X PROGRAM BENEFITS: Earn 5% back on all eligible purchases, paid in BE Rewards dollars Receive exclusive promotions and checkout with ease Save money on future purchases with your BE Rewards Learn More
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your registry?
Your registry will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my registry.
Please Confirm
Are you sure you want to delete your wishlist?
Your wishlist will no longer be available for you or others to view.


NO. Return to my wishlist.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your BE Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.

BE Rewards redeemed will expire if unused in 6 months.
Please Confirm
You are about to redeem your Spa Rewards.
Once you redeem your reward, your Potential Rewards will be recalculated so that you can continue to earn rewards eligible for future redemption.
This action cannot be undone once you choose to continue.
Please confirm you would like to redeem your rewards.


NO. Return to my registry.
Share this Baby Registry via e-mail
's Baby Registry
Permalink: http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html?list_alpha=http://www.babyearth.com/lists.html

From: ()
To:
Note:
max 400 characters
Send me a copy of this e-mail

Return to my registry.
Product Reviews
Two-Stage Seatsaver

Prince Lionheart Two-Stage Seatsaver Reviews

by Prince Lionheart
Average rating: rating (18 reviews)
This Seatsaver has two stages that grow with your child! Its high-density foam construction prevents depression damage that is caused by car seats. The bottom tray keeps all cars seats level and in proper position, and the kick plate protects upholstery from shoe scuffs. Works with all LATCH compatible car seat systems and fits all automobiles. Stages: Bottom tray is used alone with rear facing infant... read more »
write review
rating Submitted By: Lauren   Date: 02/21/2014
I ordered this seat saver to protect the leather seats in my SUV. It works great! I have no deep depression lines in the leather, and it also stops a lot of crumbs from getting on my seats and floor.
rating Submitted By: KK from VA   Date: 06/11/2013
We have this with both pieces set up, with a rear facing toddler. Previously, he'd been putting his feet/shoes all over the seat back. This gives him a nice place to put them without dirtying or damaging my seat. Another great feature is the bottom. I forget that food crumbs and dirt get down onto the seat, until I remove it to clean it. This catches it all and makes it much easier to clean up. The rubber material is one more benefit in case of any water/wet spills. We haven't made a long trip in this yet but I bet it will be well worth it to have this seat cover when we do.
rating Submitted By: Jade Wood from Utah   Date: 11/15/2012
Protects car seats from being damaged by carseat. Also helps with food crumbs. Velcro that holds both pieces together is kinda cheesy, but works properly.
rating Submitted By: sharon from Chas SC   Date: 11/03/2010
I actually saw this in a local baby store but it was in black. I actually stumbled across the tan colored one which matches my car interior and found it here at a significate lower price. Received it veryf fast and item is perfect in preventing seat damage.
rating Submitted By: Maricel from Monterey Park, CA   Date: 09/20/2010
This is a good buy. This will help save your carseat from all the baby mess.
rating Submitted By: Stacy   Date: 08/22/2010
really like this product, the tan color is pretty subtle, would work for many different kind of interiors
rating Submitted By: Kirsten from Phoenix, AZ   Date: 07/01/2010
These are great seat protectors, I bought one for each car to protect the leather from the car seat. Great price!
rating Submitted By: Cori from Austin, TX   Date: 06/28/2010
This is a lifesaver for leather seats! A car seat on leather will leave indentions even in a short amount of time.
rating Submitted By: Alesha from Edmond, OK   Date: 05/11/2010
Honestly... I don't know much about the differences in seat protectors, but I do know that my leather seats were getting impacted by my baby's carseat, so I think this is essential. Its thick and a little hard, which is good. It was very each to put in and I have one in every car. Again, to protect your seats, this is essential. Frankly... for as much as we pay for carseats, they all should come with one. :)
rating Submitted By: amanda   Date: 04/28/2010
We've only had them for a few days, so can't say much about long term use, but the damage the toddler carseat did to the seat without the saver was so much that we needed something. It is subtle, and seems to be strong enough to protect, in addition to capturing crumbs and fallen toys.
rating Submitted By: Susa   Date: 03/30/2010
My husband is a car fanatic. We had to use something to protect our seats from gouges and grooves in the upholstery that car seats WILL leave. We have used these for 6 years and have just sent one for each of our son's cars for their new baby. To protect the second most expensive thing that most people own, you MUST HAVE these.
rating Submitted By: Ryan from Salt Lake City, UT   Date: 12/21/2009
I used the seatsaver from the start until 18 months had passed. I removed the seatsaver for 3 days while I cleaned food and milk off of it. When I replaced the seatsaver, I couldn't believe how much damage had been done to my leather seats in just 3 days. I will never install my carseats without the seatsaver in the future.
rating Submitted By: Tiana from San Diego   Date: 10/05/2009
The product is very light in weight but does the job.
rating Submitted By: Ashley from AL   Date: 07/15/2009
This is a must have when using a child seat in your car. It will definitly save your upholstry and contain many spills and crumbs from ruining your seats.
rating Submitted By: CNB from Orange County, CA   Date: 06/02/2009
We just got a new SUV with black leather seats, which we had treated. I bought two of these covers because we have a toddler and a newborn. The covers are great! Not only do they protect my seats from dents/stains, they collect all the crumbs that usually end up in between the seats! Plus, they keep my toddler's feet from scuffing up the seat. Great and inexpensive investment!
rating Submitted By: houston mom (deanna duggan)   Date: 05/20/2009
I bought this car seat protector 3 years ago for use with our first child and just purchased a second one. I have a relatively small four door sports sedan with leather seats. My top priority was to protect the seat. This seat protector has gone far beyond my expectations; it stays put,is durable, waterproof and looks great! In fact, I haven't been able to find any other car seat protector of this quality in a tan color. Also, this protector works just as well with infant and booster car seats.
rating Submitted By: Shelly from Battle Creek, MI   Date: 07/07/2008
These seat covers work well with infant and toddler seats. They catch all the crumbs, protect the seat. When your toddler can get in herself, she can step on the cover instead of the seat.
rating Submitted By: William Koza   Date: 05/28/2008
When you buy your infant car seats, I suggest buying these too. What's $20 when you're spending over $100? Trust me, if you don't use protective covers your car seat upholstery will be warped and scuffed, especially if you have leather. These seat savers do exactly what they say. We have one for each car and each car seat, 6 total. They're a necessity!
0 items
Orders over $99.00 ship FREE!
[add $99.00]


 
BE RewardsEarn 5% back on all eligible purchases! Learn more.