X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews

Reviews

by
... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Ganna Iaskevych from Brooklyn, NY   Date: 11/28/2013
So soft fabrics :) . I love mesh that can be easily hide in canopy. Really easy to use. Baby feels comfortable in it . Rotation is a blessing for me.
rating Submitted By: Hussien from Costa Mesa   Date: 10/07/2013
I purchased this car seat for my oldest and now I got one for my new born and for my sister new born. I have looked at over hundreds of seats from toysRus to online and I could not find a better feel safer seat for new born. If you looking for cheap seat this is not for you. However if you looking for excellent quality, dependable and super safee car seat this is it.
rating Submitted By: Jenna Widman   Date: 12/03/2012
My daughter used to get carsick because her other carseat sat her straight up and down and was so low she couldn't see out the window at all. Once we switched to the Orbit Baby toddler carseat, there were fewer incidents of her getting motion sickness while in the car, and her time in the car has been much more pleasurable. I bought this infant seat and expect to have the same positive experience with our next baby due in March 2013. I also greatly appreciate that they dont use known nasty/harmful flame retardant chemicals on their products. Love this brand!
rating Submitted By: Simin from wLWqSIAeUXFxT   Date: 05/08/2012
Speaking as someone who works in the elionrctecs industry, most baby monitors are simply junk. I've owned several of them. The Philips model is the one we kept and the one we used. It has a crystal-clear signal and zero annoying interference. That said, I have read the reviews of people who have had trouble with this unit, and I think I understand what's happening in those cases. The monitor has a sensitivity adjustment. This is a useful feature: if you don't want to hear every little sound coming from your baby's room, you can set the sensitivity accordingly. When the adjustment is done correctly, you won't hear every yawn and stretch, but you will hear your child crying or calling for you. But, here's the problem: the same buttons that adjust the volume on the parent unit also adjust the sensitivity. To adjust the volume, you press the +/- buttons. To adjust the sensitivity, you press the sensitivity button (which is sort of hidden on the side), and then press the +/- buttons. Hence, it is really easy to adjust the sensitivity by accident, when you think you're adjusting the volume. Poor user interface design, to be sure. But when this monitor is adjusted correctly, we've found it to work much better than any other we've tried.
rating Submitted By: Krista   Date: 08/24/2011
I purchased a scratch and dent Orbit G2 infant car seat and base from the Clearance link online. The price was too good to pass up. $288.00 with free shipping for a $400.00 car seat! I was worried about the condition of a "scratch and dent" item purchased online b/c it is hard too say what the actual condition is. Well, I received the seat with in days of ordering and when I opened the box, the seat looked brand new! All paper work, warranty card, etc. Included. I have no idea why this was a scratch and dent item.. Thank you Babyearth.com for a great deal!!!
rating Submitted By: Sara   Date: 07/06/2010
This is the BEST system! I have back problems and the rotating base has saved my back!! I love all of Orbit Baby products!
rating Submitted By: Anna   Date: 06/29/2010
Love this car seat and the entire Orbit System! The soft handle makes it easy to carry and the base is so easy to install.
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.