he had even finished 2 ounces. I tried the playtex fast flow but it was too fast for my son. Since playtex does not offer a medium flow, I thought these would be worth a try, but it was hard for my son to get the formula out of this nipple and I was in the same boat I was in to start with. I now use the Nuby medium flow nipples and they work great! My son is able to 4-6 ounces a feeding and no longer falling asleep during his feedings. Added bonus .. he now sleeps through the night because he is getting enough nutrients during the day.
rating Submitted By: Chelanie Israel from Dallas, Tx   Date: 10/21/2008
These are really great non-drip nipples. They are perfect for everyday and help keep milk and juice off the bed, couch, car seats and baby. We've used them since Riley was small.
rating Submitted By: Heather from peachtree city, GA   Date: 12/01/2007
This is the oly nipple that will work for my 2 mnth old son. Every nipple either flows to fast or to slow. With the nuby nipple he contols how fast or slow. It has also heklp with his tummy being so upset
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.