X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
boosterPOD

Prince Lionheart boosterPOD Reviews

by Prince Lionheart
Average rating: rating (11 reviews)
The boosterPOD by Prince Lionheart makes sitting at the table safe, comfortable and fun! The soft seat design and practical base attach securely to both child and chair. Little ones can now get a safe and secure boost that actually feels good. Safety The dual strap system attaches the boosterPOD® securely to the chair. There is also a comfortable 3-point child safety harness to keep your little... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Lucille Lorenzini from Great falls, VA   Date: 12/31/2012
I purchased two of these for my grandchildren and one more time was so delighted with my Baby Earth product. It was safe, good quality, good looking and comfortable. Grandma Lu
rating Submitted By: Ashley from Austin, TX   Date: 07/15/2010
I had bought a cheaper booster seat before this one and it was horrible, the buckle was so hard to undo and the backing was not high enough so I returned that one the next day and bought this one! It is wonderful super easy to clean, the buckle comes undone very easily, and super safe! It is definitly worth the money, would recommend this to anyone!
rating Submitted By: Jen Carlson from SC   Date: 04/15/2010
My 14 month old daughter LOVES this seat! It's nice for my husband and I as well because we don't have to worry about her falling out. She thinks she's a big girl now! It's so easy to clean, and looks great! Super soft too!
rating Submitted By: Jennifer from Austin, TX   Date: 02/18/2010
We just got this booster a few days ago and are thrilled with it. It fits my tiny 20 pound 18 month old son great, with plenty of room for him to grow in it. I originally had bought a cheap plastic booster for him, but he would squirm and fuss on the hard plastic. This seat is more expensive, but definitely worth the money because he now sits very happily in his seat with Mommy and Daddy at dinner. Let's be honest, who wouldn't pay a premium to get a little peace and quiet at the end of the day? :)
rating Submitted By: Jessica from NC   Date: 02/04/2010
I'm so impressed with this seat and how fast it was shipped. This booster sits low enough that my 20 month old can sit at the table comfortably. The first day we had it all she wanted to do was sit in it and color at the table like a "big girl"! It's small enough so she can have her legs under the table and eat just like we do. This booster easily attaches to our chair and looks great too! I'd highly recommend this to anyone who is switching from a high chair to a booster.
rating Submitted By: Jen from Waukee, IA   Date: 12/16/2009
We have three children. Our youngest hated to not be included at the table. We actively started looking for a booster seat that was comfortable for her and easy to clean. This booster is worth every penny, it is nice to look at, easy to clean and comfortable for our daughter. We would highly recommend this for parents in need of a booster. Don't waste your money on the plastic cheap boosters, when you can go with this booster.
rating Submitted By: andrea from houston, tx   Date: 09/17/2009
After much research I am thrilled with this booster chair. Not only is it lightweight for easy travel, but has fit safely/snugly into all chairs we have attached it to. Our little man loves sitting at the table with mommy and daddy. Clean up is a cinch! Worth the few extra $$ and am so excited I discovered babyearth in the process, next day shipping for 6.95!!! Wow!
rating Submitted By: JALLEN from CO   Date: 07/01/2009
Looks stylish, you hardly notice it, and it is easy for toddlers to climb into and out of it!
rating Submitted By: lorraine from ca   Date: 05/12/2009
We were searching for a booster seat for our grandson, when the seat arrived he was so excited and sat right down. The color and softness of the seat was great. He now has his own chair and he loves eating with us at the table. This really has been a great buy for the whole family, since we have him about three to four days a week. Great product
rating Submitted By: Heather from West Virginia   Date: 02/17/2009
Our daughter is 17 months. We like the pod seat because she is strapped in (less anxiety for Mom), but able to sit at the table and eat with the rest of the family. She loves it. It's pretty light and portable and able to clean easily.
rating Submitted By: J from Austin, Tx   Date: 01/26/2009
Our boy was outgrowing his high chair and we wanted to include him at more at the table activities so we bought this booster seat. It fits perfectly on our dining room chair. It holds our 2 year old very well. Most importantly, it cleans very easily. He likes to sit in it so he will run to it when he's hungry or at meal time even though his high chair is still out.
 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.