X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Orbit Baby Stroller Panniers

Orbit Baby Stroller Panniers Reviews

by Orbit Baby
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
Shop with ease and style with Orbit's Stroller Panniers. Fill this convenient, removable storage with groceries, shopping bags and essentials for a day out with your baby. This new accessory from Orbit Baby will make shopping with your baby much easier. The panniers fit easily onto the side of the stroller with simple clamps and will fit on the stroller with any Orbit seat docked. The stroller will... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: deeps from buffalo, ny   Date: 02/25/2012
I initially didn't care to spend the extra money for them. However, it makes shopping a breeze. The only problem is that when folding the stroller, it always catches the pannier. This occurs whether the pannier is fastened closed or just snapped down. It's a really hastle. Otherwise, couldn't imagine not having these.
rating Submitted By: Ilya   Date: 04/14/2011
it is very convenient and very stylish. We use it a lot for everyday shopping.
rating Submitted By: Louise C. from San Francisco, CA   Date: 08/24/2010
Before we purchased the Orbit Stroller Panniers, it was almost impossible to take the baby grocery shopping. The Orbit infant carseat does not fit into the grocery store shopping carts. Carrying a shopping basket while strolling in the store had been a real pain until we got the panniers. They are pricey but we got so much use out of them. At first we thought we would just keep them in the car and only attach them onto the stroller frame when shopping (which was very easy to do anyway). But since the day we received them, they have been staying on the stroller frame because we have been using them for just about every outing.
rating Submitted By: Kayla from OHIO   Date: 05/03/2010
I love this new addition to my orbit stroller. Only wish they came in RED. They do make your stroller heavy even though they seem so light, but they come in handy. I also love how they pop on and off so you do not have to use them all the time or can use just one.
rating Submitted By: Anna from Orlando, FL   Date: 04/26/2010
We have the entire Orbit System and can't wait for our little one to arrive! The panniers were the only Orbit item that I wasn't sure we would need. Baby Earth had them on sale (open box) for a great price and I couldn't resist. A must have for your fab stroller! The best thing about them, is you can keep them on the stroller all the time and they fold flat! Another great product from Orbit!
rating Submitted By: Lisa   Date: 03/09/2010
I'm very excited to use my Orbit Baby Stroller. The Panniers seem like they will make my shopping experience at the grocery store a lot more enjoyable. They were easy to put on the stroller.
rating Submitted By: LAuren from Atlanta   Date: 02/20/2010
These are easy to take on and off. Great for shopping... no need for a cart. Also great for the park and to have hands free. Worth the money.
rating Submitted By: Edward T.   Date: 10/10/2009
The panniers are a must have if you have the Orbit stroller system. They're perfect for store trips since you can load your items in them and don't need to carry a basket. They also look great and are very well designed. When on the stroller, they add little weight and fold down flat for easy storage when not in use.
rating Submitted By: Kait from Florida   Date: 09/08/2009
I ordered these right after my son was born and now, 6 months later, I haven't taken them off once! We use them ALL the time...at the grocery store, at the farmer's market, and even just during walks to the park. I think it is unfair to rate products low solely based on price if you have not used them. These may be costly but they have been worth it to our family. Thanks Orbit for another great product!
rating Submitted By: Mila M from CA   Date: 07/04/2009
It is sad that in terrible economic times like these, Orbit still thinks it is appropriate to ask the ridiculous price of $120 per pair for storage bags that really should have been included with the base system anyway. I will wait to see if a third party decides to make these bags for a more realistic price. Greedy! Shame on you Orbit!
rating Submitted By: Denise S.   Date: 02/09/2009
I have the Orbit Infant System and I LOVE IT! I also have the bassinet and use it every day. I just ordered the toddler seat and saw these Panniers and ordered them immediately! You can always use more storage when out shopping with a stroller. I love that they fold flat and collapse with the stroller so I don't have to take them off ever time I fold the stroller down. Great addition to the Orbit family!
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.